atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Ramada Hotel and Suites
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Kolam renang Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobi Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Bilik Mesyuarat Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pusat Operasi Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Restoran Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Kaunter Tetamu Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Bilik Mesyuarat Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Kaunter Tetamu Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Spa Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Kedai Runcit Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Kolam renang Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Tamuning Jumlah bilik: 142
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 120 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
6.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (120)
Saring mengikut:
Bryan B. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 16 Januari 2015
dude where is the ac remote

inet tv staff
6.3
Not to bad.
Terry M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 06 Januari 2015
Horrible location
4.3
Don't stay here, horrible location. Can't walk to anything.
Julia P. Pelancong solo United States of America, 05 Januari 2015
nice staff

Close to the airport, clean room, friendly staff
7.3
The location is convenient. The room had a microwave, small fridge, TV, phone, but no alarm clock for some reason. The A/C worked but was very noisy. The bathroom smelled musty if I left the door closed for any length of time, but was clean. The staff was very helpful. No free breakfast; dinner was fairly good and not too expensive but breakfast was a bit greasy, and I thought it was overpriced. There is also a spa and workout room.
Ross W. Pasangan Australia, 02 Januari 2015
not 4 star in any universe
2
Now I understand the positive reviews are actually written by the manager who has no customer service training what so ever. This place is so dark and dingy. This is a 1 star hostel at best.
William T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 Disember 2014
vacation at guam from palawan

comfort, location and nice Hotel
7.7
Very comfortable
Via D. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Disember 2014
It was a very pleasant stay

All the staff were very friendly and accommodating, the hotel is conveniently located near shopping places a
8
Kevin K. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Disember 2014
Great Staff-Huge Rooms

I like the size of the rooms. I appr3xiate how the young staff was alwalys positive including RJ, Mia, Monnet, Tess, Arjay and all others
2.7
Fabulous stay They were always willing to help They Are HONEST people Happy good looking and POSITIVE.
Jinhee C. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 23 November 2014
comfortable.. feel like home

comfortable, cheap
6
Dont feel like hotel... it's more like small home for 1 person in the US. 5mins from YPAO beach, 10mins from DFS or Chamorre villiage. Price was cheap and reasonable and what I loved here was wifi connection and mart near hotel.
Paul C. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 11 November 2014
Highly Recommend

Great Staff, Good Accomodations, Good Locationi
9
I had a enjoyable stay at Aqua Suites. The Aqua Suite hotel has an excellent staff of people from the manager to the cleaners. My room was clean comfortable and reasonably priced. The hotel staff were very personal friendly and accommodating. I would give the staff a 10 on 10 scale for service.
Ul B. Pasangan South Korea, 03 November 2014
Just soso.

Location and food
6
Just soso

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Kolam renangAqua Suites Guam Guam - LobiAqua Suites Guam Guam - Bilik MesyuaratAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pusat OperasiAqua Suites Guam Guam - RestoranAqua Suites Guam Guam - Kaunter TetamuAqua Suites Guam Guam - Bilik MesyuaratAqua Suites Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelAqua Suites Guam Guam - Kaunter TetamuAqua Suites Guam Guam - SpaAqua Suites Guam Guam - Kedai RuncitAqua Suites Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Kolam renangAqua Suites Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05