atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Aquamarine Resort and Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kolam renang Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kolam renang Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobi Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kedai Runcit Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restoran Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pandangan Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobi Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Kamala Jumlah bilik: 202

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 635 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (635)
Saring ikut:
Apinya C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 30 Mac 2015
not suit for elderly

good view, hill resort, difficult transport
5.3
There is a good view but the resort is in the steep hill so it is not suit for elderly. The staffs are not good. They seemed to do not want to give us the services. Bad service in my opinion. By the way thank you to teach us that the 4 stars hotel does not mean good.
Michail K. Pelancong solo Greece, 19 Mac 2015
good

location,price,viw
6.7
comfortable
Rajan A. Pelancong solo India, 17 Mac 2015
Nice Cozy Hotel

Good Staff, Nice Swimming Pools and Nice Rooms
8
Stay was nice and relaxed. Quiet rooms. Except there is no internet in certain types of rooms. So I had to changed the room to where Internet was available. Also, pool with a bar closes at 6 pm...whats the use having a bar in a pool which is not open in the evening drinks time..really silly. Otherwise everything is fine. I would surely stay there again. Cheers
Kassamali S. Pasangan Canada, 16 Mac 2015
value for money

excellent views
9.3
A very pleasant stay indeed. I Highly recommend it if on a short visit
Wendy K. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Februari 2015
Hotel transportation was lacking

Room size
7.3
It was what I expected in Thailand.
Dylan W. Pasangan Australia, 18 Februari 2015
great place but very ordinary staff

view, breakfast and room
7.7
Spent our last two night at this resort expecting to finish in luxury. The room, view and pool were spectacular, but the staff were unnessesarily impolite at the restaurant, which was very overpriced for the same or less quality than that you can get on the street. This made for an awkward stay. The wifi was frustratingly dodgy and the AC was set to one temp only. A very cold one.
Travis P. Pelancong solo Australia, 02 Januari 2015
Wasn't for me

View, clean, best if you just want to stay at hotel
7
This hotel was a great place to stay yet I feel only if you want to stay at the hotel, if you want to branch out and see other places you can get a shuttle which is always full so I always had to get a taxi, 500 baht a taxi isn't so bad but everyday there an back adds up, if you want something closer I would recommend a 4 star in patong. This hotel also only has about 10 lounge chairs at the pool so it's get in early or miss out on a lounge chair at the pool. View is great, food is good, relaxing place if you just want to stay at the hotel. I'd rate this hotel higher if location was even remotely ok but it's not. It's quite far out.
Scott K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 02 Januari 2015
Beautiful view and location major deficiencies

Breakfast menu was very good. Beautiful view.
7
Major deficiencies for the sophicated traveler: intermittent wifi controlled by management. I was not able to work for more than 20 min at a time after several tries. Taxi controlled by hotel bellman without a meter option. Unless you have a scooter you have to use what is available. Mattresses are very hard and the setting makes it less comfortable around the room unless you choose to lay down while there. Enjoyed the location but since I have to work whereever I am a major inconvenience with access to Internet. Unacceptable for the price of this room.
Masahiro S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 01 Januari 2015
Aquamarine Resort & Villa

FOOD, ROOM AND KING SIZE BED, DAY TIME VIEW FROM ROOM
8
When I enter the room with my wife, I found crane towel on the king size bed.
Apiruk K. Pasangan Thailand, 01 Januari 2015
Good view for swimming pool but, small.

Sea view, Thai style hotel, near the market.
5
Rent a car from Phuket airport and drive to hotel.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kolam renangAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kolam renangAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bilik MandiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kaunter TetamuAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kedai RuncitAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bilik MandiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PandanganAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PandanganAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kolam renangAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bilik MandiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PandanganAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PandanganAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kolam renangAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3C02