Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 1042 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1042 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5

LEONG S. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Best of the best
Clean, Comfortable, staff friendly
Diulas 08 November 2014

Donna M. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
Review
Friendly staff, kid friendly, prompt service
First timers to Vietnam, with three kids. great place to start our holiday
Diulas 08 November 2014

Karen G. dari Australia
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Excellent hotel in a great location.
Location, comfort, staff friendliness
Moved to this hotel after one night in a dirty hotel in a not so nice area. Close to the lake and in the heart of the Old Quarter. Room was clean, spacious, wifi good and breakfast great. I have stayed in many hotels in Hanoi and this is by far the best. Staff also helpful and friendly.
Diulas 05 November 2014

Marilou T. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Budget hotel in Old Quarter
Value for money, free breakfast, location
We found the hotel to offer value for money accommodation in the old Quarter district. We requested airport transfers for our group of 9 persons, half day car hire and train ticket to Ninh Binh booking which were all serviced well. Our hotel room came with free buffet breakfast which was simple but adequate. Hotel staff offered good service.
Diulas 03 November 2014

NORLILI A. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 5 malam di Oktober 2014
Muslim Traveller
The staff are kind, helpful and hospitable
Diulas 31 Oktober 2014

Siew S. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Good service & clean hotel
Staff service, hotel room and location
Very comfortable
Diulas 23 Oktober 2014

ANOOP V. dari India
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Exceptional Service from Hotel staff
Comfortable bed, Service, Laptop in room
It was awesome, I have been told it is a family run business. The guys studied in Singapore and speak good English and friendly too. They do offer laptop/ desktop in room so no need to worry if you didn't bring a laptop. They also allowed me to use their reception PC since my smartphone was broken. Kept my luggage when I went to Ninh Binh and even returned it at early morning once I came back. I will definitely stay here because I liked their service. Another thing, they arranged toilet & bathing facility with toiletries kit even before I check in. Exceptional Service. I have no comment on breakfast since I didn't choose that option.
Diulas 22 Oktober 2014

KIN L. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
Good Comfortable Hotel
Location, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
Excellent and comfortable stay at this hotel again. This time round I tried their breakfast which is good enough for me. Location is still the key in selecting this hotel together with room comfort and friendly staff. Will return again to this hotel. :D
Diulas 13 Oktober 2014

JIA J. dari China
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
good place to stay in central Hanoi
room, location,
good
Diulas 10 Oktober 2014

Leah A. dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
clean, great bed, central and helpful staff
room size and bed, very clean, helpful staff
Room was very spacious, extra large bed which was really nice, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast. Great value. Central location.
Diulas 09 Oktober 2014