arrow-up-icon Pilih program kesetiaan anda untuk melihat mata ganjaran
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Semua ulasan (1020)

Pelancong bisnes (67)

Pasangan (403)

Pelancong solo (209)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (68)

Keluarga dengan anak remaja (77)

Kumpulan (196)

Hebat
8.4
daripada 1020 ulasan
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Kemudahan
7.8
Lokasi
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5

9.3 Andrew C.
United States of America
11 Ogos 2015
Ya Baby! Good place.
Comfortable, roomy, and clean
Loved it. Stayed at a fleabag the first night - this place had everything you'd want in a hotel. Safe, hair dryer, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, optional yummy breakfast :)

8.3 Robert T.
Australia
01 Ogos 2015
City life
Extremely helpful staff, service and location.
Fantastic

8.3 Wei S.
Singapore
20 Julai 2015
Approachable hotel staff
Friendly staff, hotel room
One of the nights the hotel ran out of rooms and have to provide us another room at the other hotel down the Street. It wasn't a big issue as it was nearby. However, there was an unslight incident. We left our main luggage over the counter as instructed by the hotel staff and left for a 2d1n tour. As we came back to retrieve our bags on the very next day, they were all wet. When we asked the hotel staff want happened, they were unable to provide an explanation and just smiled at us. We needed to wash and dry the fresh clothes in our bags. =/ Other than that, hotel staff were friendly and room service was fantastic.

6.3 Kha D.
Vietnam
05 Ogos 2015
So so
Convenience location, ok staff, bad AC

9.3 Eamon M.
Ireland
15 Julai 2015
Fantastic Stay
The service was one of the best I've ever experienced. The bed was very comfortable. The location was great.
Great staff, comfortable rooms, super location. Will 100% stay here again.

9.7 Richard W.
United Kingdom
08 Julai 2015
Great location, great staff
Location was great, staff were lovely and the room was nice
We had a lovely time staying at the hotel. The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable. And sarah booked train tickets and tours for us with no problems. Would definitely stay here again. Very good value for money.

9.7 Tim G.
Australia
09 Julai 2015
Brief look at Old Quarter
Staff, Staff, Comfort
Surprising considering rating 3 stars, should be more. Brief stay, Sarah organized tour to Halong Bay for me....great job, all last minute, breakfast was great, almost missed everything because I was so comfortably sleeping... Great VALUE place to stay, with people who care

10 Tim K.
Thailand
10 Julai 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel
Location, staff, comfort
I arrived late in the evening, nothing was to difficult for the staff, the following day I organized a tour to halong bay with Sarah, absolutely awesome experience of vietnam

10 Tim G.
Australia
22 Julai 2015
Short stay
Central location, STAFF, STAFF
Ideal centralised location, staff went out of their way to make my stay here as comfortable as possible

5.7 Nhia L.
United States of America
24 Jun 2015
Over rated hotel
Breakfast
It will be the last time I stay at this hotel. The rooms smelled, a/c was almost non existent, and one person out of the entire staff spoke English which made it very difficult to communicate.