atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 18
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 795 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (795)
Saring mengikut:
Jmmy B. Pasangan United States of America, 24 November 2014
Enjoying Hanoi

Location, Service, Price and Attitude..............
8.7
Our stay was very pleasant and easy............
Sephra D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 November 2014
wonderful

customer service, comfy beds
10
Lovely
Jennifer S. Kumpulan Germany, 16 November 2014
Average Hotel - nothing special

good location, staff tried to help, quiet room
5.7
Overall the hotel is ok. Still we did not get any breakfast, because we had to leave at 6. However breakfast was already ready. Do not know where teh problem was. The room was very small and there were hair in the shower. Furthermore, the reception tried to tsell bus tickets and tours to halong bay to us. There are better hotels for a smiliar price around.
Luke N. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 07 November 2014
Far from fantastic!

the staff are the only good point
4
I have no idea why there are so many good reviews of this hotel and how it maintains a fantastic rating. Stayed 12 nights, no hot water for three of those, bathroom facilities in very poor condition. Bed was well below average. If you’re in Hanoi for business: note the Internet at this hotel is very poor, at best, and breakfast is served very late, 7:30am. Overpriced and not value for money at all. There are several hotels in the area that out preform on value and quality. VERY disappointed. Also, not that the hotel can control it; however, karaoke across the street continues until 1am, every night! All that said the staff are excellent.
Donna M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 06 November 2014
Review

Friendly staff, kid friendly, prompt service
8.3
First timers to Vietnam, with three kids. great place to start our holiday
Leong K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 03 November 2014
Best of the best

Clean, Comfortable, staff friendly
8
Marilou T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 02 November 2014
Budget hotel in Old Quarter

Value for money, free breakfast, location
6.3
We found the hotel to offer value for money accommodation in the old Quarter district. We requested airport transfers for our group of 9 persons, half day car hire and train ticket to Ninh Binh booking which were all serviced well. Our hotel room came with free buffet breakfast which was simple but adequate. Hotel staff offered good service.
Karen G. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 29 Oktober 2014
Excellent hotel in a great location.

Location, comfort, staff friendliness
9.7
Moved to this hotel after one night in a dirty hotel in a not so nice area. Close to the lake and in the heart of the Old Quarter. Room was clean, spacious, wifi good and breakfast great. I have stayed in many hotels in Hanoi and this is by far the best. Staff also helpful and friendly.
Neil H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 29 Oktober 2014
Aquarius Legend Hotel

Location, Clean, Comfortable family room
9.7
The staff person at the desk was very accommodating getting our family room ready in about 1 hour.The family room was very nice, clean.We booked 2 tours through the tour operator here - we were very disappointed in our first tour to Sapa. The trek was sold to us as easy with a homestay overnight.It was not an easy trek and my daughter and myself decided to not go.The hotel we were put up in was the Sapa Summit, very dirty, old.Because it was a tour package all of our food was included and was only okay. We ended up upgrading to VIP rooms as our first rooms were totally substandard for $25USD rooms -another $20 a night.It turned out that there was a new express bus that would take us to Sapa for $15/pp one way.We were booked on an overnight train 9 hrs. one way $45/pp. The bus took 5 hrs back to Hanoi. We hired a minivan to take us to Sapa. Had we known about the Express bus, we would have used that option.Thankfully,our Hailong Bay experience was better,but only because a Canadian family told us about staying on Monkey Island, instead of on Cat Ba,which is where the booking operator had us booked. Before we left for our tour on Hailong Bay we asked to be changed to Monkey Island, which was accomplished.Our villa on the beach on Monkey Island was nice.The tour operator at the Aquarius Legend Hotel hounded us, including standing around us while we were having our breakfasts, until we booked with him. He even said that he was looking to build long-term relationships when booking tours. Then he pretty much ignored us, unless he had to deal with us for something for one of the tours.We felt that our options were not fully explained to us.I'm quite sure there were other hotels in Sapa in the same price range that he could have put us up in that would have been much nicer.The Aquarius Legend Hotel itself was quite nice and we would stay there again, but the tour operator was not good there, we would not recommend booking a tour through them.
Norlili J. Kumpulan Malaysia, 28 Oktober 2014
Muslim Traveller

The staff are kind, helpful and hospitable
8.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BufetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C04