Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 70000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.4

daripada 1020 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (1020)
Saring ikut:
Thanh G. Kumpulan Vietnam, 09 November 2015
Nhân viên lễ tân rất kém, bất lịch sự
2
Không cung cấp phòng như đã đặt, chuyển sang khách sạn tệ hơn. Thái độ nhân viên bất lịch sự.
Carissa L. Kumpulan Singapore, 17 Mei 2016
:)
5
Nothing to complain about
Carissa L. Kumpulan Singapore, 14 Mei 2016
:)
5.3
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!
Lee Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 12 Mei 2016
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expe
6.7
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!
Maria A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Mei 2016
Great and very hospitable and team
6
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
Mathieu C. Pasangan France, 06 Mei 2016
Good stay
6.3
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
Imam S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 05 Mei 2016
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
6.7
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.
Fahrettin H. Pasangan Australia, 19 April 2016
Amazing Hotel and Staff
6.3
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!
Dinglasan O. Kumpulan Philippines, 18 April 2016
Great Stay
6.3
Thanks to Ms. Yen for assistance for our City and Halong Bay Tour. We had a fantastic stay and time in Hanoi and Halong Bay. Overall a great stay!
Doungkamon P. Pasangan Thailand, 18 April 2016
Great choice !
6.7
Great location and money. Staff is helpful and nice.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BufetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07