atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 18
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 805 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (805)
Saring mengikut:
Yvonee C. Kumpulan Singapore, 17 Disember 2014
Great Hospitality

Warm hospitality, flexibility of management, location
9.7
The hotel staff (Hannah, John, Huy) were warm and professional. We were able to check in quickly on the first night. They also tried to accommodate to our requests as much as they could during our two nights in their hotels (we had to move to their sister hotel on the last night due to unforeseen circumstances).
Lim B. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Disember 2014
Good

Staffs very friendly
10
Very present
Thawiwat C. Pelancong solo Thailand, 07 Disember 2014
So So

Location Staff Safe
6.3
My room the door can not close , No window , Narrow , I promise never back
Robert L. Pelancong solo Australia, 07 Disember 2014
Top Small Hotel in Hanoi

The staff, the room , the location.
10
I always enjoy my stays at the Aquarius Legend because the staff go out of their way to make me feel at home. They are always more than willing to help with any reasonable request and give freely of their local knowledge. This hotel is excellent value for money with large rooms and breakfast included. The location is ideal, being in the heart of 'The Old Quarter', Hoan Kiem, with all its specialty streets and central to many of the local tourist attractions. While in Hanoi you will probably want to do some of the tours that can be booked in advance by the very efficient Sarah who operates the tour desk. I recommend Halong Bay and Sapa and Sarah can also book your train or airplane tickets to destinations such as Hue, Da Nang, Da Lat, Ho Chi Minh and arrange your hotel accommodation in advance. All this can be done by email before you leave home at, info@aquariuslegendhotel.com, so all you need to take is spending money.
Robert L. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 November 2014
The Best Little Hotel in Hanoi

The friendly helpful staff, the huge room and bed and the location in the Old Quarter.
10
I have stayed at the Aquarius Legend before and I wouldn't stay anywhere else. The staff are always friendly and very helpful whether it is locating a hair salon, a massage parlour or the best local restaurant. I find the rooms are always spotless and the huge bed very comfortable. A free massage cushion in each room is an added bonus. I love the location as it's only a short walk to coffee shops, various restaurants, Hoan Kiem Lake and the water puppet show. Just walking around the Old Quarter is entertaining with the unique architecture. The Aquarius puts on a great breakfast, that is included in the cost of the room, with plenty of variety. If you are looking for the best little hotel in Hanoi for your stay in Hanoi, in a great location you can't go past the Aquarius Legend, Hanoi's Hidden Gem.
Jmmy B. Pasangan United States of America, 28 November 2014
Travel

Location, service & price.....
9
We a very pleasant stay and would stay again...........
Jmmy B. Pasangan United States of America, 24 November 2014
Enjoying Hanoi

Location, Service, Price and Attitude..............
8.7
Our stay was very pleasant and easy............
Sephra D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 November 2014
wonderful

customer service, comfy beds
10
Lovely
Jennifer S. Kumpulan Germany, 16 November 2014
Average Hotel - nothing special

good location, staff tried to help, quiet room
5.7
Overall the hotel is ok. Still we did not get any breakfast, because we had to leave at 6. However breakfast was already ready. Do not know where teh problem was. The room was very small and there were hair in the shower. Furthermore, the reception tried to tsell bus tickets and tours to halong bay to us. There are better hotels for a smiliar price around.
Luke N. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 07 November 2014
Far from fantastic!

the staff are the only good point
4
I have no idea why there are so many good reviews of this hotel and how it maintains a fantastic rating. Stayed 12 nights, no hot water for three of those, bathroom facilities in very poor condition. Bed was well below average. If you’re in Hanoi for business: note the Internet at this hotel is very poor, at best, and breakfast is served very late, 7:30am. Overpriced and not value for money at all. There are several hotels in the area that out preform on value and quality. VERY disappointed. Also, not that the hotel can control it; however, karaoke across the street continues until 1am, every night! All that said the staff are excellent.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BufetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B08