atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 18
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 764 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (764)
Senarai mengikut:
Ellen K. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Julai 2014
Upgraded to nicer hotel

Service, staff and location
10
My wife and I found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free Internet service as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from them on things to do in Hanoi. Highly recommended!!
Nadia V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Belgium, 21 Julai 2014
value for money ok, but not as expected

Value for money
6.3
Anne K. Pasangan Australia, 21 Julai 2014
Great accommodation in Hanoi

Staff, comfort, elevator
10
Excellent
Ngoc H. Kumpulan Vietnam, 08 Julai 2014
Great

Good
7.7
Great! I will come back again!!
Yingshan L. Pasangan Singapore, 27 Jun 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, supportive staff, cleanliness
7.7
Although we arrived at 5:30am and did not request for an early check-in, it was pleasant of the hotel staff to accommodate us (even before they had officially 'opened' for the day) in the lobby area and let us use the lobby's bathroom to freshen up whilst waiting for the check-in time.
Cheryl H. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Jun 2014
Great location

Location was perfect. Rooms were basic but clean. Air conditioning in room was powerful and helped to cool us down from the oppressive heat of Hanoi.
8
Great basic hotel that was clean and in the perfect location to explore most of the sites on foot.
Benjamin K. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 26 Jun 2014
Great location in decent hotel

Location, bed, staff
8.3
I had a great stay in this hotel in a great location in Hoan Kiem district. I had a minor problem with a bad odor in my room on the first night, but the staff was very helpful and found me a different room in a partner hotel. For the rest of my stay, they were very helpful and welcoming. I was happy with my room and the bed was good quality. Good stay and value overall.
Ernest N. Pelancong solo Singapore, 20 Jun 2014
NIce, comfortable hotel

Service, English & nice rooms
8
Overall staff is friendly, English is no problem for them so easy to ask questions or help if needed.
Barry Z. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Jun 2014
Nice room - but price keeps rising!

Location, spacious clean room, quiet
8.3
We liked it a lot, so extended a 4th night and then a 5th and 6th; though the nice free breakfast (kindly provided even though not officially included at our great price of $17.36 plus tax and fee), is no longer free, but $4 each - so the room is now $28 inclusive. The kind hotel staff said if we book directly through them, they will save the Agoda commission and we get same low price - we agreed only to then be charged $27 a night, plus the extra $8 for breakfast = $35! For $35, we can get an extra star, or a nicer room - so we like it less than we did the first two nights when it was $20 total including breakfast. Somehow, the longer we stay, the more it costs ... at $35, it's time to switch to the Hanoi Royal View around the corner! Nicer breakfast, prettier room, and for $30 inclusive with breakfast and coffee and tea all day & no rising prices, a better deal.
Barry Z. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Jun 2014
Spacious room, spotlessly clean, central location!

Spacious room, spotlessly clean, central location!
10
Great value for a clean, spacious room, convenient location yet just far enough from the noisier parts of the old quarter to offer older travelers like us a welcome oasis of calm and solace. A wonderful breakfast with great coffee, fresh fruit, and several eastern and western dishes made for a nice start to the day. We booked for one night and extended for four and are still here - and still greatly enjoying our stay at the Aquarius!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BufetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C08