atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 18
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 849 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (849)
Saring ikut:
Hoai P. Pasangan Vietnam, 01 Mac 2015
The hotel is good

Good location, room is clean and comfortable, but the breakfast is quite simple.
8
Martine L. Pelancong solo Canada, 21 Februari 2015
Best price & service & room

Service / location / room
9.7
I Loved it. Location is near the Lake, the service is impeccable, the food is good and varied, the room is Absolutely clean, staff is also so nice. I highly recommended this hotel. The best price/value you can found. I would like to underline the kindness of Phong who always made sure that my stay was smooth and perfect. They also took good care of my luggage while I was on tour. Thank you Cam'on!
Helen G. Pasangan Australia, 17 Februari 2015
Excellent location and very friendly staff

Location was very handy to the old quarter restaurants and shops, staff were friendly and very helpful, good breakfast available
9
Our stay was very enjoyable
Bradley S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 Februari 2015
Clean, Comfortable, Great Staff and Location

Location, Friendly Staff, Good Service
9.3
The good: excellent location in Old Town near Hoan Kiem lake, right next door to cafes and food carts... walk around the local block once and you can meet any need you have. The staff was exceptionally friendly and attentive, even when I woke them up at 4AM to drag my motorbike out (they moved it in during the night to keep it safe, but it was a First In Last Out arrangement, and mine was in first, I should have told them about my early morning plans, no fault of theirs). The bed was big and comfortable, and the room was quite stylish if small (that's just due to the narrow buildings in Old Town and I'm not complaining one bit). The style even seemed to be coordinated between the various aspects of the room. The neutral: the hotel is also a travel agency and they have other properties throughout Vietnam. They will offer to book any of the standard trips around the Hanoi area, from Ha Long bay cruises to a visit to Sapa. Admittedly, after receiving an email I was a little concerned about the possibility that the good value was going to be at the expense of some pushy sales - but that wasn't the case at all. We talked a little about a trip to Ha Long bay when I checked in, but with my timing and desire not to do any group tours ruled that out. Jacky wasn't pushy at all, and the staff was totally friendly and helpful despite my penny pinching. If you're looking for the travel agent experience, I wouldn't hesitate to work through them. It seems that ANYTHING you could possibly need in Vietnam could be handled through them, from group tours to internal travel bookings.
Lucienne G. Kumpulan Australia, 04 Februari 2015
Great stay

staff dedication, location, tours
9.3
The staff at this hotel are beyond amazing - they rushed our bags over to the airport, booked us a stay in Sapa, speak very good English and answered every request. The beds are a large size, there was a computer in the room, the hot water is strong and the breakfast is reasonable. The hotel is in very good walking distance to most places and overall our stay was great. Highly recommended
Nerutcharapin S. Kumpulan Thailand, 01 Februari 2015
very good

service
8.7
Good
Caroline C. Kumpulan Indonesia, 23 Januari 2015
Nice...

Location is good.Staffs are friendly & helpfull.Clean & big room makes us comfortable staying here for 4 nts.
8.7
It's nice to stay here. Location is good because near to local market, located at Hanoi old quater. Will stay at this hotel if we xome back to Hanoi again. The staffs are friendly,helpfull & take a good care of us. We booked family room for 4 persons. The room is big and clean. Enough space for us and the baggage that we carried. Breakfast isstandard. Keep up the good work !!
Hau V. Pelancong solo Canada, 19 Januari 2015
Having stayed 2 nights at Aquarius i was very sati

Their excellency in services, room is spacious and clean , breakfast is decent and have good selection of choices .
9
I Feel like being at home away from home . The entire staff is friendly , they made me feel pleasant during my stay and very helpful in every way even a small request . I definitely will stay there again when I come back to Hanoi .
Yen O. Kumpulan Vietnam, 17 Januari 2015
A great one

Staffs, staffs, staffs
10
Excellent
Paul H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 12 Januari 2015
A Real Gem in the heart of Hanoi.

The comfort of the room, helpfulness of the staff, great breakfast.
9.7
I got back from Sapa very late, just after 11pm and said I was really hungry. The desk staff took me to a street cafe up the road and ordered me a meal whilst taking my stuff up to my room. They gave me an upgrade so I had a window I could smoke out of, I slept really well, their shower was a real treat and breakfast was perfect. I was there only one. Night but enjoyed every minute.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BufetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08