atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filipina 6300 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pusat Operasi Arabelle Suites Bohol - Lobi Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Laluan Masuk Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Mandi
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Laluan Masuk Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kolam renang Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kolam renang Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tagbilaran City Jumlah bilik: 23
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 85 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (85)
Senarai mengikut:
Kay A. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Ogos 2014
Not satisfied

Location
4
Haidelyn S. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Julai 2014
Good., 😃

Clean. Nice people. I like the free shuttle!😊
7.7
Nice
Michael M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Jun 2014
Not bad. Good for overnight stay only.

Friendly staff, near the airport, good for overnight stay only
5
Craig N. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 19 Mei 2014
ok hotel.

pool, rooms not too bad and staff
5.7
it was alright, a bit distance from the attraction area, pool's alright, staff not too bad and affordable. Room could be better but i've seen worst. It's ok if you stay for a night or two other than that you get bored as not much in the hotel and the area itself.
Kamran B. Pasangan Pakistan, 20 April 2014
it was ok

reception staff was very helpful
4.7
Well Arabelle suites was overall good beside below 1. There was smell in bathroom. i was sure that it was ignored. 2. no wifi available in room. 3. asked for 2nd key as we were two but FD apologized by saying they can't provide. 4. i stayed at other places on similar pricing without above hazards so i dont know how come Arballa management think this is acceptable.
Wijaya M. Kumpulan Indonesia, 22 Februari 2014
Small Hotel with Good Staffs but Terrible Service

Close to Airport, Free Airport Shuttle, Free Internet
6.3
We had terrible situation since clean towels were not ready when we checked in (around 7pm) and we had to wait for another 3-4 hours to get them. Also the hotel does not have elevator so it's not convenient for older people.
Nicole H. Pelancong solo Canada, 11 Februari 2014
It was okay I guess

Can't think of them
6.7
Pretty basic hotel. Breakfast closes at 10am. Muddy road out front after the rain. Didn't clean the room. I had to ask for a towel and toilet paper. I really hated the dogs barking and roosters crowing while I was trying to sleep though. I stayed the 2 nights I paid for and moved to a different hotel.
Eddie Q. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 17 Januari 2014
value for money; restful stay

clean rooms, attentive staff, fast check in and check out
9
After long hours of travel, one would look for a clean room and comfortable bed. Arabelle has it with a plus because of attentive staff and fast check in and check out.
Edward M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 21 Oktober 2013
relaxing ang great

clean,cheap,accessible
8.3
Joanna P. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Oktober 2013
TWO THUMBS UP!

Food, Staff and Room
10

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pusat OperasiArabelle Suites Bohol - LobiArabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Laluan MasukArabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik MandiArabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Laluan MasukArabelle Suites Bohol - Kolam renangArabelle Suites Bohol - Kolam renangArabelle Suites Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelArabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C02