Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filipina 6300 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pusat Operasi Arabelle Suites Bohol - Lobi Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Laluan Masuk Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Mandi
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Laluan Masuk Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kolam renang Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kolam renang Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tagbilaran City Jumlah bilik: 23
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

berdasarkan
112 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (112)
Saring ikut:
Jose T. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Ogos 2015
Disappointed

Location
3
The floors were old, bathrooms were dirty and the sheets of the first room we were referred to were stained.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonald S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Ogos 2015
Just for short stay

near the airport, free transfer
6
cons: 1. router wifi not working for our room 2. ACU with water leak in the bed 3. poor water pressure 4. no hot water 5. no lift pros: 1. near the airport 2. free transfer 3. near peanut kisses factory
Laporkan ulasan ini
Huu J. Pasangan Australia, 09 Ogos 2015
This "bugs" me =_=

Bedding, Sofa and small souvenir shop.
5
Bugs everywhere!!! Makes me think how clean the food is too. The kettle was filthy, the toilet had no seat etc. and the complimentary breakfast wasn't complimentary at all. If the hotel was booked via Agoda then complimentary breakfast must be paid for..........at check out!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chi N. Pasangan Hong Kong, 03 Julai 2015
Price

Price good , near airport , fast check in and out
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rommel R. Kumpulan Philippines, 09 Jun 2015
Nice hotel for backpackers type of traveler

near airport, quick check-in and nice hotel staff
8
nice place for backpackers type of traveler. near airport...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christy P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Jun 2015
so so...

near the hotel and the city.
6
i left toilettries and sunblockin my room.. noticed it after an hour but no one informed me that i left it..they were not even accommodating to help us out how to get it back. ask for a motorcycle to give us help to get it! Look for Joel of Arabelle Suites to drive u around the country side tour!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sheena O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 April 2015
Fam Vacay

Friendy staff, in time pick up from to the airport, and very clean
7.7
It was a good place. It was very near the city and the hotel. The hotel staff were courteous and very generous to pick us and send us to airport. However, the hotel needs to work on it air conditioner units. We booked 3 rooms and all rooms' ac's are not cool enough for the tropical weather in the Philippines every April. The largest suite must have a shower curtain to avoid the from splashing on the floor.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Claire R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 April 2015
close to pier in bohol

very near to ferry station, food stall and city proper
7
it was overnight stay but since the hotel is in the proper area, easy to find restaurants
Laporkan ulasan ini
Billy J. Pasangan Australia, 07 Mac 2015
Disappointed

Staff airport pickup
4.3
Waiting for over an hour for hotel pickup service then arrived to a small room with loft bed. Dirty hotel conditions on floors. Restaurant is really not a restaurant. Just a small room with a few tables and chairs.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jacqueline C. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Januari 2015
Perfect quick stay- fantastic wifi

Wifi was excellent, location to the airport and town malls, I only gave 1 star for food because I didn't try it sorry
8.7
the beds were ok, the room setup was odd, and I can't get away from the rooster everywhere every morning, but that's every place we stayed at. Walkable towards the mall, the airport. Great location.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pusat OperasiArabelle Suites Bohol - LobiArabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Laluan MasukArabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik MandiArabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Laluan MasukArabelle Suites Bohol - Kolam renangArabelle Suites Bohol - Kolam renangArabelle Suites Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelArabelle Suites Bohol - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04