atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Laluan Masuk Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 38
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 274 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.8
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (274)
Saring mengikut:
Rudy S. Pasangan United States of America, 09 September 2014
Hotel is not expensive but needs improvements.

Location, view from restaurant.
6.3
The staff that greeted us was very friendly and "Upgraded" us to a bigger room. Unfortunately, this room was located above the street and it became difficult to sleep due to the constant noise from scooters and people. The room was suppose to be the best in the hotel. It was big but a bit run down especially the bathroom. The breakfast was served in the rooftop restaurant with a great view of the city but the food was of poor quality. It is hard to really complain as the price was very cheap.
Terence Y. Pelancong solo Australia, 01 September 2014
This was a first class hotel.

The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
10
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire
Ulrich T. Pasangan Germany, 31 Ogos 2014
Excellent

Service Quality, friendliness staff, value for money
9.3
Very good
Grace L. Kumpulan United States of America, 29 Ogos 2014
Comfortable, classy and friendly!

location, service and staff
8.3
We had a great time staying at Aranya. The staff were very helpful and supportive. The location is great - walking distance to eating, drinking and shopping areas
Robert P. Kumpulan Australia, 22 Ogos 2014
Great hotel wonderful staff

Staff friendliness,very helpful and clean
10
The staff make you feel at home the minute you walk through the door.they bend over backwards to help and point you in the right direction .
Yenny Y. Pasangan Indonesia, 20 Ogos 2014
Very kind & helpful staff make our stay convenient

All the staff are very kind and helpful. The hotel location is strategic, near the city center and the room was nice.
9.3
It was really great to stay at Aranya hotel. Especially for the hotel staff,they are very kind, helpful,and really care about their guests. The location is very strategic, so we can go to the city center by walking (to Hoan Kim Lake, Ho Chi Minh Maoseleum, Dong Xuan market, etc).
Connie A. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Ogos 2014
awesome

excellent service, attitude, location & value for $$$
10
well, aranya hotel wasn't our 1st choice staying in hanoi. we booked the hotel as we booked our tours from the agency therefore seeing good reviews from the web, thus we have make the right choice to stay there instead. the moment we stepped into the hotel, the staffs there greet us with their sincerity smile & greetings which we find their service is tip-top!! not only that, when we asked the receptionist about the attractions, laundry services & other requests, he never failed to provide his utmost help to us, showing us the map & guide the direction for us. as for the bellboy, , he is cheerful & very sensitive who always help us with our luggage, opening the door & welcoming us when we are back to hotel. the hotel layout is very new which gave us a very good impression as well as the room is very neat, tidy & romantic with rose petals on the bed. the breakfast is great too & really value for the money. aranya is the best hotel in hanoi i ever stayed. you are amazing awesome, keep up the good work & hope to stay in your hotel soon. go aranya~!! :)
Yessy O. Kumpulan Indonesia, 02 Ogos 2014
Friendly staff, good location

Friendly staff, near to hoakim lake, fast internet comnection, tasty breakfast menu
8
Actually we just planning 3 night from 6 days at hanoi, but because excellent service from this hotel. So we decided to stay longer at this hotel
Hilkianus H. Pasangan Indonesia, 01 Ogos 2014
A Superb Strategic Hotel

Staff are very friendly & informative yet fluent in English, cozy room & clean, strategic location to all attraction in Hanoi
10
Amazingly all staffs were very fluent in English, helpful & friendly. Location nearby to famous food hawkers, tourist interest etc. Room was spacey, comfort and quiet. Highly recommended. DIrectly fall in love to Aranya Hotel.
Spencer C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Julai 2014
Centrally located hotel

Location, caring staff, the room
10

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Laluan MasukAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C06