atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Laluan Masuk Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 38
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 263 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.8
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (263)
Senarai mengikut:
Yenny Y. Pasangan Indonesia, 20 Ogos 2014
Very kind & helpful staff make our stay convenient

All the staff are very kind and helpful. The hotel location is strategic, near the city center and the room was nice.
9.3
It was really great to stay at Aranya hotel. Especially for the hotel staff,they are very kind, helpful,and really care about their guests. The location is very strategic, so we can go to the city center by walking (to Hoan Kim Lake, Ho Chi Minh Maoseleum, Dong Xuan market, etc).
Yessy O. Kumpulan Indonesia, 02 Ogos 2014
Friendly staff, good location

Friendly staff, near to hoakim lake, fast internet comnection, tasty breakfast menu
8
Actually we just planning 3 night from 6 days at hanoi, but because excellent service from this hotel. So we decided to stay longer at this hotel
Hilkianus H. Pasangan Indonesia, 01 Ogos 2014
A Superb Strategic Hotel

Staff are very friendly & informative yet fluent in English, cozy room & clean, strategic location to all attraction in Hanoi
10
Amazingly all staffs were very fluent in English, helpful & friendly. Location nearby to famous food hawkers, tourist interest etc. Room was spacey, comfort and quiet. Highly recommended. DIrectly fall in love to Aranya Hotel.
Spencer C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Julai 2014
Centrally located hotel

Location, caring staff, the room
10
Wooi K. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Julai 2014
Great

Front Desk Great Service, Room Cleanliness, Good Breakfast served
8.3
Hotel staff friendly and very helpful, good room service, Especially staff name Nguyen Thi Anh very nice and provide helpful information. Overall is very good, will came back same hotel again in future.
Stephen L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 Jun 2014
nice hotel - great staff

the staff, clean, comfortable
10
This is the second time I have stayed here and both times it was great. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful with very good English. The hotel has good food and is also close to other good places to eat and drink. We like staying here.
Meaghan O. Pasangan Australia, 25 Jun 2014
Best hotel we stayed at!

Customer service
10
We enjoyed our stay here very much! It was clean, the room was well serviced and the breakfast was exceptional. But what really put this hotel above others was the customer service. The staff at this hotel were very accommodating. They organised tours for us, gave us recommendations of places to go, allowed us to shower before and after our tours (even when our official stay was finished), booked flights for us and even rang the airline to arrange a flight change (free of charge!) when we were going to miss flights because our train back from Sapa was running late. All of the staff were friendly, cheerful and very helpful. We stayed in 5 different hotels throughout Vietnam and this was by far the best. We would recommend it to everybody!
Mayumi A. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 21 Mei 2014
We Loved it! Staff is No.1!!!

Friendly staff, kind service, Comfortable
8
We stayed this hotel for the first time. But our stay in Hanoi was 5th time. This hotel was the best hotel which we have stayed before. The best part of the hotel is "staff".All of the staff is really friendly and good at English.We didn't have any problems to communicate with them. Also they let us to take a shower for free on the last day(maybe because we stayed longer). The flight to Narita was midnight and I have never taken shower on the last trips.It was the first time to take a shower before I go back to Japan! I chose this hotel because of the reviews. Now I know why the reviews are good :) I will definitely go back to this hotel for 100% sure ;)
Geok L. Pasangan Singapore, 15 Mei 2014
Well maintained hotel with great staff

easy access, clean rooms, great staff
9
Great stay on the large deluxe room with city view, except that the water supply was disrupted more than 24hours due to city water mains supply breakdown! The room was very hot as it heated up by the afternoon sun and the air conditioner takes a long while to cool the room.
Thao N. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 14 Mei 2014
Was ok for one night stay.

Good location, cleanliness, friendliness
8
The hotel is fine.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SpaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Aranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuAranya Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Laluan MasukAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - LobiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A06