Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel

Goethestreet 87, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 10623

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.4

daripada 59 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (59)
Saring ikut:
Senny C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 25 Disember 2015
great hotel

great staff, good location, nice hotel with laundry facility
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charlotte K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Disember 2015
Lovely stay

Decor, Comfort and facilities
8
Perfect cannot fault it!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ursula M. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Oktober 2015
Going home to our birthplace one more time

The great crew working there, the location for our needs , easy way to get any place. But the best thing was the friendly staff.
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sonja R. Pasangan Germany, 04 Oktober 2015
Modern and clean hotel in great location

location, spacious room, clean
9
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was spacious, modern and clean and the hotel is in a great location. I would come back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chengyeh W. Kumpulan Taiwan, 29 September 2015
First choice for the next visiting

Friendly staff, huge room space, good location toward the subway
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ching Y. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 September 2015
Nice stay

The room is huge, great staff, 5 mins walk from station
9.7
Amazing, very nice and pleasant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sze R. Pelancong bisnes Hong Kong, 09 September 2015
Nice apartment but a bit noisy

Staff are super nice, location is close to fair, safe area even in late night
8
Generally, it was very nice. But my room was on 2nd floor and even I close the windows, there are some cars driving in the night and I didn't sleep well during the whole IFA exhibition. The room also stinks in the kitchen area and I knew someone might have thrown up there (I was on business and too busy, didn't complain about it). The apartment room was not as thought, as I thought there was a wall between the living room and bedroom but the apartment turn out to be a studio not really with any rooms at all. However, the location was very good if you are going to the fair or want to stay in west of Berlin, close to the Zoo and main street (10 mins walk). The staff was very helpful, i have booked a bigger room on the last night and forgotten my things in the previous room, they just help me to place in the new room. Neglect all these, I would stay here again if the hotel give me a room facing the courtyard.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ec P. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 25 April 2015
Good location and ambience

1. 20mins bus ride to Tegel airport 2. 300m to KuDamm, 50m to food stores 3. Large modern studio apartments/suites
8
The room was as shown on the website and the wooden floor is well polished if somewhat worn. Upon arrival at 6.40pm on a Sunday I found the place locked. Upon buzzing the intercom I was directed to a keypad to enter a passcode to get a keycard stored in a small compartment that popped open. For a while, the lady on the intercom kept referring to "red cases" until I eventually realized that meant a blue keypad near the intercom. The room was pretty much all that reviewers had written about and I did not find anything lacking, except that I could not connect to the wifi the first night.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stuart L. Pelancong solo Australia, 09 April 2015
Solo traveller in Berlin

spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shun Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 30 Mac 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean, Comfortable and Downtown
9.7
This is my first time to try this hotel. The room is large. It is clean and so comfortable. The people are so nice to us. Also, the hotel is near the downtown. It is a really nice hotel. If I come back Berlin again, I will continue to stay in here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel BerlinArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Laluan MasukArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestoranArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestoranArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - DapurArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Balkoni/TeresArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestoranArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Kaunter TetamuArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - DapurArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestoranArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Dapur


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06