Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel

Goethestreet 87, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 10623 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Laluan Masuk Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restoran Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restoran Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Dapur Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Balkoni/Teres Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restoran Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Dapur Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restoran Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Dapur
Kawasan: Charlottenburg Jumlah bilik: 47
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada
45 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (45)
Saring ikut:
Ec P. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 25 April 2015
Good location and ambience

1. 20mins bus ride to Tegel airport 2. 300m to KuDamm, 50m to food stores 3. Large modern studio apartments/suites
8
The room was as shown on the website and the wooden floor is well polished if somewhat worn. Upon arrival at 6.40pm on a Sunday I found the place locked. Upon buzzing the intercom I was directed to a keypad to enter a passcode to get a keycard stored in a small compartment that popped open. For a while, the lady on the intercom kept referring to "red cases" until I eventually realized that meant a blue keypad near the intercom. The room was pretty much all that reviewers had written about and I did not find anything lacking, except that I could not connect to the wifi the first night.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stuart L. Pelancong solo Australia, 09 April 2015
Solo traveller in Berlin

spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shun Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 30 Mac 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean, Comfortable and Downtown
9.7
This is my first time to try this hotel. The room is large. It is clean and so comfortable. The people are so nice to us. Also, the hotel is near the downtown. It is a really nice hotel. If I come back Berlin again, I will continue to stay in here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael T. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 08 Mac 2015
great room. but they charge for housekeeping.

spacious room..nice small kitchen..that's all.
5
Room is perfect. Paid a peak price stayed for 5 days. Towel change they wanna charge 2 Euro. Cleaning room they charge 13Euro. Quite ridiculous. And nobody said Sat laundry is double..if i knew i would have sent it on Fri. 9Euro per piece. All Else is good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wolfgang P. Pelancong solo Germany, 24 Februari 2015
Excellent value, great hotel

Great value, freedom of movement, not far from the center
9.3
Just great, not the usual Hotel, no doorman, just nice and fresh appartements 10 minutes walk from great Shopping at Kuhdamm area. 15 minutes on foot to Zoo area, 5 minutes to S-Bahn. Great breakfast which Comes as an extra,, many small Shops in the neighbourhood. Appartement Comes with tiny kitchen, great showers. Very good value, opt for the bigger Appartements if you stay longer!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jorgen P. Pasangan Denmark, 16 Februari 2015
Great location

Staff, Location, Room
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wolfgang P. Pelancong solo Germany, 11 Februari 2015
good independant place to spend a few days

good connections, good vibe, good value
3.7
you have an appartement in berlin, small kitchen, you feel you live here, close to many nice restaurants, near kuhdamm, great place! nobody bothers you, room cleaning every day comes at extra charge, fine for me. it is more like a small condo in the middle of berlin.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pei S. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 April 2014
nice hotel with clean environment, friendly staff

Service, wifi and home decoration
8
Nice experience, quiet and safe!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Annemarie D. Pasangan South Africa, 06 Disember 2013
This hotel should be your first option !

Space, comfort, classy
8.7
This should be your first choice We appreciated the early check in on the morning of our arrival after an uncomfortable flight. The spacious room and modern furnishings were a welcome sight. The room was not only big, but there were enough shelf space and a walk-in closet. The bathroom had a big shower with modern Hans Grohe taps, underfloor heating and a heated towel rail. The kitchen had the necessities with a very nice coffee machine. I cannot comment on the breakfast service as we made our own breakfast with fresh bread and cold meats from the bakery and butchery down the street. The area itself offered a mix of fine dining restaurants and convenience stores. I honestly feel that this hotel is the best option for an extended stay in Berlin– not just because of the spacious room, but also its close proximity to the various public transport stations.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xyldrae D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Germany, 12 Julai 2013
It's like having your own home in Berlin

The Style, Location and Comfort
8.3
The hotel room we had was like a studio-type condo unit, or better. The big beds were comfortable. There's a mini kitchen complete with everything you need to cook and store food. THere's also a microwave. It's like having your own home there. The views are good too. Berlin is an extremely big city that even in this part, there are a lot of attractions apart from the major historical landmarks which are not so far from this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel BerlinArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Laluan MasukArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestoranArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestoranArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - DapurArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Balkoni/TeresArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestoranArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Kaunter TetamuArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - DapurArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestoranArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Dapur


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01