Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.8

daripada 323 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (323)
Saring ikut:
Lily W. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 28 April 2014
nice hotel to live in sanur

kolam renang, kamar besar, breakfast yg bebas,
6.3
fine
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hera D. Pasangan New Zealand, 22 April 2016
Absolutely awesome
6.7
Loved everthing about Ari Putri. We will be back. Terima kasih
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sally W. Pelancong solo Australia, 14 April 2016
Very good value
5
Stayed here before and will stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Supachot S. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Mac 2016
Great place

Staff, location, and surroundings
8.7
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kerry K. Pelancong solo Australia, 26 Januari 2016
Very very tired.
3.7
My room was dark, gloomy and quite depressing. It was at the back of the property, accessed by a steep staircase, which was a hassle at breakfast time as you had the access the breakfast restaurant by climbing another staircase at the front of the property. On my first night the air conditioner dripped water and has to be repaired, later in the week the shower stopped working and had to be repaired. The TV set was ancient, was difficult, refused to turn on at times, and one night made very loud popping sounds. Although the staff always gave a smile and a nod when they saw you, there didn't seem to be many off them for such a large property. Their body language and demeanour, when they were not aware they were being watched, seemed to suggest they were overworked. Like the property, they seemed very tired. Staff also had problems with English. Of course there is a new wing, which is a little more expensive, which has a new pool however I didn't discover this until the second last night of my stay. Ari Putri does NOT have a shuttle bus as advertised on Agoda, so you are dependent on taxis or your own transport. On the positive side it IS cheap, but other travellers have said there is better accomodation at the same price in a more central area of Sanur. I won't be staying here again, and I was very glad to leave. PS. The towels smelled funny, and the bed linen was stained, one bottom sheet even had an old spot of blood on it!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul H. Pasangan Australia, 13 Januari 2016
A very pleasant surprise, Vaue for money.

Location, pools, and breakfast
8.3
I'll be back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chatelain M. Pelancong solo France, 06 Januari 2016
should seriously improve breakfast

location, kind staff
7
overall nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rodney H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 25 Disember 2015
Decent mid budget hotel

Nice pool, quiet location, and reasonably modern and well maintained
7.7
I had a nice stay. Rooms was a little small but clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and it is located in a quiet yet convenient area of sanur.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adam C. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 22 Disember 2015
Sanur, great location!

Location, Staff and cleanliness
9
Great stay at the Ari putri, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the location is very good, a short drive from Sanur or Hyatt reef for surfing but in a nice quiet spot.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rodrick A. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Disember 2015
Excellent Hotel

Nice Room, Nice Pools, Good Food
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Ari Putri Hotel. The people were friendly. We made some new friends. The food and service were good. The hotel room was not spectacular but it met our needs although it would have been nice to have a hot water pot.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/KafeAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestoranAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestoranAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik FitnessAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04