atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restoran Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Balkoni/Teres Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restoran Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Sanur Jumlah bilik: 52

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 223 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (223)
Saring mengikut:
Lily W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 28 April 2014
nice hotel to live in sanur

kolam renang, kamar besar, breakfast yg bebas,
6.3
fine
Steven R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 25 Disember 2014
Bit of unexpected luxury

Nice rooms, great value food
9.3
We stayed in Exec Rooms which were very nice. Two good pools, including swim-up bar. Excellent menu and fantastic prices. Worth coming here to dine even if you're not staying. Great value hotel and I highly recommend.
Shaun L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 06 Disember 2014
Traditional Bali Hotel in great location

The building was so traditional, location excellent and swimming pools were big
8
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel the building were traditional and the rooms big and airy. The location in Sanur was easy to find and within walking distance of good restaurants, shopping and the beach. We found most of the staff very friendly except for a couple of women in the dining area. The breakfast was a good quality with a varied selection of different foods. The restaurant food in the evening and by the pool was excellent quality and very good value for money as were the cocktails and coffees. We would definitely return again to this hotel.
Donna W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 19 November 2014
November 2014

pool bar. quiet street with good restaurants and day spas
8.3
Good fun
Nikki B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 18 November 2014
Just - ok. Wouldn't to back.

Location is quite central. Breakfast buffet was quite good. Nice pool.
6
Average; - I had a very poor pedicure; the shower was one of the worst I have come across in 3 months of travelling; staff are fine, but you don't particularly get a warm welcome; bedding wasn't particularly fresh. Not too bad in general, but I'm sure there are better places to stay for the money in Sanur.
Jo P. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 16 November 2014
Great value

Pool
7.3
Good
Ifor N. Pasangan Australia, 14 November 2014
Great value hotel

Pools, rooms, facilities
9
Great room, nice big flat screen TV , breakfast a bit ordinary, but the restaurant provided very nice food,. The food and drinks were really good value. The 2 pools were beautiful and there is a very basic gym, and massage facilities. Friendly staff and central position for restaurants shops, beach etc. would recommend someone who wants a small hotel with the things you need without being flash.
Robert D. Pasangan United States of America, 14 November 2014
Good value for the price

Location, Price, Breakfast
8.7
If you look at the price, you know you are not getting a five-star property. You are however, getting a good property with an amazing location at a wonderful price. The rooms are fairly basic. We had such as a large bed, small refrigerator, TV and air conditioning. We did not however have a remote control for the TV, a coffee-maker, or a hair dryer. We had a standard room on the ground floor; the superior rooms are upstairs: my wife has challenges with stairs and there is no elevator, so keep this in mind if you book a stay at this property. There is a new wing that was built within the last year or so: request a room in this area, they are nicer than the older rooms in the original wing. There is an onsite restaurant located in the front of the hotel, and a dining area located on the second floor. We had the complimentary breakfast in the dining area every day. Fresh fruit was available, as well as cereal, juices, pancakes, and eggs to order. There were also hot items at the buffet which may be which changed every day and included fried rice, noodles, spaghetti, garlic bread, small pizza slices. Overall, the breakfast was a wonderful experience and a great way to start the day. The worst thing I can say about it is that I wish they understood the concept of using coffee filters when making coffee: we usually ended up with a quarter inch of coffee grounds at the bottom of the cup. This was our second trip to Bali, and we really appreciated the location of the Ari Putri. Walk out the front door and turn left or right, either way you will find a wide variety of restaurants, gift shops, and massage parlors (one hour full body massage for less than six American dollars!). There were so many food options within a short walking distance that we tried to sample them all, thus we only ate once at the hotel. Would we go back to the Ari Putri? Absolutely! This isn't a fancy place, but it meets the basic needs in a wonderful location at a fabulous price.
Janean R. Pelancong solo Australia, 05 November 2014
quaint hotel

pool, location, staff
8.3
A lovely small hotel that makes you still feel like you are in Bali. I had a standard room and it covered the basic essentials. $183 for 5 nights. Cant complain about that. There is a new section with deluxe rooms that are dearer but very nice. Food was good and cheap. Staff very friendly.
Wong M. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Oktober 2014
HOTEL NEEEDS UPGRADING WORKS

Only the location is good
5.7
The room was very dated, bed linen was stained, shower head not working properly.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/KafeAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestoranAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestoranAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik FitnessAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Ari Putri Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05