atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restoran Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Balkoni/Teres Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restoran Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Sanur Jumlah bilik: 52

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 250 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (250)
Saring ikut:
Lily W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 28 April 2014
nice hotel to live in sanur

kolam renang, kamar besar, breakfast yg bebas,
6.3
fine
Levi Z. Pasangan Australia, 22 Februari 2015
good for the over sixties

location, quiet
6.3
the room and bed was clean and comfortable and the location is a good base to explore sanur. close to the beach and heaps of restaurants near by. the staff were nice enough but seemed a lot more polite and helpful to the older guests which made up the greatest population of the hotel(we were probably the youngest by at least 30 years). For the price we payed you can't expect too much and there is plenty of places near by to get breakfast so wasn't that much of an issue. being an older hotel the power did go out a lot with the storms but was never off for long and you can't get wifi access in the rooms upstairs. all in all the stay was pleasant enough but I highly doubt we would ever stay there again.
Dona D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 18 Februari 2015
The place to stay in Sanur

Pool, location, breakfast
10
I travelled with my father and booked the hotel at the last minute. Needing twin share they accomodated our request despite not having twin share rooms by adding an extra bed in our room for us. That was a lovely compromise. Also the breakfast buffet, we found were generous and varied every day. Best to catcha taxi from the main part of Sanur as we walked the 3km (plus more) trying to find the place. Nice to see the scenic route but best to do after dropping off your bags. Lovely restaurants on the beach and activities to involve yourself in. All of which are a 10minute or less walk. Not as crazy as the busier areas of Bali but still shopping and eating to be done, which makes this the perfect location for a relaxing and enjoyable holiday. Definitely recommend Ari putri as the hotel to stay. They have cable and mini fridge. Would suggest a kettle, for tea and coffee in the rooms, but the bar is just on the premises so no need. Loved it there Would definitely come back!
Ebbe J. Pasangan Denmark, 15 Februari 2015
Good value for the money.

Nice pool area. Fine breakfast. Nice large room with a balcony
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Ari Putri. We had a fine room with a large balcony. The breakfast buffet was satisfactory and the service at the hotel was excellent. We should like to return to the Ari Putri some day.
Gordon S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 12 Februari 2015
sanur hotel

staff, breakfast and location
8
Good, problem with a/c.quickly moved to another room.staff were friendly and polite. Central location. nice staying there
Pamela S. Pasangan Canada, 03 Februari 2015
Good for price paid

Good location, on Main Street. Restaurant had cheap food. Pool was refreshing
7
Although it was very dated, we had a pleasant stay.
Stacey M. Kumpulan New Zealand, 29 Januari 2015
Fantastic Hotel

The hotel was close to our conference, the staff were lovely, rooms well kept, great price and such beautiful hotel grounds.
9.3
This is a small hotel, and a 3 star, but it had everything we needed with nothing overly fancy (just how we like it). Staff were all very friendly and helpful, our room was great, as was the pool and breakfast. All in all would stay here again and again and again! Really nice hotel and well priced.
Khalid S. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 26 Januari 2015
Value for mony and safe

Pool
6
Good
Carol F. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 25 Januari 2015
Very Nice Hotel. Very friendly staff

The location is good, on the main road, near restaurants and bars. The Hotel Restaurant was good value and very good food. The staff are very friendly.
9
I stayed in a Standard Room. The room was in the corner near the staircase, whilst the room was quite dark, there is an advantage to this room as not getting the sun, it was cool. There was no damp smell in the room. There was a slight smell of drains from the sink in the bathroom, but this was resolved easily by leaving the plug in the sink. The cleaner always left it that way after cleaning. The aircon worked well and was not noisy. Whilst the rooms are a little bit old fashioned, I had no complaints, everything in the room worked. For the price I paid I was more than happy. The staff are excellent in this Hotel, I was travelling alone, female, the staff were all very friendly. The Bar staff, Reception, Restaurant, Cleaners, and staff at breakfast were all lovely, so friendly. The Restaurant in the Hotel is excellent value for money, the food is so nice. I ate at the Hotel every evening during my stay. The steaks were excellent and very reasonable price 65,000. The prices in the bar are cheaper than some of the bars outside the Hotel. 21,000 Rph for a small beer, 30,000 for a large bottle. The breakfast was good for the price paid, included in the room rate. Eggs anyway, bacon. Toast, cereals, pancakes, Indonesian dishes. Tea, Coffee, hot chocolate, fruit juices. Yes there are quite a few older people staying at the Hotel, who stay for a couple of months at a time, as other people have said in reviews. I found these people very friendly and they made my holiday enjoyable. They have knowledge of the area, because they stay here long term and will give advice, if you are not sure about something. Overall my experience at this Hotel was excellent, so good that I am planning a return trip later this year.
Geoffrey P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Januari 2015
Excellent

Staff,food,cleanliness
10
Excellent Only negative the area around the pool insufficient which made us go to beach each day otherwise 100percent

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/KafeAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestoranAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestoranAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik FitnessAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Ari Putri Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06