Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restoran Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Balkoni/Teres Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restoran Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Sanur Jumlah bilik: 52

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

berdasarkan
285 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (285)
Saring ikut:
Lily W. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 28 April 2014
nice hotel to live in sanur

kolam renang, kamar besar, breakfast yg bebas,
6.3
fine
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cynthia M. Pasangan Australia, 23 Ogos 2015
overnight stay

location, room size and breakfast
8
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Air Putri Hotel. We were only there one night and spent most of our time out and about in Sanur. The room was comfortable, the staff were friendly, overall good value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Helen H. Pelancong solo Australia, 22 Ogos 2015
Great small hotel

The Ari Putri is centrally located at the quiet end of Sanur. It was close to the beach and restaurants. It was quiet and the staff were very helpful. The food at the hotel was good.
8
This is a little gem of a hotel. It was so well located and central to everything. The rooms were spotlessly clean and the staff were very friendly. The breakfast is a bit basic but was more than enough. I took my own kettle so I could make a cup of tea when I wanted to. I thought it was good value for money and would stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charlotte J. Pasangan France, 19 Ogos 2015
Good place

Swimming pool, breakfast, location
9
Very nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Grant H. Pasangan Australia, 19 Ogos 2015
great hotel friendly comfortable

location comfortable nice pools
9
Really enjoyed our stay and would return
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wang Y. Kumpulan China, 30 Julai 2015
Good Location

good Location, Friendly Staff, Room condition
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Glenna-Faye D. Pelancong solo Australia, 21 Julai 2015
Good value for money

The pool was a very good size and here was another pool at the back. Good service when I arrived there at midnight. The breakfast was great and tasty.
8.7
Nice place to stay for the price. Only annoying thing was having to go down stairs and go up another flight of stairs to get to the dining area. Pool bar was not in use. Room was comfortable and very clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Malcolm F. Pelancong solo Australia, 20 Julai 2015
Nice quiet hotel near the beach.

Location near the beach, just a short walk through the Puri Satrian to get to the beach. Pool area is nice and quiet. Plenty of restaurants on the street outside.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Ari Putri. I spent a lot of time relaxing around the pool area and going for long walks along the beach front. I had a standard room & it was clean and perfectly adequate for my purposes. WiFi was good through the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert M. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 27 Jun 2015
A good value place to stay in Samur

Good staff; comfortable room; good access
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard H. Pasangan Australia, 21 Jun 2015
Five night hassle free

Cleanliness Staff Performance Value for Money
9
Clean,Quiet,Friendly. Hassle free, Great restaurants with in walking distance from hotel. One street back from the beach
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/KafeAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestoranAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestoranAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik FitnessAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Ari Putri Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01