Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restoran Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Balkoni/Teres Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restoran Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Sanur Jumlah bilik: 52

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.8

daripada 314 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (314)
Saring ikut:
Lily W. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 28 April 2014
nice hotel to live in sanur

kolam renang, kamar besar, breakfast yg bebas,
6.3
fine
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul H. Pasangan Australia, 13 Januari 2016
A very pleasant surprise, Vaue for money.

Location, pools, and breakfast
8.3
I'll be back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chatelain M. Pelancong solo France, 06 Januari 2016
should seriously improve breakfast

location, kind staff
7
overall nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rodney H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 25 Disember 2015
Decent mid budget hotel

Nice pool, quiet location, and reasonably modern and well maintained
7.7
I had a nice stay. Rooms was a little small but clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and it is located in a quiet yet convenient area of sanur.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adam C. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 22 Disember 2015
Sanur, great location!

Location, Staff and cleanliness
9
Great stay at the Ari putri, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the location is very good, a short drive from Sanur or Hyatt reef for surfing but in a nice quiet spot.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rodrick A. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Disember 2015
Excellent Hotel

Nice Room, Nice Pools, Good Food
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Ari Putri Hotel. The people were friendly. We made some new friends. The food and service were good. The hotel room was not spectacular but it met our needs although it would have been nice to have a hot water pot.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gene J. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Disember 2015
Beautiful traditional hotel

Nice quiet room, good food, caring local owners
9.3
We spent 5 nights swimming/lounging in their 2 pools. Our quiet queen was on the 3rd floor in the back. The breakfast buffet was complete and we also enjoyed lunch there each day. The location is 1 street back from Sanur Beach with three 5 star hotels between. Overall this hotel offered outstanding value.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gordon R. Pasangan Canada, 25 November 2015
Not what we were expecting

It is in a good location in Sanur. The pool is nice and the food is very good if you can get service.
6
We did not like this hotel and cacelled our stay after one night. The hotel rooms are very small and the facilities are over-rated. The staff appear indifferent to the patrons and service is poor except for the front desk staff and one of the porters.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Colin H. Pelancong solo Australia, 01 November 2015
quiet hotel good location

location room size pool
9
only had 2 nights room clean and good size plenty of restaurants in the area shops ect nice size pool quiet nice hotel breakfast was ok staff helpfull
Laporkan ulasan ini
Allison K. Pasangan Australia, 29 Oktober 2015
Awesome must stay

The price, the location and pina colada cocktails
9.3
It was awesome, so close to everything, has a spa that give good massages, the staff are very friendly and the grounds are so green and well kept! Would recommend to all my friends and family
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/KafeAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestoranAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestoranAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik FitnessAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06