atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restoran Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Balkoni/Teres Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restoran Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Sanur Jumlah bilik: 52

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 211 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (211)
Saring mengikut:
Lily W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 28 April 2014
nice hotel to live in sanur

kolam renang, kamar besar, breakfast yg bebas,
6.3
fine
Glen N. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 Oktober 2014
sanur

staff staff pool
8
Great
Eileen K. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 20 Oktober 2014
Unpleasant,

Food good, location ok
5
Very unpleasant stay. My first reaction when I checked in here was to check right back out again. I wish I had! Dark dingy and yes a bit dirty room, more like a closet under the stairs. Very 1970's, furniture, bathroom and a lovely fluorescent strip light under the windows. Unpleasant waitress service at breakfast, only interested in serving older men. There are two sides to this hotel, a new "boutique" side, and a very old dated standard room side. For the price for either you could find a much nicer, brighter & cleaner room nearby. Most of the clientelle were older, probably feeling more at home in the 70's decor. Finally I would suggest if you are unfortunate enough to stay here, make sure you check your bill as you leave. Either they have the most expensive laundry service in Bali or the receptionist added a little somethin on for herself.
Manuel C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 10 Oktober 2014
Modern room with pool view

Proximity of ground floor room to pool, freindly staff and location
8.3
Fantastic
Manuel C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 09 Oktober 2014
Tired room, spend the extra and go a deluxe room

Freindly staff, location and pool
7
Late check in for overnight stay. Staff were great and breakfast was good. Would definitely recommended if you are heading to Nusa Lembongan the next day however, pay the little extra for a deluxe room if you have small children as standard rooms are getting tired.
Robert L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 08 Oktober 2014
Relaxing place

Location, Price, Calm
7
It was nice and relaxing but close to some action if that is what you wanted. We liked it because we could just hang around the pool and gardens and relax before heading back to work
Ian H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 04 Oktober 2014
Accomadation at Ari Putri

Price, Staff and breakfast
8.7
Great. Enjoyed my time there. Friendly and helpful staff.
Guang C. Pasangan China, 03 Oktober 2014
Good choice for the money

Pool, garden and staff
9.3
Very nice and quite
Christina K. Pasangan Denmark, 01 Oktober 2014
Stay in Sanur

Nice hotel pool and surroundings, very delicious breakfast buffet, clean rooms
10
we really enjoyed our stay here, and I will definitely stay here again if I ever come back to Sanur. The staf spoke english and was very helpful. The breakfast was really nice and served on the top floor. The wi fi is fine and the rooms are nice. Clean swimming pool and shower.
Justin F. Pasangan Australia, 01 Oktober 2014
Great hotel next to the big resorts

Room service, parking, cost
8.3
We had a fantastic stay in the spacious deluxe room for three nights and will stay at this hotel again. The food is amazing at a great price too that was a real bonus.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/KafeAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestoranAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestoranAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik FitnessAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Ari Putri Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04