Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Arta Lenz Hotel

Xantener Street 8, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Jerman 10707 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mandi Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mandi
Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bufet Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Restoran Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bufet Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Wilmersdorf Jumlah bilik: 25

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

berdasarkan
31 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (31)
Saring ikut:
Pakapan T. Pasangan Thailand, 31 Julai 2015
Good

Location, breakfast
6.3
Wifi is only for publin area, is not work in room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tania I. Pasangan Australia, 29 Julai 2015
Value for money

Cheap parking, decent breakfast
6.3
Our 'double' turned out to be a twin with two beds pushed together (often the case in Europe) so always request a 'large' bed if you want to avoid this. Guy on reception was pretty cool, only charged us one day for parking pass thing when our car was there Monday evening to Wednesday morning! Just a note, you need a pass that you can buy from service stations to enter the 'green zone' when driving in Berlin. The guy on reception would not issue the parking pass until we had one (he was nice about it). Hotel was dated, old rooms, decor, television etc. breakfast was pretty good with quite a few options. Location good, short walk to ubahn station. Overall has potential but decor lets it down. Good price though
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catherine B. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 27 Jun 2015
Beautiful hotel in excellent location

friendly staff, breakfasts, location
10
We thoroughly enjoyed staying in this lovely hotel. It is situated in a beautiful tree-lined street and has easy access to public transport. The breakfasts were great and the staff were helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohammad S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 Jun 2015
an old Barrick or an orphanage

very helpful staff, reasonable location
5
fairly reasonable. no coffee or tea making facilities in the room. no wifi in the room. room carpets are in very primitive condition. again overall all the staff have been very polite and helpful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kah S. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 September 2013
Older less maintained hotel with great breakfast.

Truly European (not Continental) Breakfast and good neighbourhood.
6.3
Hotel was old and less maintained. Squeaky floors and squeaky beds. Insufficient hot water in small bathroom with outdated facilities. It was one of the best truly European (not Continental) breakfast that I have taken in a small hotel. Surprisingly, no free wifi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gilad B. Pasangan Israel, 16 Ogos 2013
not very special

relatively cheap, clean, nice and small breakfast
6.7
we got there at night. the hotel crew did leave a room key outside but the outside door was stuck and we had to wait for more then an hour at the rain outside for the locksmith to come and break the lock. (we didn't have a cell phone, so we were lucky a local neighbor was outside and had the same problem, so he called the locksmith). the day after when we told the hotel crew what happened they didn't have any reaction and they didn't even apologize not speaking of this night refund or pecuniary compensation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vijayakumar N. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 06 Julai 2012
Good location with efficient service,

Staff are helpful and accommodating. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before we left for the airport though they only serve breakfast @ 8am.
7
Overall,our stay was comfortable. However there's no bedside table and mirror in the room. A dressing table with mirror is a necessity. The "ancient" lift needs to be upgraded.
Tip: about 10 mins walk away from hop on hop off bus stop and 20mins away from shopping & dining areas.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vijayakumar N. Kumpulan Malaysia, 06 Julai 2012
Cosy hotel with efficient staff

Close to Hop On Hop Off bus station & about 20 minutes walk to shopping area. Quiet locality
7.3
Enjoyed the stay. Staff very accommodating and prompt in service. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before leaving for the airport though they usually serve breakfast only at 8.30am. However the lift is 'ancient'. Needs upgrading. Room is clean
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andre F. Pasangan Canada, 22 Jun 2012
Good value for money

Breakfast included
8
A little out of city center, but it's very easy with the metro system to go from one end of the city to the other. Good breakfast in the morning and lots of pamphlets to help with your sightseeing. We got rainy cold days during our stay, but we borrowed umbrellas, which makes a big difference. We were on the 4th floor (lots of stairs) but there is a very small and old elevator. The hotel is old, but they were renovating our floor when we were there. Standard clean room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karsten D. Pasangan Germany, 17 Mac 2012
Nice refurnished hotel

Good location
6.7
Arta Lenz is located right in the city with lot of shops and restaurants. There is a train station right next to it. It is very easy to get to attractions on buses. Parking can be a bit of a problem though, but is still manageable. The room is quite small for double occupancy but the bathroom is spacious, clean and new. The triple and quad rooms seems much bigger. The breakfast is continental, ie cold cut meats and cheese, but they do have a good selection of it.
Tip Restoran: Flying Chicken is really tasty. Check out Soul Cat which is a bit of a bus ride away on M29
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Arta Lenz Hotel BerlinArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bilik MandiArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bilik MandiArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - BufetArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - RestoranArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - BufetArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Kaunter TetamuArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02