Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Daerah Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.6

daripada 242 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (242)
Saring ikut:
Tsung J. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 30 April 2016
good
5.3
good
Suzanne D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 18 April 2016
Perfect Boutique Hotel in Tree-lined Perfect Locat
6.7
Get the Lakeview room. It's worth the extra $10.00. The location is perfect!!! My Halong Bay cruise was canceled due to monsoon and they found at their Boutique hotel across the street and upgraded me to suite with balcony because this happened then I returned to Lakeview the next night. The staff especially Jenny and the time are so great. Trust me as I travel the world and this is perfect place in Old Town Hanoi.
Kim M. Pelancong solo South Korea, 12 April 2016
Good
4.7
Location , service , lake view
Lisa S. Pasangan Germany, 07 April 2016
Great location, nice breakfast café
5.7
The location was perfect, old center reachable by feet. Room with balcony to the street perfect for a little rest while watching the street. Not to noisy during the night. The breakfast across the street was great, while sitting in the first Floor balcony.
Donald G. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 Mac 2016
One of the Best Hotels in Hanoi

Breakfast, Location and Value
10
After coming to Hanoi for so many times and staying in so many hotels. I think this hotel deserve a good recommendation from me. Just felt that this hotel is perfect for the money I paid for. The breakfast is one of the best among all the hotels I have stayed before. Buffet and request for eggs in any style that u want. Location is also perfect as well. 5 min to almost anywhere that u want in Hanoi like the lake, night market, old quarters and etc. Value is what I want to stress. You can't really get anything close to the money that I paid for this hotel room.
Kwangsik C. Pelancong solo South Korea, 14 Mac 2016
Perfect Hotel
6.3
Nice and very good hotel , Very good meal , very kind staff.
Shirley K. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Mac 2016
Very nice hotel.
5.3
Nice location. Good breakfast.
Tuan N. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Februari 2016
All good, except bus service
4.7
the price of bus service is not consistent
Sung K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 06 Februari 2016
Inexpensive hotel with friendly service

Cheap, friendly, centrally located
6.7
Overall a descent stay. But this is just a 1 star hotel, NOT 3.
Kathryn-Ann N. Pasangan Australia, 01 Januari 2016
Great location, lovely staff

Location, staff, view
8.7
Great little hotel right near the lake. The lake view room (703 I think) had a great view and was very comfortable. Staff are super friendly and very helpful. Breakfast location is great, but the quality could have been higher. My omelette was a bit undercooked and the buffet wasn't as good as others we had elsewhere in Vietnam. But that's not a particularly big deal. The staff really made it a good stay.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PandanganArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestoranArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestoranArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestoranArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/TeresArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PandanganArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PandanganArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07