Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/Teres Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pandangan
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pandangan Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Laluan Masuk Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Suite Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Suite Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Suite
Lokasi: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem Jumlah bilik: 23
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 93 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.6
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (93)
Gerald S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Mac 2014
Nice boutique-style with great staff

1. Great location a few steps from Hoan Kiem Lake, with excellent small restaurants and cafes within a few blocks; 2. Staff is extremely friendly and fluent in English; 3. Clean/well-designed rooms
9.3
This was one of the most pleasant stays I have had in any Asian city. The room and staff were everything we needed. The hotel is on a small street just off the major thoroughfare that circles the Lake. It is easy walking distance to markets, theaters, cafes, museums, embassies, and the Opera House. The hotel arranged for pick-up and return to the airport for a reasonable fee. The breakfast was in a restaurant across the street. It was excellent, and because the street itself is narrow, it did not really feel like we left the hotel for breakfast.
Michaela M. Pasangan Germany, 04 Februari 2014
Very friendly staff, excellent service!

Very professional handling, room with lakeview, breakfast
9.7
It was great and we felt very welcome. Breakfast was very good,staff was very friendly and extremly helpful. We had an issue after we left with a transport we booked there to Catba, the handling was very, very professional and I felt really good treatened. I just can reccommend this hotel to everybody who would like to get close to vietnamese hospitality, big compliment to the staff!
Paul B. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 10 Januari 2014
Hotel in great location

location, views, staff friendliness
9.3
It was very satisfactory and the staff really make this a nice place to stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable and it is great value for money.
Andre H. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 26 Oktober 2013
Conveniently located in Old Quarter

Friendly staff, nice & comfy place, reasonable price
7.3
Easy access everywhere, staffs are nice & helpful, near the lake & food stalls are everywhere.
Chu H. Pasangan Vietnam, 13 Oktober 2013
Friendly and Helpful staff with good location

Staff, clean, located.
9
I have booked this hotel from 10 OCT to 13 OCT. But on 6 OCT , i were in Ha Noi. Hotel helped us keep the luggages and arrange motorbiking renting for us. We came at 6PM for trip to Sapa. The staff allowed us for take a shower. Our room have only window in house without city view. But it was warm and clean. The breakfast were good. It is value for your stay in Ha Noi.
Jatupol S. Pelancong solo Thailand, 13 Oktober 2013
Cleanliness, Friendliness, Hub

Hotel is clean. Every one in hotel has service minded.
9.3
Very comfortable and in the hub in Hanoi city. You can travel to many places. :)
Sum K. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 10 Oktober 2013
Centrally located hotel near all amenities

Near the lake and shopping area
8
The hotel is walking distance to the lake and the breakfast spread is fabulous.
Genie K. Pasangan Taiwan, 03 Oktober 2013
the best hotel

helpful staff, clean room, great english
9
Ronald C. Pasangan New Zealand, 14 September 2013
The best hotel to date

The staff, the breakfast, and it was great
10
Faultless, in the true meaning of the word. We have now been travelling for some four months in Asia, and this hotel came out in front.
Allan H. Pasangan Australia, 09 September 2013
Enjoyable

Locality, room cleanliness, and the staff
7
There were no restaurants or dining rooms - we had breakfast at a cafe across the road. Limited food provided but would rate this 5 out of 10. The Hotel itself was a friendly place with a good reception area which was small but well-used. The Receptionists did their best to help with any enquiries or problems. As we had to amend our original booking we dealt directly with the Hotel and our correspondences were replied to by the owner personally and promptly. We enjoyed our stay and would certainly stay there again.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/TeresArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PandanganArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PandanganArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Laluan MasukArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik SuiteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik SuiteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik SuiteArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/Teres


AS-AGWEB-3B06