Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Daerah Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pandangan Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Padang Golf Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/Teres Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pandangan Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pandangan Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem Jumlah bilik: 23

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

berdasarkan
186 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (186)
Saring ikut:
Octavia W. Kumpulan New Zealand, 29 Julai 2015
Great staff who work really hard!

Location, view, staff
9.3
Fantastic staff who really worked hard to ensure we had a good stay. On the day we checked out, my mum was unwell, the staff were very apologetic that they couldnt extend the check out time, so my mum sat in thr nice cool foyer while the staff brought her cups of tea and fruit. Really sweet of them :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adrian C. Pasangan New Zealand, 28 Julai 2015
Lovely small hotel

Location view staff
8.3
Great stay best location quiet but in old quarter fantastic staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mai A. Pasangan Vietnam, 25 Julai 2015
Comfortable stay

Adequate room facilities, nice view, convenient location
8
This is our second time staying in this hotel. We booked a Deluxe lake view room and we were given the room on top which we have to go up 1 floor by staircase, however the view to the lake is quite nice. We were expecting a bathtub like the other Deluxe room on lower floor but it was unfortunately equipped with a not-so-nice shower. Overall, we still had a pleasant stay in the hotel and we were allowed to check out late.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Samuel S. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 20 Julai 2015
the rroom with balcony

The location is very strategic. The balcony room is lovely with a tree in front.
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Syrita N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 09 Julai 2015
Backpacking Family

Location,Staff and Tours
8
It was good for the price. Even though you are right in the thick of the city with the hustle and bustle of the traffic you can not hear it from your room. The city view rooms are better than the lake view as you had a balcony and the lake view was not that great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tarida R. Pelancong solo Thailand, 03 Julai 2015
good hotel

good room clean hotel good staff
7.7
fantastic
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexandra D. Pelancong solo France, 28 Jun 2015
Perfect location to visit old city

location, staff, clean
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeffrey G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 13 Jun 2015
My thoughts

Location, view, staff
8.3
It was a nice experience. The staff was very accommodating and was able to assist with my requests during and prior to my stay. The location is great in the old quarter and clean nice room with a great view of the lake.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alan S. Pelancong solo Denmark, 20 Mei 2015
Friendly staff, great location, clean

Friendliness, location, view (depending on room type)
8.7
Great stay for 3 nights. Location is perfect - quiet but only a few minutes walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is really friendly and a great asset to the hotel! Room was basic but clean and cosy. After upgrading I got a perfect view of the lake. Breakfast is okay and is eaten at the opposite building where you can sit on the balcony overlooking the vietnamese morning life. If/when going back to Hanoi, I wouldn't mind staying at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Milos P. Pelancong solo Slovenia, 19 Mei 2015
highly recommended

staff, price, location
8.7
Very pleasant
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PandanganArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestoranArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestoranArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Padang GolfArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/TeresArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PandanganArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PandanganArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06