atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pandangan Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Padang Golf Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/Teres Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pandangan Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pandangan Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Hoan Kiem District Jumlah bilik: 23
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 162 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.0
Semua ulasan (162)
Saring ikut:
Priyah W. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Mei 2015
Great location, valie for money

staff friendly, clean, good location
8.7
Young Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 26 April 2015
hotel assessment

strategic place, nice staff,
5.3
I book the lakeview deluxe room with balcony I.e. showing in trivago website with pictures of room condition bt whn I reach thy gv me different room I.e. lower rate (cheaper room ) w/o notification and claim tat d room is being occupied.
Marnote B. Pasangan Thailand, 13 April 2015
Comfortable hotel

Close to the market and The old quarter sites of Hanoi
9
the hotel is right in the old quarter area where you could walk around to the allying strret or Hauy Kiem Lake only a few minutes
Cai J. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Mac 2015
Overbooked

Food, Location
5.7
Hotel was overbooked and the staff brought us to a lower grade hotel opposite which we do not really like it.
Verity R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Mac 2015
Staff were brilliant

Location,staff and breakfast
9
Enjoyable.
Michael S. Pasangan Austria, 15 Mac 2015
Well located budget hotel

location, view (on the lake side), staff
8.7
We stayed there twice. First we had the city view on a low floor. This was quite dark and rather noisy (although the road is not so busy). When we returned we had a high lake view room, with a wonderful view of Hoan Kiem lake. Breakfast is quite basic, but very comfortable when you sit on the balcony of the cafeteria and watch the road while having breakfast.
Kim L. Pelancong solo Australia, 06 Mac 2015
Comfort friendliness and convenience

Location. Service. Cleanliness
8.7
All staff were exceptional: consistently friendly and helpful without being the least bit imposing. The buffet breakfast had more than adequate to choose from and the dining area is a lovely atmosphere with comforting lighting: not too dark and not too bright. A perfect spot for quiet time alone if required, especially the balcony seating where you can watch passing trade. But there are also many other good eating places right in the same street: so much to try and explore. The hotel location could not be any better, with walking distance from everything in central Hanoi. I was able to exercise late at night or early morning by doing laps around Hoan Kiem Lake. It was particularly beautiful on the rainy nights.
Suzy O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Mac 2015
perfect. no complaints.

location, comfort, staff
10
Rebecca W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Februari 2015
x

Staff, location, view
9.3
Our stay was great - the staff were very helpful, the hotel was in a great spot and we had an amazing view of the lake. The Cafe over the road is very reasonably priced and a great place for a drink or dinner.
Donghyuk C. Pelancong solo South Korea, 16 Februari 2015
Perfect service I've ever been provided

1. Service 2. Food 3. Clean
10
Awesome.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PandanganArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestoranArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestoranArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Padang GolfArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/TeresArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PandanganArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PandanganArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05