Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restoran Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restoran Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Surabaya Center Jumlah bilik: 104
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

berdasarkan
757 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (757)
Saring ikut:
Ananta A. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 05 April 2013
Lumayan Untuk Tidur

Kamar, lobby, makan pagi
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elvina T. Pasangan Indonesia, 10 Ogos 2015
satisfied

nice, clean, good
9.7
Room is clean, but no swimming pool or fitness center
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kar W. Kumpulan Singapore, 10 Ogos 2015
Comfortable, happy atmosphere

Friendly staff, cheerful colours in the room and outside, clean and comfortable bed.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay there. The colours in the hotel are uplifting and inviting. The room doors and interior were artistically decorated and cheerful looking. The room was comfortable and the water was hot. The bathroom floor didn't drain well but there's just a small hiccup when compared to everything else the hotel offered. We were there on a Sunday night and there was a live band performance at the restaurant downstairs. The food was delicious and atmosphere was relaxing. I would love to return!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mei Q. Pasangan China, 10 Ogos 2015
Super Nice

Clean, new, modern, comfortable and friendly staff
9.7
Very value for money, comfortable and clean room. Friendly and prompt staff. I'd love to stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siew L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 09 Ogos 2015
worth the money

staff's attitude, modern hotel with nice piece of art!
8
satisfied with the facilities provided.Other than that, do prepare universal plug/charger in the room for oversea travelers before they do the check-in. Thank you :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Colin C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 03 Ogos 2015
quirky budget boutique hotel

style/design, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9.3
I had a great time staying at Artotel. Staff were friendly. Room, while on smaller side, was comfortable and complete with standard amenities.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Reza A. Pelancong solo Germany, 03 Ogos 2015
Value for Money

Food, Decor, Location
8.3
My stay was great even though it was a short one. The location is perfect for what I was looking for. The room was clean and just as expected. The food was good. The breakfast selection was not bad. Ordered a pasta dish before checking out of the hotel and it was good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Olivia W. Pasangan Indonesia, 27 Julai 2015
Under expectation

Location, price, location
7.7
It was under expectation because the room ambience wasn't as good as the pictures. I thought the brand artotel will guarantee a comfortable stay with a worthy price, as we stay a couple of days we get used to the room. I personally thinks its because of the tiles makes a room uncomfortable and our tv was not at its best performance.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emilia F. Pasangan Indonesia, 22 Julai 2015
great location!

location, design, price
8.3
Great location. The room is clean. Great value
Laporkan ulasan ini
Herdi H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 18 Julai 2015
Great value for money

Artistic, good food, nice ambiencd
10
I have pleasant stay, while breakfast is good and they even have a coffee machine instead of an urn of brew coffee.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestoranArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestoranArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Artotel Surabaya, Surabaya

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01