Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 819 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (819)
Saring ikut:
Ananta A. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 05 April 2013
Lumayan Untuk Tidur

Kamar, lobby, makan pagi
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ho L. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 05 Januari 2016
Comfortable, Clean and Convenient location..

Comfortable bed, Cleanliness and Convenient location near reastuarant and mall..
6.3
I had a comfortable stay at Artotel. I had stay here more 10 times before. Artotel has maintan the standard well. Artistic decor. Clean room/toilet and comfortable bed(2 pillows). A good spread of breakfast with fresh fruits and eggs station. But no whole meal bread. Meals at coffee house are not tasty and not good selection. Hotel has to be more creative. At the moment it is practically deserted every time. What a waste even when there is live music. Please reinvent the menu. TV screen need to be larger. Have a bigger rack in the bath room for toiletries. Provide more cloth hanger-2 hanger seem inadequate for those who stay more than 3 days. Hotel has good massage service which is plus point. So I do not agree that it should be 7.9....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sherly S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 03 Januari 2016
Good clean room

Clean room, good staff, good location
10
Great time with family
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuni H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 27 Disember 2015
Room itself is plain

art, clean, staff
7.3
This is good hotel in 3* hotel in Surabaya. u cant ask for more. But i hv problem when i bring my toddler kids. They dont have fridge inside the room, and the noise from hallway/ road can hear until ur bed. Its kinda annoying. When u single traveler and love art, it was great exp. Family traveler, errr... think twice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hafizhah H. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 11 Disember 2015
Nice hotel ,,,

View ,,, location ,,, food ,,
7
Good ,,,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sien H. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 09 Disember 2015
good

suitable for business
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vania A. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 08 Disember 2015
Worth it

Uniqueness, Cleanness, Newness
9.3
Fine with ne. Good decoration eventho the room is a bit okain, but because i'm staying here for business, i dont a fancy room. i just need a comfortable room and that what i got here in Artotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard K. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 28 November 2015
I arrived at 4.pm but the room was not ready yet

Location, food
5.7
So so
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christianne H. Pelancong solo Philippines, 15 November 2015
Generally very good

Good location, cleanliness, artsy on a budget
9.3
I am very satisfied. The staff were all very helpful and attentive. The general look and feel is metropolitan young chic. I quite like it. Price is just reasonable and they have a good spread of breakfast buffet!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonny W. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 15 November 2015
delicious breakfast, nice room n good price

breakfast, hotel ambience, price
8.7
I enjoy the stay very much except for the noise from outside the road. I enjoyed the breakfast and the price of the hotel really worth the affordable price
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestoranArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestoranArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05