Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restoran Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restoran Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Surabaya Center Jumlah bilik: 104
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada
729 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (729)
Saring ikut:
Ananta A. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 05 April 2013
Lumayan Untuk Tidur

Kamar, lobby, makan pagi
6
Patrisia K. Pasangan Indonesia, 28 Jun 2015
Cozy hotel

Clean, good service, good location
8.3
Koh Y. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Jun 2015
Enjoyable stay

Pretty decor, good breakfast, fast service
8
I like the artistic decor of this hotel - it is filled with vibrant designs and art pieces. The hotel breakfast had a good range of options and the food was good as well. The staff was also efficient and helpful.
Sp T. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 24 Jun 2015
Artotel Experience

lobby cafe
5.7
staff is not well trained and super slow in responding to guest requests
Ho L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 22 Jun 2015
Clean Comfortable and good location.

Cleanlliness, good breakfast, good location
6.3
This was my repeat stay perhaps the 7th? I love this hotel. The room are clean, comfortable and lively with the art. Great break fast and friendly staff. Great location and easy to get taxi. You can order for room massage if you have a tired day . Made my stay very pleasant. I will be back again.
Novita A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 22 Jun 2015
art hotel with unique art, food and environment

food, clean, and environment full of trees and garden near dr soetomo. I like to stay here.
9.3
from my sister
Arthur E. Pasangan Indonesia, 10 Jun 2015
Friendly staf and value for money

Good and central location, friendly staf , clean
7.7
Pleasant stay, good service
Jemmy G. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 05 Jun 2015
Good and clean hotel. Strategically located.

Clean room, location, value
8
Good as usual. Staffs are friendly. Rooms are clean. Breakfast not so good as before. Convenient store next door gone.
Ivan S. Pasangan Indonesia, 31 Mei 2015
nice art hotel

decoration, hotel's cafe, room
7.7
Christian L. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 28 Mei 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Clean & Comfort
6

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestoranArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestoranArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Artotel Surabaya, Surabaya

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02