atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Lobi Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Lobi Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restoran Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restoran Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restoran Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Lobi Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Lobi Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Makanan dan Minuman Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Makanan dan Minuman Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Makanan dan Minuman
Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Lokasi: Surabaya Center Jumlah bilik: 104
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 490 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (490)
Ananta A. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 05 April 2013
Lumayan Untuk Tidur

Kamar, lobby, makan pagi
6
Erwin B. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 07 April 2014
art hotel (lobby) in central of the city

location, comfort, good breakfast
8.7
It was a nice stay overall... however being called as an art hotel, i would expect more to the decoration. lobby is ok, its enough arts stuff but the room itself lack of art decoration therefore their tag line "the earth without art is just Eh" for me is somehow incomplete for their hotel. The noise between room is kinda obvious too, I can hear the TV sound all night.
Erwin B. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 06 April 2014
quite comfortable and centrally located

location, comfort, good breakfast
9
Hartono S. Pasangan Indonesia, 29 Mac 2014
Affordable hotel at very good location

Cheap hotel, good location,
6.7
Good and friendly hotel
Michael Y. Pasangan Indonesia, 16 Mac 2014
A regular haunt in Surabaya

Clean, close, artsy
7.7
This is a no-frills hotel and it's good enough for the price. A step up from the other budget hotels. The plus points are cleanliness and centrally located. It's next to 2 well known karaokes next door (Happy Puppy, NAV Karaoke) and 2 well known restaurants (Bon Ami, La Rucolla) as well. The only downside is that the sound of doors slamming in the hallways can be bothersome and they don't give you but 1 keycard per couple.
Melinda F. Pasangan Indonesia, 15 Mac 2014
fancy hotel, nica design

close to the city, fancy design, good staff
7.3
Superfab, I like the design of the hotel, the hotel interior are so funny, artistic. The room is so comfy as well
Crystal B. Pelancong solo Canada, 12 Mac 2014
Excellent, comfortable and clean rooms

Very funky and unique rooms, friendly staff good breakfast
8.7
The hotel was very nice and has a bit of a funky artistic flare. Staff were very helpful providing direction for things in the area. Breakfast was good. Approximately 20 minutes to walk to a nearby park and mall for food options.
Christian L. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 11 Mac 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

New, Clean and Cozy
6
The hotel was good, still new and the staff is quite welcome with all the guest.
Nico H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 10 Mac 2014
Artistic and beautiful hotel

Artistic room decoration, attentive and friendly staff, fast room service
7.3
This is a artistic and beautiful hotel with friendly staff. Lost and found department was excellent, I am not aware and just dropped and lost my Galaxy note as i arrived, and they found it and got back to me in just minutes.
Rainhard S. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 02 Mac 2014
A nice hotel for design-conscious guests

VIbrant interior design, Quiet location in city centre, High-speed wi-fi/internet acceess
9.3
It was my second stay at this hotel. I simply love the hotel's concept, with different design/artworks in every room. For a quick stay in Surabaya, I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - LobiArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - LobiArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestoranArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestoranArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestoranArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - LobiArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - LobiArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Makanan dan MinumanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Makanan dan MinumanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Makanan dan MinumanArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Artotel Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02