atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restoran Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restoran Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Surabaya Center Jumlah bilik: 104
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 647 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (647)
Saring mengikut:
Ananta A. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 05 April 2013
Lumayan Untuk Tidur

Kamar, lobby, makan pagi
6
Carly C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 18 Januari 2015
good experience at an unique hotel

customer service, drink selection, atmosphere
9.3
My stay was very satisfactory. The front desk workers were very patient and accommodateing when there were issues with my booking.through another site. The food was very good and the unique art work and design was refreshing. My own complaint would be the weak wifi in my room. I had to go down to the lobby for it to work fully. It was hit or miss in my room.
Kok K. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 16 Januari 2015
standard hotel

good wifi, food average, good access for transporation
6
It takes 15 to 20 mins to convenience store from the hotel. The wifi is strong. The food was also average. One thing to note is that the work desk is slightly smaller than standard room. Thus, this hotel is mainly more leisure and not for business. The transportation access was good too.
Kok K. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 15 Januari 2015
hotel meant for leisure instead of business travel

good wifi, average food, transportation was ideal
6
It takes 15 to 20 mins to convenience store from the hotel. The wifi is strong. The food was also average. One thing to note is that the work desk is slightly smaller than standard room. Thus, this hotel is mainly more leisure and not for business. The transportation access was good too.
Lany G. Pasangan Indonesia, 13 Januari 2015
Poor Breakfast

Location, Staff, Decoration
5.3
Quite good. I only stayed for a night in this hotel, the wifi not too bad but we only got 1 username for each room, even i stayed there with my friends who need the wifi too. Breakfast was a total mess. the only thing i can eat from the buffet was the toast and porridge. Maybe they should increase the taste and variation.
Muhammad D. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 Januari 2015
Not as quirky as you thought

location, fast check in/out, smells good
5.3
That was just average. The reception guy didn't explain me about the breakfast. the room is in good condition and size. It facing right to the main road so beware, you might can not sleep with all that car and motorcycle noises even at dawn. Breakfast was awful. We didn't take the risk to try their actual cook on lunch nor dinner.
Nuri N. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 09 Januari 2015
This is 8th time and feel addicted to staying here

Ambience, meals, great location
8
Like always before, I loved being stayed here like my second home.
Budi H. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 02 Januari 2015
I felt addicted to stay there.

Ambience, food, location
10
Very nice and comfortable because I was arrived from HK and directly went to this hotel, then I almost late for breakfast for the next day.
Asri Y. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 02 Januari 2015
Very dissapointed for the room

The price is too expensive for the room..the room same like budget hotel room, too small
5
Djoko K. Pasangan Indonesia, 01 Januari 2015
hotel ok

unik Bersih friendly staff
7.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestoranArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestoranArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Artotel Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07