Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Asara Wine Estate and Hotel

Polkadraai Road, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Afrika Selatan 7600 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar Hotel Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Persekitaran Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Persekitaran Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Persekitaran Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar Hotel Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar Hotel Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Makanan dan Minuman Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Makanan dan Minuman Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Mandi Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Mandi
Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Mandi Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Pandangan Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Pandangan Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Restoran Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Restoran
Kawasan: Stellenbosch Jumlah bilik: 37

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Hebat

9.2

daripada 97 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.9
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan Kakitangan
9.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.8
Semua ulasan (97)
Saring ikut:
Arthur W. Pasangan Germany, 17 Januari 2016
Average at best

View, pool, close to CT
5
Hotel is nice with good pool area and restaurants are fine. Staff at pool are non-existant so cannot get drinks. The aircon in the rooms kept on breaking down and when we informed the staff they said they know it is a problem. We couldn't sleep at night due to room being so hot. I definitely will not return and would not recommend unless individual aircon units are installed in each room as the current conditions are not of a 5-star hotel!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arthur W. Pasangan Germany, 16 Januari 2016
4 star hotel at best

View, pool, close to CT
5.7
Was pleasant except for no staff at the pool so if you wanted a drink you had to go find someone. Aircon in room was not working and staff said it a problem but can't fix it. I would definitely not recommend Asara
Laporkan ulasan ini
John M. Pasangan Australia, 09 Oktober 2015
Very relaxing and enjoyable stay

comfort, atmosphere and service
10
The staff were very friendly and Asara provides excellent accommodation and comfort.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brian V. Pasangan South Africa, 25 April 2015
Great wine farm

Good room sizes, beautiful estate and great staff
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paige S. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Mac 2015
Amazing hotel with a relaxing, secluded feel

service, views, and setting
9.7
We were warmly welcomed and taken care of on our one night stay. We wish we had stayed longer. Would definitely stay again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bea E. Pasangan Netherlands, 09 Disember 2014
Asara

View, staff, location
9
Very pleasant, very relaxing, we love the view
Laporkan ulasan ini
Laura G. Pasangan United States of America, 06 November 2014
Great Wineland Hotel

Beautiful setting, well appointed room and good food. A special experience.
10
We had a fantastic stay and wished we could have spent another night.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Susan G. Pasangan Germany, 04 November 2014
Beatifull Location in the wineyards

Room, Location, atmosphere
8.7
Beautifull wineyards with high comfort rooms and a realy nice atmosphere. Breakfast with a too little choice compared to other 4 or 5 Star hotels. Dinner was too expensive for the value.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nick A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 November 2014
Beautiful scenery, good food, great wine.

Location, Wine, Food
8.7
A lovely 5 star winery with beautiful views and tranquil grounds. Perfect break away.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rodrigo T. Pasangan Brazil, 25 September 2014
Nice location, with good wines.

Location, peaceful and amazing breakfast.
9
It was a quick stay, only one day, and we had a nice time there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Asara Wine Estate and Hotel StellenboschAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - PersekitaranAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - PersekitaranAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - PersekitaranAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Kemudahan-KemudahanAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Kemudahan-KemudahanAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Makanan dan MinumanAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Kemudahan-KemudahanAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Kemudahan-KemudahanAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Makanan dan MinumanAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik MandiAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik MandiAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik MandiAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - PandanganAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - PandanganAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Asara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - RestoranAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04