atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Persekitaran Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Jordan Jumlah bilik: 22
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 277 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.7
Semua ulasan (277)
Saring mengikut:
Kamolpat R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 25 Oktober 2014
good place ,staff ,room . happy & back next time

Location , clean , nice
7.7
I like this place I went there with my family 4 persons but we booking for 5 person we want big room and this place good location good staff and clean I'm ok with price room and next time I will stay here again
Lo C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 19 Oktober 2014
Budget hotel

Near to MTR station, the room is secure with double doors and the room is clean with bedsheets, pillow cases and towels change daily.
7.7
Budget hotel near to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station Exit C. The family room is a bit small but the beds are comfortable. The room is safe with double doors. Room is clean, bedsheets, pillow cases and towels are replace daily. Hotel is near to Temple Street, 7 Eleven outlets are nearby. There is a stall at the ground floor of the hotel, near to the lifts. The hotel building is orange colour situated opposite the Eaton Hotel.
Pei J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 26 September 2014
good for budget travellers

Very cheap, great value for money and good location
6.7
We are a family of 4 adults and 2 children. The room was pretty small, with 1 double bed and 3 single beds. However, there was enough space for us to sleep comfortably. For the amount we paid, it was indeed good value. Most importantly, there was a toilet in the room. The location was quite good, just 1 minute away from Temple Street. It's about 10 minutes walk to the mtr station. For a family with children, you may want to consider again because the journey will be even longer. I would recommend this place to solo or couple travellers. The staff was pretty friendly and she helped us get a taxi at a 15% discount! We travelled to disneyland via taxi at a cost of HKD $150. That's very cheap!
Vivek G. Pelancong perniagaan India, 20 September 2014
good location

location, price, cleanliness
7
Katherine O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 16 September 2014
Small but clean rooms, good location

Location, Clean rooms, Accommodating owners
7.7
It was a comfortable place. We had to give 100 HKD as deposit but it was quickly refunded upon check out. The owners were nice and let us borrow their knife when we bought some fruits. However the cable tv only has Chinese stations. Also on our 5th day of stay, we woke up at 3AM due to the sound of Fire Alarm in the hallway. We were already dressed to go because of the urgency but the owners came by after 15 minutes and just reset the alarm. They said that there might be smoke inside one of the rooms, but we didn't see any. It was a crazy morning. Other than that, the whole stay was pleasant and they cleaned our rooms daily.
Shirly F. Pasangan Israel, 13 September 2014
Excellent location. Very small rooms.

location
6
Nestor R. Pasangan United States of America, 07 September 2014
Home away from home

Good location. Right smack along center of Kowloon.
7.3
Except for a small room ererything i need is there. Staff is polite and friendly tho find difficulty in communicating. Wifi inside room gives strong signal. Will surely stay when in Hongkong again.
Tan S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 25 Julai 2014
Our 5 days stay in HongKong

Location , value for money & cleanliness
8
Hotel is nearby to temple street, Jade Market, shopping center, restaurants like Tai Hing, Tsui Wah and local zichar stalls. Easy access to other location via Jordan. Hotel room is clean though it is rather small but after some days we got used to it. Also it is located along Nathan road and taking A21 airport bus to airport is a breeze.
Joe V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Julai 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8.3
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Li G. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Julai 2014
Decent hotel for the price, good location

good location, cheap, airport buses nearby
6.7
We stayed at this hotel as we intended to board the airport night bus to catch our morning flight. For the price, would say that his hotel is decent. Hotel room is old and is in a rather old building. Location is good. Staff is friendly.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Laluan MasukAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik MandiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - PersekitaranAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik MandiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik MandiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A02