Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 6297 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 6295 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.7
  • Kemudahan 7.8
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.6
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5

May S. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di April 2013
bad experience
location, food n swimming pool
bad experience, the hotel reception was a long walk from the front entrance n i have to carry my luggage up n down the stairs. check in was ok, but when i reached my room, the bed have a mouldy smell n the glass door in the bathroom was faulty n couldn't close tightly. internet connection was slow the whole day n the power supply of the whole hotel was down for 2hours , without aircon or fan, we have to open the window n ended up with many mosquito bites. during checkout, the female staff just return me my deposit n went off to do other things without even asking about our stay n not even a goodbye!!! very disappointed!!!
Diulas 24 April 2013

sandhy W. dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di April 2013
Very average for the price charged
location, convenience, front desk staff
-Room was stink like sewerage -Staffs other than fron desk were ignorance -Shower with low pressure and very hot all the time -How 4 stars hotel couldnt even provide iron in the room? they asked you to go to communal laundry room to iron one shirt - Can only sleep after midnite since they have a musical band running in their dining area and it was soooo loud - internet in the room not working - must buy dishwashing liquid before stay there, apparently they not gonna wash your cups and spoons
Diulas 24 April 2013

Albert G. dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2012
Dissapointing, noisy, rather average.
entertainment quite good, opposite beach, busy
Hotel was noisy, lot of big drinkers, front room with no windows, moved to small quiet place back off the beach.
Diulas 24 April 2013

Lawrence K. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap 4 malam di April 2013
nice comfortable room
location, breakfast, nice bathroom
Diulas 24 April 2013

Saranya S. dari India
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di April 2013
Good
Beach, swimming pool, room
Its Good.. But Internet access is poor. We liked swimming pool
Diulas 23 April 2013

Anthony P. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di April 2013
Good location
Pool ,Location ,value for money
We had a nice stay ,the internet did not work unless you were sitting in the foyer but is is in a good location and it is a pretty place to stay.If you can afford it I would recommend a pool view as the cheaper rooms are at the back and a little noisy.
Diulas 23 April 2013

paramdeep S. dari India
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2013
nice
walking distance to patong beach,mc donalds andstarbucks nearby and 10-15 walkto bangla road
Diulas 23 April 2013

Stephen P. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2013
very nice room and pool
pool room and lobby
It is very pleasant to stay in baan laimai, nice big room, and very nice swimming pool and a bar at the pool side at the front is in the beach you can watch the sunset and do the ride the parachute I was having a lot of fun that was the gr
Diulas 22 April 2013

Sel H. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2012
No bad
Near beach and near shop
Lift closed at midnight Breakfast not good But swimming pool still ok Service slow
Diulas 22 April 2013

Mrs H. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di April 2013
find another hotel
good breakfast menu - close to beach - good location
awfull.... have stayed here before 3 years previous,but it has changed so much. no one to assist with suitcases on arrival, had to pull 4 cases up 2 flights of stairs.. no eye contact from reception staff or greeting of any kind.had to drag our cases up to level 4 to our room which was smelly and the room and bed sheets were damp and not cleaned properly. i upgraded to a pool access room which was only marginally better. definately not staying there anymore.
Diulas 20 April 2013