Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Hebat 9.2
berdasarkan 543 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Hebat



daripada 543 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 9.4
  • Kemudahan 9.1
  • Lokasi 9.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 9.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 9.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.8

Andre K. dari Jerman
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2014
Great Hotel - Great Service
The room (as the hotel itself) was well equipped and clean with a nice traditional touch to it. The food was also very good. Above all though, we were very impressed with the service.
Amazingly friendly, courteous and capable staff, clean rooms, good breakfast and other dishes. All this in combination with a ideal location in the heart of Hanoi. Great value for money - 100% recommendation!
Diulas 01 Julai 2014

Aya T. dari Jepun
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Almos all the staff was really nice, except one
Very convenient, Cozy rooms, nice breakfast
I was really impressed by almost all the staff except one person. I really like this hotel, but this staff asked me very arrogantly many times which hotel I will go after this one. He asked me very large voice in arrogant way, which made me very uncomfortable, it is my business where to go next, and he should not have asked me many times. If this things did not happen, I gave 5 for all the ranks for my stay for the price.
Diulas 01 Julai 2014

Erick S. dari Mexico
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Great hotel
Service Great! Room Modern tidy, Internet and beat restauran!
Beware with agoda type of room. Was charged 10 dollars for extra person each night. Orher than that Great!
Diulas 16 Jun 2014

Alan S. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2014
An oasis in old Hanoi with great cafe-restaurant
Good value, great restaurant, friendly staff
We stayed two nights in a standard room then went to Halong Bay for two nights and returned to Essence Hotel for one night in a suite. The extra space in the suite was luxury after the cabin on the boat cruise.
Diulas 13 Jun 2014

Angela B. dari United Kingdom
Kumpulan
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2014
fabulous great staff good location if you want to
staff cleanliness location
My only reservation is that if I give a good review I another a booking on my next. Is it as they will be sold out....if you are going to Hanoi it's a gem of a hotel.
Diulas 02 Jun 2014

Robin L. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
Awesome and relaxing
Friendly staff, location and value for money
Love this place. Location is awesome, smack in the middle of everything. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Breakfast was sufficiently good and everything needed and wanted is provided.
Diulas 31 Mei 2014

Amphai T. dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2014
Excellent service
Foods, Service, Clean
We had a great time in the Hanoi, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is excellent, plenty choices... we've been staying for 3 nights and had dinner at the hotel every night, Vietnamese foods were delicious,we also getting a birthday cake for a surprise birthday... only few things needed to be fixed in room no.708-709, the a/c temp a little bit too warm.... and the plug too tight... we did leave the note... small hotel but comfortable, connecting room is perfect for family...moreover price is reasonable...
Diulas 20 Mei 2014

Mahmoud P. dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
Great location, staff, room
Central location, friendly staff, value for money
The rooms at the Essen hotel are clean and well maintained. The staff are attentive and friendly. The hotel restaurant is great, with wide variety of options for breakfast (included), lunch and dinner. The location is excellent, in the heart of the old quarter within a short walking distance of many of the attractions.
Diulas 11 Mei 2014

Paul A. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2014
Great place to stay
very good restaurant, very good staff, free wifi with laptop provided in each room
On the recommendation of a friend we stayed here 3 times during our trip to Vietnam and each time was really good. The staff were extremely helpful. The restaurant was so good that many people from outside came to eat there so it is essential to book your table! Situated in the old quarter it was easy to walk to many of the local attractions. We had very comfortable rooms and each room had its own laptop computer and use of the internet was free of charge. If only more hotels were like this!
Diulas 30 April 2014

Ronny F. dari Costa Rica
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
Best service in a hotel during our honeymoon!
Staff attention, service and friendliness
Superb! Highly recommended! It was our honeymoon and they went above and beyond making us feel welcome. They helped us with everything, from transportation, to shopping and dining.
Diulas 29 April 2014