arrow-up-icon Terima mata bagi program kesetiaan anda!
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 763 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 763 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8

Abu B.
Malaysia
30 Mac 2013
Comfortable, easy access to shopping and dining.
Friendly, clean, large room

michel O.
Kanada
30 Mac 2013
Just a budget hotel
Location and staff
Location was the best for this hotel and the others were just normal and nothing special. Room was small and window was not opening and lack of fresh air.

Wade Q.
Australia
28 Mac 2013
Luxury for 4 stars
Helpful staff, great location and great room
If you can book last minute you can still end up with a good room with window.

Wade Q.
Australia
28 Mac 2013
Old quarter wonder...
Location, staff and comfort
Close by bars and restaurants. The best hotel we stayed in whilst in Vietnam. If you are lost find the overpass-road and follow it round.

CHIEN T.
Vietnam
25 Mac 2013
Great location , friendly staff , room is nice
The brilliant location , great staff and is a very nice boutique hotel
A very nice and clean boutique hotel in central location , with a few minutes by step to the lake and Old Quarter as well . Staffs are very friendly and helpful . This hotel is nicer than other hotel with same category and location , better rates as well . Highly recommended

JILL H.
United Kingdom
25 Mac 2013
Excellent location for sightseeing & attarcations
Location, location, location
Very pleasant stay. Thought we'd try a massage but that was a disaster we booked as a couple, the 2 massuese talked amongst themselves the whole time and the mobile phone never stopped!Not relaxing after a tiring day sightseeing

Robert N.
Australia
20 Mac 2013
Confortable with helpful friendly staff,.
1) Location 2) confortable 3) friendly helpful staff.
I reguarly work in Hanoi and I enjoyed my stay. Will stasy again if value for money, thankyou.

Sylvain B.
Kanada
18 Mac 2013
Great room in a great location
2min walk frmo Hoan KIem lake, staff always willing to help, very clean room
The room initially rented was too small. It was easy to upgrade (paying only the posted price difference between room category). Staff very helpful in finding pharmacy, motorbike taxi, massage location, etc. Not all staff speak ENglish but always someone available who does.

AIMY P.
Vietnam
16 Mac 2013
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Great Location , Helpful and friendly staffs ,Nice room decor
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel with a comfortable room and bed . Can't beat it great location within a few minutes by walk from hotel to Hoan Kiem Lake , Water Puppet Show , Night Markets and Old Quarter.Hotel is surely cleaned ane neat and brighted . Good breakfast serving , internet is fast . It has reasonable room rate compare to other hotel with same location and quality

SALVADOR J.
Filipina
15 Mac 2013
Simply suberb
The facilities were excellent and comfortable, the wi fi was fast and the staff were attentive and friendly.
Extremely satisfactory and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.