Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 698 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 698 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 8.3
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4

damien B.
Perancis
03 Oktober 2015
fake look and just ok performance for this price
location
1 day

jenny T.
United Kingdom
28 September 2015
Fantastic
Location, vip suite, staff
Hotel was fantastic pure luxury we had the vip suite, we had booked 3 executive suites and only had 2 available, so got the vip suite an executive suite & the family room all were of fantastic. Standard, essp the Vip with opens plan living and a huge balcony, staff weeee very helpful also and suggested a great restaurant of local food called New Day fully recommend it. Hotel clean & comfortable & excellent for price we paid via agoda

Low W.
Malaysia
28 September 2015
We love it so much !
Value for money, Friendly staffs, Great location
Hanoi is a busy and happening town, with all the motors everywhere. We understand that many people would complain it might be noisy but we enjoyed our stay in this hotel even though early morning 5am local have already woke up for starting their daily life, it make us feel local perfectly. But of course another reason make us love it so much was their staff is so friendly, will offer help whenever you need it. My boyfriend and I went to Hanoi with no plan, but thanks to the lady who serve us breakfast and receptionist for all the itinerary suggestion. Nothing to comment, but HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU ARE THE ONE WHO LIKES LOCAL FEEL FOR YOUR TRIP, THIS IS THE BEST CHOICE !

Khrari C.
India
22 September 2015
service exceptional and prices very reasonable
service, staff, location
The rooms were clean, tidy and well kept. The staff at the hotel are friendly and go out of the way to make your stay enjoyable. We chose this hotel based on location, fantastic value for money and based on the numerous reviews of the 4* service provided by the staff.

Memo W.
Hong Kong
22 September 2015
Love
service, location, staff
Good breakfast, clean room, English TV, comfortable, great location for old town, and wandering. Organised hotel pick up for me. Love it!

Johnny M.
Kanada
22 September 2015
Great find
location, service, staff
The staff were incredibly helpful and kind, going out of their way to service us. They couldn't do enough to make our stay more comfortable. They booked a cruise to Halong Bay, bought tickets for the Water Puppets, recommended great places to eat. Hotel in a great location. Very close to everything.

venu M.
India
15 September 2015
good
location, price and staff is real helpful and friendly

RAVI G.
Australia
08 September 2015
Value for money in the heart of the Old Quarter
Staff behaviour, location and pricing
The staff in the hotel made the stay great. The reception has a funny smell. But that's about the only negative point i can say about this hotel. They provided an upgrade at check-in. Allowed me to park myself at the reception lounge for 5 hours as I was in between travels and even welcomed me to have breakfast 5 days after check-out. The room is simple but clean and offers enough tv channels for the most serious couch potato. Being right in the heart of the old quarter it is accessible by walk to just about everything - even the West Lake area - about 40 minutes. Lived the stay in thus budget hotel.

Hito S.
Jepun
08 September 2015
Great Location and Service
location, service, staff
Great location for touring around and the room at the back of the hotel was peaceful and lovely. Perfect service and breakfast. (y)

mohamed A.
Malaysia
08 September 2015
service of the hotel is ok , the beakfast was ba
location, friendly staff
the satay was ok, location was great but the breakfast for halal food was bad.


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: