Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 2581 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2581 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.7
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.8
Saring ikut

Swee K. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2013
Clean but small
The hotel is clean, but isnt show as big as from the picture
The hotel is clean, but isnt show as big as from the picture
Diulas 18 Februari 2013

Sandra R. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di Januari 2013
Highly recommend this hotel
Location, great staff, spa, comfort and dining
had a 6 night stay here all up and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. great staff and guides available to assist with your stay, tours and sight-seeing.
Diulas 18 Februari 2013

Stepan M. dari Republik Czech
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2013
Cosy hotel with very friendly staff
Location, friendly staff, food and beverage
From the moment we arrived until we checked out we were truly looked after it felt almost as 5 star hotel. Thank you to the entire team. Great job. We were planning to try another hotel but it was so good we came back again. We will do so on another occasion in Hanoi.
Diulas 17 Februari 2013

Manachai O. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2013
The Best as recommendation from reviews
hotel good, staff good english helpful, smile friendly
hanoi is small area you can walk around so the location i think every hotel is the same. possitive: 1.staff in hotel is very good in english. they can guide you well. 2.the room is ok. not too small not too big. decorate ok. 3. brakefast is wonderful buffet. i really like passion fruit. all you can eat in morning. 4. in the top roof view is very good. 5. staff always smile friendly to you.very worm welcome. negative: 1.i don't like toilet smell not good. 2.i don't like shower bath sometime too hot sometime too cold. difficult to adjust to medium. but it's acceptable.
Diulas 17 Februari 2013

Mina K. dari Jepun
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2012
Small hotel in the middle of Old Quarter
Location, price
room was small and had no window but it was good enough for a solo traveler. it is located in old quarter, very safe neighbourhood, easy access (walking) to many tourist attractions. hotell staff was very friendly and helpful.
Diulas 15 Februari 2013

Lindsay B. dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2013
Absolutely Wonderful
Modern rooms, incredibly comfortable beds and pillows, super helpful staff, great food in the restaurant, prime location in the Old Quarter
The staff here are fabulous. I checked in on Chinese New Year and the staff had arranged a small soirée on the rooftop terrace at midnight so everyone could watch the fireworks at the nearby lake. It was nothing huge - just a few bottles of wine and some cookies - but it was such a lovely touch. I had returned from an overnight trip to Halong Bay with nowhere to go for a few hours before my flight. The hotel welcomed me back with open arms, let me use their wifi, and I watched as the man at reception called 5 different companies to find me a taxi (notoriously difficult in Hanoi).
Diulas 14 Februari 2013

Irfan L. dari Indonesia
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2013
Good location hotel
location, good simple hotel, good services
the hotel location is good and the staffs are friendly.. we will come back for this hotel and perhaps other hotels under the Rising Dragon hotel group because I trust their quality!
Diulas 13 Februari 2013

Jesse K. dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2013
Mediocre hotel with friendly service.
Friendly and accommodating staff.
We were warmly greeted upon our arrival and the room was basic yet reasonably comfortable. Plusses were a very nice staff and decent breakfast, negatives were the lack of hot water, noise (to be expected in the old quarter) and no flexibility in having a late check out without extra charges.
Diulas 13 Februari 2013

ERNEST B. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2013
Nice clean hotel in good location
Very helpful friendly staff. Comfortable hotel and very good value.
Enjoyed staying at this hotel, down a side road which gave it the status of a haven in a noisy, busy, traffic mad city.
Diulas 13 Februari 2013

Yiu T. dari Hong Kong
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2013
good location but a little bis difficult to find
excellent service and rooms are nice and clean
the staffs helped me to buy the sim card and helped me to active the data service. we stayed in 2 different days and the rooms are nice and clean. food in restaurant are good. need to order the beef noodle separately.
Diulas 11 Februari 2013


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: