arrow-up-icon Terima mata bagi program kesetiaan anda!
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 1710 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1710 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.9
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6

Ramona R.
Australia
19 Mac 2014
Satisfied and love to return
good location, friendly staff and very clean room
We have no any complaints about the room and services as well. There was PC with internet or Wifi connection in the rooms and the lobby for our use. The hotel is located out of busy street, in a quiet street called Hang Voi, just a few minutes walking to Hoan Kiem Lake. Breakfast was made to order and Buffet breakfast too. If we ever do come back, we'll be sure to be back Thaison Palace Hotel. Otherwise we will obviously making recommendations to our family and friends. We highly recommend to book Halong Bay tour through this hotel to make sure the best quality as they are a part of a local travel company in Hanoi.

Cornelia P.
Austria
15 Mac 2014
Real 3 star hotel meeting International standard
Good at all
Love to stay at this hotel and we found it perfect to stay for good price and high quality of room and staff. Staff were superb and great location was well.

Cornelia P.
Austria
15 Mac 2014
Well done service with a smile
room, food, location and staff
More recently, we stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel. When we arrived for check-in, bell men gave us a hand with the bags; receptionist members greeted us well with charming smiles. Over the period of our 03 nights staying, many of staffs were sincere and helpful beyond the call of duty. This hotel very nice, modern and it is in central location of Old Quarter. The staff at travel desk arranged a two night excursion to Halong Bay for us in a nice cruising boat named Galaxy Cruise. The only downside to our stay, not at all the fault of the hotel or any staff there that was the weather in Hanoi and Halong Bay: cool, misty and tiny rain. However, the boat and the service were very good and Galaxy must be the best choice for overnight on boat.

Rodney M.
Amerika Syarikat
14 Mac 2014
A good if modest hotel with a helpful staff
Nice room, good breakfast, helpful staff
I enjoyed my stay as far as the hotel was concerned; the weather was bad, but it was nice to be in a room with a view on the street.

KAREL G.
Australia
12 Mac 2014
clean romand bedding
nice hot clean shower, comfy bed and room was clean and nice
WE had a one night stay in transit, it was clean and comfy, good breakfast, staff were friendly and spoke good English.

Ben H.
Amerika Syarikat
12 Mac 2014
Great spot to stay
Staff, Staff and Staff
Loved this place. Comfortable rooms, good breakfast, solid internet but the main reason to stay here is the staff. You can trust them to look out for you as you plan your trips. They are top notch. They helped fight for us when we had a minor issue with a Ha Long cruise, they spent the time to truly understand the problem and then do everything within reason to fix it. Big fan of these guys, worth the extra money (slightly more than a typical guesthouse)!!! If you are reading this, then just go ahead and book it. You won't be sorry. They internet price is the best price (a rarity in Vietnam)

Joseph P.
Kanada
11 Mac 2014
Love to come back Thaison Palace Hotel
room, location, staff, food and internet
This hotel is very good, they treated you like if you were at home. The room was so nice, clean and very attractive. Breakfast was hot and fresh. fast Internet and golden service from very friendly staff. You can enjoy about beautiful travels to Sapa, Halong Bay and more by using the hotel travel desk ( Ask Mr. Joe for his special offer). The people you can find in the hotel are very nice for sure. Un hotel collonut, sens cap mena de dubte. Et tracten com si estiguéssis a casa, es pot disfrutar de diferents viatges a Sapa, bahía de Halong... El personal que t'aten és molt simpàtic.

KEVIN B.
United Kingdom
11 Mac 2014
pleasant quiet good location
Manager and staff and situation
A very enjoyable stay thanks the the sense of humour of the manager , Jou ! Nothing was to much trouble and a very tactile person.Thanks!!! Kevin UK

mako I.
Jepun
10 Mac 2014
Hotel is very near by the famous lake
1) The hotel is near by the lake 2) Cost and Performance is very good

Mark R.
Australia
09 Mac 2014
Very comfortable room and great value.
Very comfortable & clean room; good location; great value
This hotel was better than we expected. The room was very clean and modern and spacious. The location was convenient for shopping and exploring Hanoi. The staff were friendly and helpful. Overall excellent value.