Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipina 6032 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pantai Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pandangan Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restoran Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pandangan Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pandangan Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pusat Operasi Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kedai Runcit Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Kawasan: Moalboal Jumlah bilik: 9
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada
155 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (155)
Saring ikut:
Amos K. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Jun 2015
Pleasant & Relaxing Resort

ocean view, food, staff
9.7
We had a very nice two night stay at the resort. Great food made to order by their chef, and a very friendly and knowledgeable Dive Instructor, Steve. We will definitely go back sometime to check out the house reef.
Wing Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 19 Jun 2015
very nice resort

helpful staff, yummy mango juice
9.3
must ordered 1 hour before your dinner, very helpful staff to help us booked a van back to cebu city even I didnt book it in advance. I can see beautiful coral but cant see turtle.
Richie J. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Jun 2015
Value for money! Will definitely come back!

the view, the staff, the food
8.3
We arranged pick up from Cebu airport to the resort and it was with no hassle. When we arrived at the resort, check in was fast, and we were given a room in front of the beach! It has a very beautiful view! I think that they have upgraded is :) the food is always fresh and delicious! I went diving and Dane the instructor and Rowena are so friendly! Rowena is the best! We talked to the owners at during dinner and they are warm. All the staff are great! From the boatmen (Lyndon), chef, and of course, Jannifie in the front desk! Well done
Oliver D. Pasangan Germany, 18 Jun 2015
Their best room was more average standard

The size of the room is good. The landscaped garden is nice. The ocean view from the Dolphin's watch rooms including the view of Negros is really nice.
6.3
Except from the three positive aspects of the hotel/resort aforementioned, the hotel is average standard even if you book their best rooms (Dolphin watch rooms). The restroom is really small and doesn't offer much comfort except the shower cabin. The water heater didn't work properly. The privacy of the rooms is okay except that we could hear our neighbors whenever they talked louder or had other activities... Their restaurant is unprofessional, doesn't know how to coordinate, was overcomforted when 5 to 7 people ordered at about the same time. In Germany or the US or other parts in the world, one chef has to serve 30 or even more guests. Our salad arrived before our soup, the side dish arrived without the main dish which was delivered almost 15 minutes later. I have never experienced this in my whole life. It should be as everywhere else on the same plate and arrive at the same time. When my main dish arrived with that delay, my fiancee was already done with her main dish. The drinks arrive after our meal. They completely messed it up. Not even in Arabic countries I had to experience this. I cannot recommend this hotel, unfortunately. And I will surely not come again. We stayed 2 nights, by the way. Another negative aspect was that they repaired the roof at the same time of our stay (leaf roof). The old and dry leaves produced such a dust that also reached us while we were eating in their restaurant and it wasn't so delicious to see the dust also on the plates eventually. The road going to the resort is rocky and small. I drove by several times because I couldn't imagine that it is the correct way. If you go there by car, make sure you rent an SUV. A sedan might do the trick but maybe you will hit the ground with the underchassis. I am sorry for the quite negative review but this was our experience at the resort, unfortunately, because the location as such is nice. We'll try next time the Blue Orchid resort to the Dolphin Houses.
Rolf B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 17 Jun 2015
A little diver's paradise

beach location, beautiful set up, diving
7
enjoyable and very relaxing
Alexandra B. Kumpulan United States of America, 31 Mei 2015
Great Relaxed Getaway

Three best things: staff was incredible warm and welcoming, amazing house reef for diving, peace and quite with a stunning view
9.7
Fantastic. Friendly and welcoming staff who treated us like friends while remaining incredibly helpful. Amazing scuba diving for all levels, and you couldn't beat the price!
Lik H. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 17 Mei 2015
Very comfortable

Staff are vet nice , the resort make me so relaxing
9
Tiny , relax
Marinette S. Kumpulan Philippines, 12 Mei 2015
Nice place

Rooms, ocean front and staff
8.3
Very good. The staff were very accommodating. Would stay here again if I go back to Moalboal.
Michael C. Kumpulan Australia, 25 April 2015
great place to stay and relax

food, veiws, and location
8
Excellent. Wish I could have stayed longer.
Carol L. Pasangan Philippines, 25 April 2015
Food was overpriced. No shoreline.

Staff were friendly.
6.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Asian Belgian Resort CebuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PantaiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PandanganAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestoranAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PandanganAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PandanganAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PersekitaranAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pusat OperasiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PersekitaranAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kedai RuncitAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PandanganAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Laluan MasukAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balkoni/TeresAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PantaiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balkoni/TeresAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PandanganAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestoranAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06