atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipina 6032 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pantai Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pandangan Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Restoran Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pandangan Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pandangan Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pusat Operasi Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kedai Runcit Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Kawasan: Moalboal Jumlah bilik: 9

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 129 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (129)
Saring mengikut:
Kyle K. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Disember 2014
Good stay for diving

Close to water, free kayaks for rent, friendly house dog
7.7
Mark P. Kumpulan Philippines, 23 November 2014
Just an OK Resort

Free drinking water, Nice View, Hot Shower
6
It was just ok, nothing more. Nice beach view but no sand. Perfect for relaxation. Good for divers, offer diving lessons. Food is overly expensive.
Michael P. Kumpulan United States of America, 18 Oktober 2014
My stay was very enjoyable!

Location, staff, and tranquility
8.7
Enjoyed every minute there! All the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nurfaradatul A. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 Oktober 2014
Not convenient

nothing?
5.3
the stay was okay. But expect to have nothing when u stay there. No restaurants around. But the hotel do have its own menu. The beach wasn't really clear compared to panagsama. This place would suit any that loves to have privacy and enjoy the resort itself.
Maria S. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Jun 2014
Fine.

Proximity to the beach, serving staff and quietness.
7.3
Hans L. Kumpulan Chile, 24 Mei 2014
very good diving place

friendly staff, good diving service, good breakfast
8.7
very good
Eliza K. Kumpulan Singapore, 04 Mei 2014
Beautiful experience

Diving, reef, area
7
I'll start with the good bits. Diving – incredible. Great dive/snorkel masters, very attentive, wanted to show divers the best of the area. Food – average and a bit overpriced, breakfast ok. The downside... My friends and I subsequently went to the nearby waterfalls and then to dinner in Panagsama. During this time Monique texted our driver to say that we'd need to withdraw cash to pay our bill as the credit machine wasn't working, which we did, and returned to the hotel by 10pm, when we organized to leave the cash for our bill in our room. The next day, our 6am taxi never arrived. After 7 staff came downstairs. He told us that we hadn't "confirmed" the tour yesterday and that a car wouldn't be available to pick us up for several hours, thus precluding our visit to Oslob.
Naem R. Pasangan Singapore, 04 Mei 2014
Home away from home

Great hosts/staff, Beach activities, Lovely atmosphere.
9
Stayed there on the 1st to the 4th of May 2014. Monique was very helpful even before arriving with quick responses to our emails, we got everything sorted from our airport transfer (3hrs), to the prices of the activities we would like to do during our stay. She also helped us with our trip to the near by Kawasan Falls by hiring a Tricycle and giving us tips on how to go about it. Her Husband Daniel (Dive master) was also really friendly and encouraged me to go snorkelling, and had one of his crew help me as it was my first time. Daniels energy was also really encouraging for first time divers or snorkelers. They do abt 2 dives a day and are more than willing to accommodate to your request if you would like to see or try something new. Lastly, the staff were friendly too. I would personally recommend this trip to people who are into water sports, diving in a good location, reasonable pricing and roughing it slightly as the Native cottages need a bit of getting used to. By that i mean, modest asian design, slightly uneven wooden floor boards, aircon that took hours to get cold, but the obstacles were easily overcome by leaving the aircon on in your room while you are out (try kayaking as it’s free!) and wear slippers indoors. Point is, it definitely had its charm. It felt like home within the second day when we came back to the resort from exploring the beach and the kitchen was alive with sounds of laughter, sizzling of cooked food on the pan and the welcoming smell of dinner. Overall our stay was great and Asian Belgian really grew on us, it felt very much like staying over at a friends place. We intend to come back again and visit everyone, including Jackie the resident dive dog. Definitely worth giving it more than a day's stay! p.s. Alot of reviews have said that their food was pricey but it was worth paying as they were made fresh and to your specific orders(if you have any) Being Asian, we had a secret stash of cup noodles but didnt need to use it :P
Marc L. Pasangan Philippines, 21 April 2014
Relaxing stay

Food, staff and beach
5.7
Staff was nice and friendly. The room was very comfortable and the resort is right in front of the beach. Food is sumptuous. They offer transfers and dive package. I would go back to this resort again.
Antonius K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Netherlands, 05 April 2014
Diving and snorkeling right at your doorstep

At the coral reef, good food, friendly service
8.3
Here you can have your breakfast at 8:00 and snorkel at the house reef with beautiful coral fishes and turtles at 9:00. Resort is managed by Monique who took care of all out needs for transport and tours (Kawasan falls). Her husband Roland, dive master, took good care of us on the snorkeling tour and explained all the marine life to us . Food is a mix of Filipino and Belgian classics. Kids loved the Belgian fries with mayonnaise. White beach is a 15 minutes walk. Kayaks are available for free. The area is quiet, not much to do in the evenings. Cottages are basic, but have everything you need.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Asian Belgian Resort CebuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PantaiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PandanganAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RestoranAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PandanganAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PandanganAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PersekitaranAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pusat OperasiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PersekitaranAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kedai RuncitAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PandanganAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Laluan MasukAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balkoni/TeresAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PantaiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Balkoni/TeresAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3B03