Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipina 6032 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pantai Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pandangan Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Restoran Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan Rekreasi Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan Rekreasi Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan Rekreasi Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan Rekreasi Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan Rekreasi Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan Rekreasi Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pandangan Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pandangan Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Persekitaran Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bahagian Luar Hotel Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu
Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pusat Operasi Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan Aktiviti Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan Aktiviti Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Persekitaran Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan Aktiviti Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kedai Runcit Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Kawasan: Moalboal Jumlah bilik: 9
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada
157 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (157)
Saring ikut:
Amos K. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Jun 2015
Pleasant & Relaxing Resort

ocean view, food, staff
9.7
We had a very nice two night stay at the resort. Great food made to order by their chef, and a very friendly and knowledgeable Dive Instructor, Steve. We will definitely go back sometime to check out the house reef.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wing Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 19 Jun 2015
very nice resort

helpful staff, yummy mango juice
9.3
must ordered 1 hour before your dinner, very helpful staff to help us booked a van back to cebu city even I didnt book it in advance. I can see beautiful coral but cant see turtle.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richie J. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Jun 2015
Value for money! Will definitely come back!

the view, the staff, the food
8.3
We arranged pick up from Cebu airport to the resort and it was with no hassle. When we arrived at the resort, check in was fast, and we were given a room in front of the beach! It has a very beautiful view! I think that they have upgraded is :) the food is always fresh and delicious! I went diving and Dane the instructor and Rowena are so friendly! Rowena is the best! We talked to the owners at during dinner and they are warm. All the staff are great! From the boatmen (Lyndon), chef, and of course, Jannifie in the front desk! Well done
Laporkan ulasan ini
Oliver D. Pasangan Germany, 18 Jun 2015
Their best room was more average standard

The size of the room is good. The landscaped garden is nice. The ocean view from the Dolphin's watch rooms including the view of Negros is really nice.
6.3
Except from the three positive aspects of the hotel/resort aforementioned, the hotel is average standard even if you book their best rooms (Dolphin watch rooms). The restroom is really small and doesn't offer much comfort except the shower cabin. The water heater didn't work properly. The privacy of the rooms is okay except that we could hear our neighbors whenever they talked louder or had other activities... Their restaurant is unprofessional, doesn't know how to coordinate, was overcomforted when 5 to 7 people ordered at about the same time. In Germany or the US or other parts in the world, one chef has to serve 30 or even more guests. Our salad arrived before our soup, the side dish arrived without the main dish which was delivered almost 15 minutes later. I have never experienced this in my whole life. It should be as everywhere else on the same plate and arrive at the same time. When my main dish arrived with that delay, my fiancee was already done with her main dish. The drinks arrive after our meal. They completely messed it up. Not even in Arabic countries I had to experience this. I cannot recommend this hotel, unfortunately. And I will surely not come again. We stayed 2 nights, by the way. Another negative aspect was that they repaired the roof at the same time of our stay (leaf roof). The old and dry leaves produced such a dust that also reached us while we were eating in their restaurant and it wasn't so delicious to see the dust also on the plates eventually. The road going to the resort is rocky and small. I drove by several times because I couldn't imagine that it is the correct way. If you go there by car, make sure you rent an SUV. A sedan might do the trick but maybe you will hit the ground with the underchassis. I am sorry for the quite negative review but this was our experience at the resort, unfortunately, because the location as such is nice. We'll try next time the Blue Orchid resort to the Dolphin Houses.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rolf B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 17 Jun 2015
A little diver's paradise

beach location, beautiful set up, diving
7
enjoyable and very relaxing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexandra B. Kumpulan United States of America, 31 Mei 2015
Great Relaxed Getaway

Three best things: staff was incredible warm and welcoming, amazing house reef for diving, peace and quite with a stunning view
9.7
Fantastic. Friendly and welcoming staff who treated us like friends while remaining incredibly helpful. Amazing scuba diving for all levels, and you couldn't beat the price!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lik H. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 17 Mei 2015
Very comfortable

Staff are vet nice , the resort make me so relaxing
9
Tiny , relax
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marinette S. Kumpulan Philippines, 12 Mei 2015
Nice place

Rooms, ocean front and staff
8.3
Very good. The staff were very accommodating. Would stay here again if I go back to Moalboal.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael C. Kumpulan Australia, 25 April 2015
great place to stay and relax

food, veiws, and location
8
Excellent. Wish I could have stayed longer.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carol L. Pasangan Philippines, 25 April 2015
Food was overpriced. No shoreline.

Staff were friendly.
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Asian Belgian Resort MoalboalAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PantaiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PandanganAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestoranAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan RekreasiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan RekreasiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan RekreasiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan RekreasiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan RekreasiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan RekreasiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PandanganAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PandanganAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PersekitaranAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bahagian Luar HotelAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pusat OperasiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan-KemudahanAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PersekitaranAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kedai RuncitAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan-KemudahanAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kedai Kopi/KafeAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PandanganAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Laluan MasukAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balkoni/TeresAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PantaiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Tarikan BerdekatanAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Tarikan BerdekatanAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Tarikan BerdekatanAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Tarikan BerdekatanAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Tarikan BerdekatanAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bahagian Luar HotelAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balkoni/TeresAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PandanganAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestoranAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05