Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipina 6032

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 174 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (174)
Saring ikut:
Kam Y. Pasangan Netherlands, 06 Februari 2016
Great diving!

Diving
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chia-Wen C. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 30 Januari 2016
I feel at home

Friendly & Cleanliness & good location
10
It's really nice this hotel. Good view & friendly There is a cute dog "Chucky"
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark J. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Januari 2016
thanks for the complimentary upgrade room

cleanliness, staff are very accomodating, nice room
8.7
they gave us a complimentary upgrade for our room.. the room is nice and clean. but going to the resort is very inconvinient. We paid 200 pesos for the tricycle and we drove almost 8 kms from the main road also the beach very rocky.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joanna P. Kumpulan United States of America, 13 Januari 2016
Hotel is beachfront, but too far from the highway

Staff upgraded us to their best room
7
Hotel was too far from the highway and about 45mins from where we did our Canyoneering. Unfortunately the earliest that they could serve breakfast was at 7am, which we missed because we had to do the first group for canyoneering at 8. The staff upgraded us to their best room.. Sweeeet!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Herve G. Pasangan France, 07 Januari 2016
excellente

food / dive / quiet
10
Excellent...nothing bad to say...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pauleen G. Kumpulan Philippines, 04 Januari 2016
System Error but good stay

Nice staff, nice location, good enough food
6
There was a system error that caused us our room. According to the system, we were arriving on Jan 4. However, our actual booking was actually on Jan 3. Unfortunately for us, all resorts around the vicinity were fully booked at that time so the resort manager couldn't help us transfer resorts. So instead, they set up a staff room for us to use and gave us credits for our other resort expenses. Food was okay but it was quite expensive for us considering that most of the restaurants in the South Cebu area are very affordable. Error in booking system aside, I think I would stay again at the resort, but would probably go out for dinner and lunch next time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paola B. Kumpulan Philippines, 12 Disember 2015
Ms.

Location, Staff, Value for Money
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bruce B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 27 November 2015
Great get away

Diving, staff and location
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rogelio J. Pasangan Philippines, 22 November 2015
Nice place

Quite, comfortable at affordable price
7
Its a great place for those interested in relaxing and diving. Its theoretically near white beach but getting there is a bit tricky: the quickest way is a long walk through a "rocky" shoreline which is conveniently possible only during low tide -passing through the edges of at least two exclusive resorts. The other way is to get there by the main road.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arne D. Pasangan United States of America, 10 November 2015
Great place to relax

Staff. Location,right on the water. Steve the divemaster and the ease of diving with him.
8.7
Great. Went on several dives. Great staff. Love the fact that can get on dive boat right in front of hotel. Everything is very easy. The resort reef dive is superb. The staff treat you like family. It is in a very quite location as opposed to other places on panagamya beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Asian Belgian Resort MoalboalAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PantaiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PandanganAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestoranAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan RekreasiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan RekreasiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan RekreasiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan RekreasiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan RekreasiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan RekreasiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PandanganAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PandanganAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PersekitaranAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bahagian Luar HotelAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Pusat OperasiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan-KemudahanAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PersekitaranAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kedai RuncitAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kemudahan-KemudahanAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kedai Kopi/KafeAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PandanganAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Laluan MasukAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balkoni/TeresAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PantaiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Tarikan BerdekatanAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Tarikan BerdekatanAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Tarikan BerdekatanAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Tarikan BerdekatanAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Tarikan BerdekatanAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bahagian Luar HotelAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Balkoni/TeresAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BufetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PandanganAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestoranAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03