Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Asoka City Bali Hotel

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar), Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 599 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.0
Semua ulasan (599)
Saring ikut:
Linda Z. Pasangan Indonesia, 30 Oktober 2015
Good hotel

cheap and nice
10
comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dale V. Pasangan Australia, 27 Oktober 2015
Quiet location, very cheap!

Cheap, WiFi, big pool
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mia S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 22 September 2015
Broken aircon

Staff feedback for the aircon, location, bed
5.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jason E. Kumpulan Australia, 11 September 2015
Great rooms for the price

Good staff clean and good value
9.7
Perfect
Laporkan ulasan ini
Qayyum O. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 06 September 2015
Value for money

Value for money, Good Location, Comfy
6.3
Just few minutes distance by car to and from Gusti Ngurah Rai Airport. Checked in late night, check in counter still open. The cafe sold no food, just make sure to bring your own in case you are arrive late like me. I always bring my own in case I'm too tired to buy one. Quite and peaceful location. Walk to beach is only about 10 minutes. Why I choose this hotel was the price. Low price more nights.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amelia S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 01 September 2015
ok

location, staff, pool
7
Ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amelia S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 31 Ogos 2015
good

pool, room, staff
7
Good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rahul H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 19 Ogos 2015
Two night stay

Proximity to the the airport, clean, friendly
9.7
I was on a backpacking trip and Hotel Asoka City Home was a welcome change from the hostels I stayed at, one of the better hotels that I interspersed the hostel stays with - great value for the money spent.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nuttinee S. Pelancong solo Thailand, 16 Ogos 2015
Asoka City home valued acoomodation

room rate , cleanliness, peaceful
8.7
no BF provide , but have free coffe in canteen from 6 - 10 a.m. room is very clean. no refridge in room. very close to airport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheryl Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 07 Ogos 2015
Pleasant Stay

Staff, spacious room and cooking area
7.7
Overall, the stay was pleasant and we felt valued as the staff went all the way to help us when we needed help. was staying in the Family Suite, the room was spacious, just that the toilet is a little run down.there's a corner near the pool for cooking.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Asoka City Bali Hotel BaliAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Kaunter TetamuAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Kaunter TetamuAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Kaunter TetamuAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Asoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Asoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Asoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Asoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Asoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Asoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Asoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Asoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Asoka City Bali Hotel Bali - LobiAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Kedai Kopi/KafeAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Asoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - LobiAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Asoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06