atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Suite At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Mandi At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renang At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pantai At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Persekitaran At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Persekitaran At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Pandangan At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Lobi At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Fitness At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Pantai Airlie Jumlah bilik: 54

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 28 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.1
Semua ulasan (28)
Saring mengikut:
Kevin H. Pasangan Australia, 22 Oktober 2014
6 out of 10 rating.

Close to Airlie terminal. Close to town
5.7
The rooms were ok, but bird crap all over the balcony, the lounge chairs were like seating on rocks. There were some lights not working, the TV controls didn't work the TV. Complained to reception and they repaired them the next day. There was rubbish laying all around the gardens and units.
Suellen T. Kumpulan Australia, 25 Ogos 2014
Wedding stay

Enjoyed the stay here, were with other wedding guests also staying...found the location convenient and there were a couple of restaurants close by if you didn't want to walk into town.
7.7
The accommodation was quite convenient to the town and the rooms were furnished well with plenty of kitchen crockery and cutlery etc. I would stay there again.
Paul M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 07 Julai 2014
Extremely pleasant stay excellent staff

Staff Excellent Views Centrally located
7.7
It was an excellent stay. The room was reasonably clean but the highlight was the friendly and helpful staff. Cheers Paul
Ashwani V. Pasangan Australia, 06 Jun 2014
a motel with big price tag

swimming pool
4.3
we booked blue horizon resort hotel for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday but our stay has been very disappointing from the time of check-in because of poor attitude of guest service manager who seemed to be not interested in doing his job and showed no customer service skills. despite requesting for a late check out to enjoy local sight seeing being from another state, the manager said they can't offer a late check out at midday & there is a late check out fee of $25 which seemed outrageous. another shocker is when we requested for a fresh towels, toiletries & toilet paper the manager told us that we will have to pay extra for all these and the room keeping did not bother to clean the room for 2 days. blue horizon resort hotel is basically nothing but a motel with big price tag and no value for money.
Bradley M. Pasangan Australia, 05 Mei 2014
Better than backpackers

Pool, quiet location and price
7
Above average.It was the cheapest room in the place and on the ground floor with no views ((high floors have great views). Parking can be hard to find during peak periods. Overall, good value for $99 bucks.
Bradley M. Pasangan Australia, 30 April 2014
Two night comfortable stopover with views

View, away from backpackers, pool
6.3
Fine stay. Tip - make sure you get a high floor for the spectacular views....ground floor sux.. Stairwells are filthy...the lifts were out during our stay and they haven't been cleaned ever...A class above the backpacker joints but not as pricey. Mel at the front desk is very nice and helpful.
Kerri H. Pasangan Australia, 14 Mac 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool, Nice Room
8.3
We enjoyed our stay here, nice clean rooms, bed a little uncomfortable.. Pool is nice. A bit far away from the main shopping centre though. You can go to a smaller shop that sells things but this is expensive. So we had to catch taxi a bit. Steep driveway to walk up and down. Overall an enjoyable stay
Chris D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 02 Mac 2014
short but sweet

location,price,view
7.7
the only issue was the parking as for 2 nights my $85000 vehicle had to park on the street as no parking spots left...Other than that very happy
Vinh T. Pasangan Australia, 28 Februari 2014
Nice clean and pleasant

Private, apartment style with all necessities, parking
8
It was a pleasant stay which a quick check in. Hotel is located quite far from Airlie Beach so therefore a personal car is recommended as it is quite a hike. The hotel is nice and clean with a personal balcony and nice sea view. It includes a swimming pool and spa and plenty of car park. The room has all the amenities including spa, laundry, kitchen and tv in lounge area. The room includes nice furniture with sofa, queen bed and dining table. Internet however needs to be paid for. Overall, we had a great time and would definitely stay again because we got a great deal.
Debbie C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 16 Februari 2014
Very relaxing

The View, The jacuzzi and spa in our room,
7.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik SuiteAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik MandiAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PantaiAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PersekitaranAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PersekitaranAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PandanganAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - LobiAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkoni/TeresAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik FitnessAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05