Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

At Marina Shores Hotel

159 Shingley Drive, Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Suite At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Suite At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Suite At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Suite At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Suite At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Mandi At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pandangan At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pandangan
At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Mandi At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Ruang Rehat At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pandangan At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pandangan
Kawasan: Pantai Airlie Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 20 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.9
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (20)
Senarai mengikut:
Terry C. Pasangan Thailand, 01 Jun 2014
Good relaxing time

Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
7.3
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
Leisa J. Pasangan Australia, 12 April 2014
Beautiful & relaxing

friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
9.3
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
Julie S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 15 November 2013
Amazing place to visit, little bit of paradise.

Location, great staff, ocean views
10
Great, very friendly and helpful, book your trips and adventures when you arrive in reception. Air con in rooms was great, everything thought of. The ocean view apartments are definitely worth upgrading to, loved the electric BBQ on the balcony, airer for damp clothes, coffee machine and pods, iPod doc in room. Only cons were wifi signal little weak, tv very limited channels actually free, leaky shower. They even have a small hire car in reception available to book for 2hrs for $30 to do grocery shop, short drive about, well worth it. Advice: book your airport shuttle runs back to Airport when you arrive, we paid double as we booked the taxi half hour before we needed it $140 instead of $70 to airport. When you arrive grab the white at taxis out on rank and share a small,bus only $15 pp
Hui S. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 24 Oktober 2013
Great Ocean View Family Room

Fantastic View, Convenient Location, Helpful Staff
10
Marina Shores Hotel is located well near Airlie Beach Pier, just 10 minutes walk from the Pier. A nice walking path along the coastal line. The Ocean View of our family room is fantastic. Big Balcony where you can BBQ. The 3 guestrooms are nicely decorated and we love the dining room and kitchen. It will be great if the cleaning service is more frequent and if the reception can open 24 hours instead of from 8am-6pm. Wireless Internet username and password should be more accessible to guests as well.
Rebecca L. Pasangan Australia, 08 Oktober 2013
Amazing apartment! The view!

Balcony/View, Stunning apartment, Pool
9
What a stunning apartment! Amazing view of the bay, lovely balcony and interior - I could honestly live there!!! My only comment is the 'no internet available' part - as much as I do want to disconnect from the world, I am also studying via correspondence so had to tether my phone for the hours I did need to study, which proved more difficult than it sounds and very slow. Provide net and you will be the best self contained apartment in town! Bravo
Helen S. Pasangan Australia, 01 Julai 2013
Very nice and relaxing

Large rooms, clean and great views
9
Very nice and relaxing, within walking distance to great restaurants and very friendly staff
Andre D. Pasangan France, 26 Jun 2013
Stay for sailing trrips

Clean, Quiet, close to harbour
5
Zane L. Pasangan Australia, 18 Jun 2013
Lovely spot

Friendly staff willing to help out. Big bed. The ocean view next time I hope you anything above ground floor to really soak up the surrounds
9
Agnes L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Estonia, 16 Jun 2013
Very nice welcoming, large rooms. Nice clean

Large rooms, location, pool
8
Greg W. Pelancong solo 21 Mei 2013
Relaxing warm and peaceful

Large room, quiet, close to marina
7.7
It is a slightly secluded serviced apartment, located close to the Marina where the ferry arrives from Hamilton Island airport. A comfortable walk to both the supermarket at Cannondale and the shops and restaurants of Airlie Beach. Walking around the boardwalk was a great way to walk off the meal. No need for a car, tours pick up at apartments.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

At Marina Shores Hotel WhitsundaysAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik SuiteAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik SuiteAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik SuiteAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik SuiteAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik SuiteAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkoni/TeresAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik MandiAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - PandanganAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - PandanganAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkoni/TeresAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik MandiAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Ruang RehatAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - PandanganAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3A04