Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Pantai Airlie, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4802

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.6

daripada 54 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (54)
Saring ikut:
Linas K. Pasangan Australia, 18 April 2016
great views with no WIFI
5.3
good location, great view, cab fair to town $10 + . Apartments could do with a refurbishment, starting to look a little sad and worn. WIFI prices a total rip off $20 a day, should be part of the rental; as it is in most parts of the world, and most airbnb . Biggest downfall of the stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael C. Pasangan Australia, 07 Mac 2016
Great value for money

A quick walk to the Port of Airlie or $5 cab ride into town, staff are happy and helpful, lastly the rooms are spacious for the price.
9.3
Our stay was great. We arrived after office hours and everything was taken car of regards to getting into our room. Highly recommended.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steven S. Pasangan Australia, 22 Februari 2016
Needs an update

Quiet, ? ?
4
Feel that this resort is ready for an update into the 21st century, room was very pokey for an apartment style place, staff were helpful and friendly though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melanie L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 18 Februari 2016
good all rounds
6
Good appartment nothing flashy but has everything you need for a comfortable stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xiao F. Pelancong bisnes China, 15 Februari 2016
Valuable accomodation

Location
9
Nice beach good service perfect location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yeonseong K. Kumpulan South Korea, 15 Disember 2015
Good value for money

great view close to beach clean accomodation
7.7
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ming W. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 November 2015
Studio apartment like with great location

Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
8.7
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Epenesa A. Pasangan New Zealand, 16 November 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance

Clean ; view ; spacious
10
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yeonseong K. Pasangan South Korea, 12 November 2015
relax time with vista

pool spa view
6.7
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexander O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sweden, 02 November 2015
Ok place, close to the reefboats

Close to the reedboat jetty
4.7
Close to the reef boats, but small rooms and bad beeds
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islandsat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Kolam renangat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Kolam renangat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Tab panasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Dapurat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Tarikan Berdekatanat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Tarikan Berdekatanat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Tarikan Berdekatanat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Tarikan Berdekatanat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Tarikan Berdekatanat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Kolam renangat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05