atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kaunter Tetamu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kemudahan Rekreasi at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renang at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restoran at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pandangan at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pandangan at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Pantai Airlie Jumlah bilik: 32

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 23 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Pasangan (23)
Senarai mengikut:
Brent H. Pasangan New Zealand, 31 Ogos 2014
1st Room Terrible, Upgrade Acceptable

It had room availability, close to Airlie Beach
5.3
Staff were great upon check-in. The first room we checked into was tiny and dirty. It had a lounge with cloth material which was filthy, hand marks on walls and dirty glassware. We felt the rate charged for this room was overpriced for the little box that it was. We complained to staff about the cleanliness and they immediately upgraded us to a higher level and a much nicer room. The lounges at least were leather and clean, the room was still overpriced for what it was, but at least it was bigger and cleaner.
Jessica C. Pasangan Australia, 11 Julai 2014
Horrible, total waste of money.
4.3
Bad, wouldn't recommend. There was mold on our towels. The shower looked like it had never been cleaned, ever. We paid to stay in a queen room with a pull out sofa, but when we went to pull out the sofa it was chained shut. Once we finally got a key to open it (the following day), the mattress was about 3cm think, with no extra sheets, blankets or pillows to use. I was scared to even sleep in the room it was so dirty. The apartment itself looked nothing like it did in the photos we saw online. It was out dated, dirty and utterly discussing. I wouldn't even walk on the floor bare foot and I slept on a extra towel I brought with me, because the bedding gave me a rash. It was an utter waste of money. I have slept in hostels that were cleaner. Do not stay here. It is horrible.
Sharlene M. Pasangan New Zealand, 05 April 2014
It was very relaxing & convenient for walking ever

The view, spa & staff.
8.7
It was good, but my ONLY down fall about the bathroom was the water when h acing a shower excess went on the floor? A hazard when getting in & around the bathroom....
Carol O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Februari 2014
Average....you get what you pay for!

Price
5.3
Description of room types was not conducive to that of the hotel. So disappointed on arrival. However, for what we paid it was ok. Pool could have been cleaner, and spa should have been cleaner!
Yufan W. Pasangan China, 05 Februari 2014
Very nice experience of my life

Convenience, comfortable, warm
10
This is the hotel which I was eager to comment. Before I arrive the Great Barrier Reef, I read some Agoda and Trip Adviser comments regards to this resort. The good thing of this hotel is: If you are a smart guy, you can have everything and very good experience at here, they provide every thing of family life. They do provide king-sized bed, with 2 single mattress, but it is ok for us. I requested an additional blanket by writing on a paper at the reception, it was on my bed when we back to hotel at evening. The bad thing of this hotel: it is not a 5 star super hotel, guest have to do-it-yourself include wash clothes, dry them(private free wash and dry machine including a lot of electronics), discuss and communicate with hotel staff. When their manager came to our room to fix telephone, I can saw his sweat on head, which I never seen on Sydney 4 stars hotel. I was touched and thank to them, my wife and myself had a very nice holiday at here. We love the Great Barrier Reef and Airlie beach.
Sharmila S. Pasangan Netherlands, 19 Julai 2013
Prachtige omgeving

grote en schone kamer en vriendelijk personeel
9
The Vista resort was a beautifull place to stay. Everything was nice/clean and the room was very spacious. Iliana the receptionist helped us to book the daystrips etc. Shops and restaurants are near the hotel. The next time We would stay here again ;-)
Stephen A. Pasangan United States of America, 06 April 2013
A great location to explore the Whitsundays

Location. Price, Size
9.7
We thought this was the perfect location and would have enjoyed staying longer
Wong T. Pasangan Singapore, 31 Mac 2013
Spacious apartment styled hotel

friendly staff, big rooms, good view
8.3
Stephanie A. Pasangan Australia, 11 Mac 2013
Spacious Hotel Room

Great View, Large Room, Fully Equipped Kitchen
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Vista Resort. The rooms are large and include a fully equipped kitchen and balcony with ocean views. There is a swimming pool and spa on the ground level which was a lovely area to sit back and relax. A short walk to the main street on Airlie Beach with restaurants and souvenirs. Overall, a great location for exploring the beautiful Whitsundays.
Jeff L. Pasangan Canada, 26 Disember 2012
Great soaker tub with a good view

Soaker tub with view
7.3
great staff and fun tub, but i would try to finding a place a little closer to the core next time. it's not so far - 10 minute walk. ask for a high floor; much better views.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kaunter Tetamuat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teresat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teresat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kemudahan Rekreasiat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kolam renangat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restoranat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pandanganat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Pandanganat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02