Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments

188 Hobson Street, Pusat Bandar Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Mandi Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kaunter Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Pandangan Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Mandi Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu
Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Persekitaran Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Mandi Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobi Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Pandangan Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Pandangan
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Auckland Jumlah bilik: 110
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 611 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (611)
Saring ikut:
Tuck W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 22 Mei 2015
Very near to cbd n asian food outlets

Location/cleanliness/
9
Patrick H. Pasangan New Caledonia, 05 Mei 2015
excellent hotel

clean comfortable great place
9.7
Excellent
Hong C. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 24 April 2015
Good location, good staffs

Good Location, friendly staffs, spacious
7.3
Overall is quite good, spacious two bedrooms apt. Friendly staffs, convenient location. Room cleaness and nosiness are really depends on your luck, good view in some rooms
Colm K. Kumpulan Ireland, 14 April 2015
N/a

N/a
7.7
Linda C. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 14 April 2015
Monday night.

Location,staff and price.
8
Salisam S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Samoa, 11 April 2015
Family Retreat

Helpful & Friendly Staff, Our beautiful Apartment, Carpark
8.7
Oh we enjoyed every minute of it .. My 5, 8 & 8 year old boys enjoyed it soooo much they wanted to stay another night .. I had called beforehand to ask if we could park a few hours early before 'check in' then go on a tour around the City to kill time & they said it was fine .. So when we arrived an hour early & while sorting out our car park at the front desk, they said that our room was ready & that we could 'check in' right away if we wanted to .. So we did .. I asked for high level & we got 8th floor with Balcony was perfect .. I highly recommend especially to families taking young children .. Thank you for such a perfect overnight stay Oaks .. Will definately visit again :)
Chatchaporn U. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 08 April 2015
good location and comfortable room

clean, near the sky tower, near police apartment
7.7
We stayed only 1 night there. It wasn't hard to find free parking spot after 6 pm. There are two supermarkets/ convenience store close to the hotel. We were served free breakfast which are yogurt, fruit juice, cereal bar and muffin. It is about 300 m to walk to restaurant area.
Achcha L. Kumpulan Thailand, 07 April 2015
comfortable and clean

Location, staff, and clean
6.7
good location and room size is quite ok.
Juliana W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 07 April 2015
Could be Better

Location - convenient; easy access to Motorway; quite quiet.
6
1. One of the kitchen light bulb was out, but no one came fix it. 2. Toilet ceiling light went out on the last day of our stay. Toilet door needs a bit of fixing. 3. The housekeeping forgot to clean out the garbage bin in the toilet on the 2nd last day of our stay. We called the reception, and they said they will send someone, but that someone never came along. 4. They forgot to give us the bread for our breakfast on our last morning stayed. The condition of the apartment is a bit old, so I would rate it as a 3 star.
Sharon J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 06 April 2015
Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments
2.7
Uncomfortable

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments AucklandAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik MandiAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kaunter TetamuAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - PandanganAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik MandiAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - PersekitaranAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik MandiAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobiAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - PandanganAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - PandanganAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - PandanganAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - PandanganAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C02