Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments

188 Hobson Street, Pusat Bandar Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Mandi Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kaunter Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Pandangan Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Persekitaran Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Lobi Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Pandangan Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Pandangan Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Pandangan Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Pandangan Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu
Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Pandangan Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Mandi Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kaunter Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Auckland Jumlah bilik: 110
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada
626 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (626)
Saring ikut:
Po-Han H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 19 Julai 2015
good value

price, view, room type
9.3
it was clean and convenient
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kwan K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 16 Julai 2015
Comfortable but not great

Comfort, spacious, well-equipped kitchen
6.3
We stayed here for a night a few day ago I would rate it as three instead of four stars. The apartment has a well-equipped kitchen and is ideal for those who wants to cook. There are stoves, dishwasher and microwave oven, plus all the cutlery. There are two rooms in the apartment, each has a queen size bed. The apartment is a bit old and with some minor refurbishment will make it a much better place to stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jayne W. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 13 Julai 2015
Good location and quiet for a city hotel

Quiet, kitchen, warm in winter!
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tanin T. Kumpulan New Zealand, 12 Julai 2015
Excellent location, great values for money.

Include breakfast and wifi
8
Great and convenience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philip S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 07 Julai 2015
Nice and cozy.

Location, tidy, and warm with good shower and in room laundry.
8
Nice stay. We use this hotel every-time in Auckland because it's easy, warm, and in a good location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amy C. Pasangan Australia, 04 Julai 2015
Budget apartment in auckland city

proximity to city centre, kitchen and washing facilities, different spaces
7
We checked in late on our first night and check in process were fairly pleased with overall service - we didnt travel with credit cards, so had to pay a security deposit for our stay. Parking for a hire car was available close by and was explained to us by staff on reception. Room was clean with kitchenette and washing facilities. Bathroom and bedroom space were compact, but complimented by eating and sitting spaces. Close proximity by foot to auckland city centre and 20 min walk to more cosmopolitan Ponsonby.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gaylene F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 29 Jun 2015
helpful staff, convenient location.

service, location and room
8.7
Money equals its fa c ilities. Very happy!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Srinidta G. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Jun 2015
Not recommended unless really desperate

Location
3
We checked in on the 26th of June at night. The Staff on duty was rude to the point of not responding to questions. We got our luggages and were standing at the door that would lead to the lift. We were not aware that we were to tap the access card to get entry. The counter staff was too busy entertaining herself, to let us know either. We reached our room and were in for a shock. The carpets and Sofas were filthy dirty. there were white patches all over the couch. It was truly disgusting. My husband and I had to control our urges to copulate, so as not to catch any infection. We stayed over for 2 nights and it was the worst stay for the amount paid. Not worth for a 4-star apartment. It was more of a sleazy apartment. Please do not patronize this place, unless you are really desperate.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suzanne L. Pasangan Australia, 10 Jun 2015
Not Satisfied

The bed was comfy
5.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sung C. Pelancong solo South Korea, 05 Jun 2015
Hotel

Near city
6
So so
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments AucklandAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik MandiAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kaunter TetamuAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - PandanganAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - PersekitaranAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - LobiAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - PandanganAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - PandanganAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - PandanganAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - PandanganAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - PandanganAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik MandiAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kaunter TetamuAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B03