atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments

188 Hobson Street, Pusat Bandar Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kaunter Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Mandi Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Pandangan Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu
Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Mandi Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Pusat Operasi
Lokasi: Pusat Bandar Auckland Jumlah bilik: 110
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 473 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (473)
Gail P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 15 April 2014
comfortable

comfy bed, good shower, good kitchen facilities
7.7
I booked the room for three nights and car space for two. After two nights they locked me out of my room as they were insitent I hadnt paid for the car space. I had thought it would settle on checkout but they made me pay then and there. They had my credit card imprint so it was not like I could avoid paying. I felt like I had done skmthing dishonest and I was embarrassed at the counter when asking why my key was not working and they said I hadnt paid my bill. Room was all prepaid.
Andrew B. Pasangan New Zealand, 15 April 2014
Very average

Close to city nice enough staff
5
From the first moment we were not offered the room we had booked We had to basically argue for an hour to receive the room we had booked. Finally after getting what we had booked we were shown to our room. From the other rooms we saw on our various run around from the reception check in staff some of the rooms looked a bit tired. The one bedroom ex had stains in the carpet but bed was comfortable. Rooms could do with an update. Although it was value for money.
Carl R. Pasangan New Zealand, 14 April 2014
Ok but a bit small

Location resonable
6.3
Ok but the arrangments for the internet and TV leave alot to be desired.
Wei L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 11 April 2014
Auckland City Oaks is value for money

Location, Facilities, Affordable rate
8.7
It was good except that the continental breakfast does not suit my taste. I see the continental breakfast every morning but do not feel like eating because it was the same food everyday.
Alwyn R. Pasangan New Zealand, 31 Mac 2014
Very handy, quiet, friendly place to stay

location, quiet, cost
8
great, breakfast wasn't to our satisfaction, we don't eat cake for breakfast!
Wayne H. Pasangan Australia, 29 Mac 2014
Spacious room with good facilities .

Views,spacious,washing machine
7.7
It was very pleasant in a spacious lounge and spacious bedroom.the living area was separate from bdrm and had a dishwasher and all facilities to cook for yourself.the bathroom was roomy and had a washing machine.We enjoyed our stay and the staff where very attentive to our needs.
Hyeon Y. Pasangan Australia, 29 Mac 2014
happy

comfort, friendly, nice
8
I was very satisfied with staffing service. probably I will choose this one again next time.
Rachel M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 25 Mac 2014
Not very clean

kitchen facilities were convenient
4.7
It was very difficult to feel comfortable, especially sleeping. The linens did not appear to be clean, the floors will filthy. My husband put on a clean pair of white socks in the morning and within in 15 minutes of walking around they were black on the bottom! We were only staying for one night so we didn't spend a lot of time in the room, but given the poor condition, we were thankful we didn't have to. The price seems steep for the quality of the accommodations. Will not stay there again.
Yuk L. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 13 Mac 2014
Basic, adequate

Beds ok, value for money, has internet
5.7
OK, has clean towels. There is a washing machines but does not have a dryer so that is a bit of a problem. The breakfast is not breakfast at all but just a health bar / a piece of health cake type bread. I don't think they should have said that breakfast is included. The room is relatively clean although Spartan , the beds are good beds with clean sheets. The shower is very basic. It was a good deal for the weekday discounted price but I would not pay the full price for the room
Richard L. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 07 Mac 2014
Good room, ordinary breakfast

clean tidy well appointed
7.7
Good, .............fine ...............and dandy.....................

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments AucklandAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Kaunter TetamuAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik MandiAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - PandanganAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik MandiAuckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Auckland City Oaks Serviced Apartments Auckland - Pusat Operasi


AS-AGWEB-3B01