Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Aurora Resort & Spa

185 Gun Beach Road Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Lotte Hotel Guam
Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Mandi Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Mandi Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan Rekreasi Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Suite Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Suite Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Suite Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Suite Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan Rekreasi Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Pandangan Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renang Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Lobi
Kawasan: Tumon Bay Jumlah bilik: 216

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada
38 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.6
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
4.9
Semua ulasan (38)
Saring ikut:
Robert S. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 05 Julai 2013
Good value, but quirky

Awesome view of the bay, large rooms, very quiet
7.3
Feels like the hotel may be going out of business, restaurants are closed (except for breakfast buffet), beach club closed, nothing really left except a spa. Hotel was only at a 20% occupancy rate. furniture is old but still in decent condition. Overall clean. for the price it is awesome value compared to other hotels in the area. I wouldn't pay more than this though. If your not too picky about the details and are happy with a well situated hotel with huge rooms and awesome view then this is it!
Eric V. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Jun 2013
Clean hotel and great value for the money.

Beach, views, and comfort
8.7
Staff was excellent and attentive. Highly recommend.
Michelle B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 27 Jun 2013
relaxing time with family at the Aurora

It had an in house spa, suite style rooms and it's right on the beach
7.3
The stay was pleasant though it was interesting when we first arrived and I opened the drawers and found condoms left by the previous guest. I wanted wireless internet;however, they had no modems available the whole time I was there. I was surprised that there was no microwave or coffee maker in the room. I've stayed in hotels that cost less and had at least a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker in the room. That was disappointing considering the price of the hotel. On the upside, the rooms were nicely designed and the bathrooms had a tub and shower option. There was a bidet toilet but that didn't work either. There is the Beng Teng Spa located right in the hotel and guests get a 10% discount.
Thittapong S. Pasangan Thailand, 22 Jun 2013
Superb location with nice view, but still renovate

Location, Ocean view, Attentive staff
8.7
Ketudut S. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 10 Mei 2013
The hotel is very quiet.

1. Very quiet 2. Staff are friendly 3. Private beach front
6.7
Very quiet hotel. Good for family or honeymoon (quiet). Limited food available. The room is big.
Kriselyn S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 31 Mac 2013
Good for families - executive room with living are

location, comfort, beach front, balcony
6.7
Dudz T. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Februari 2013
lovely hotel..very romantic

good location..near the beach..nice rooms
10
liked this hotel very much.very romantic as it is beach fron..would definitely go back
Ko U. Kumpulan South Korea, 16 Februari 2013
a mediocre, not that great

the swimming pool, the location, and the ocean view
7
Aurora is near major hotels like Nikko & Westin. It's very close to the downtown shopping area and some nice restaurants.(you could walk there) However, in spite of the fact that I was in the "Executive" room, the shower in the tub hadn't provided hot water. The hotel pick-up was $35 for two people, which is $10 more expensive than using a taxi. The maid wouldn't get us clean towels since we had asked for "privacy" until you ask for some. They fixed our shower, helped with the trouble in using the outlet,and using the cable channels. But the service overall was not that impressive considering the amount I have paid to both Agoda & Aurora.
Vivianne M. Pasangan United States of America, 23 September 2012
Lovely?

Island wing was nice...better than the last time I stayed there
4.7
Try and get island wing...better rooms and they are updated. Older rooms on the other side, was given a key not a key card, but a key to the room!
Bonnie M. Pasangan United States of America, 23 September 2012
Nice and quiet location

Spacious room, great location, ocean view
9.3
The location of the hotel was great. At the end of the strip and away from the loud, crazy clubs and people. The exterior of the hotel looked a little run down and when I was there they were undergoig reconstruction. To access my room we had to use an actual key, not keycard. They room was great though. Spacious with a beautiful ocean view. No internet in the rooms. You had to go down to the lobby and even then the connection was not good at all. It was a nice stay overall.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelAurora Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik MandiAurora Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik MandiAurora Resort & Spa Guam - SpaAurora Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan RekreasiAurora Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik SuiteAurora Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik SuiteAurora Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik SuiteAurora Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik SuiteAurora Resort & Spa Guam - Kemudahan RekreasiAurora Resort & Spa Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelAurora Resort & Spa Guam - PandanganAurora Resort & Spa Guam - Kolam renangAurora Resort & Spa Guam - Bilik Tetamu Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

HK-AGWEB-2E06