Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngern Road, Tri-trang, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pandangan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pandangan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pandangan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 150
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada
1561 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.3
Semua ulasan (1561)
Saring ikut:
Mohammad A. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Disember 2014
Tempat yang sangat cantik , mewah, selesa & tenang

Kemewahan, ketenangan & exklusif
9.3
Sangat selesa dengan bilik yang bertaraf 5 bintang, layanan staff hotel yang amat mesra.. Hotel yang mempunyai permandangan yang indah.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fanny P. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 01 Ogos 2015
Extra help

Good shuttle service, Good facilities including classes, Good location
10
Excellent, I got an accident and cannot walk. Hotel provide wheel chair and shuttle to bring me around the restaurant and room. Hotel staff are really helpful to give me extra care in helping me in and out.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kuan P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 29 Julai 2015
pleasant stay

quietness. relax. hotel with a view
8
Its a Good stay. 2 comments from me We had to pay extra 100bhat per person to enjoy the private beach. They had to charge breakfast for my 2 kids. Which was 412bhat each per day. My first encounter. other hotels dont charge. At least the hotel should nit charge my gal who is 4 yo
Laporkan ulasan ini
Feifei P. Pelancong solo China, 28 Julai 2015
Great Stay

Neat and tidy room.
10
Worth to visit again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luke A. Pasangan Australia, 25 Julai 2015
Above average

spa pool rooftop restaurant
8.7
the Avista is a great place to stay, all though the staff at the lobby need to improve their service and their understanding of English and time management
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elena F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Russia, 25 Julai 2015
7,9

Food
7.7
Ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rickson L. Pasangan Portugal, 21 Julai 2015
Christine at the front desk needs a promotion

The views, the hotel in beautifully designed and the rooms are excellent though needs some maintenance
7.3
We are a young European couple. We checked in alright and requested for change to a room with a view which Christine at the front desk graciously agreed to accommodate the following day as the hotel was fully booked. The hotel is not centrally located but has hourly shuttle service into town. We decided to head into town and were informed by a crook housekeeping staff that we need to pay the hotel driver immediately which we did. However during checkout we were charged again for the taxi service. We took this up with Christine who resolved this issue that we were not charged again. Beware of mosquitoes, the hotel is full of them which is fair given that the hotel is located in the mountains. The pool was lovely and the gentleman at the bar was very helpful. I would definitely return to the Avista Hideaway.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mulham A. Pasangan Oman, 17 Julai 2015
Like a fantasy Unbelievable

Location spa and decoration
10
As I saied any one stays in this hotel he will be shocked!! Amazing hotel like a palace, many swimimg pools and a very nice buffet
Laporkan ulasan ini
Don S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Sri Lanka, 16 Julai 2015
The real hideaway of Phuket and Patong..

Location, staff, ambience..
2.7
We spent 3 nights in July 15. Absolutely stunning location. Great views over the ocean. Close enough to enjoy the sights, just far enough from the madding crowds. The staff are attentive, hospitable and gracious. The 'spirit to serve' is very evident with all staff. The shuttle to Patong and Paradise beach works like a charm. We were upgraded to a family room without requesting. Impeccable rooms, large but inviting. Great bath and rain shower. Soft lighting with easy control. Spotless housekeeping each day. The 'blackout curtain' ensures a decent nights sleep. Service and attentiveness of the staff of the Visa restaurant was perfect. Adequate variety over the 3 day stay on the breakfast buffet. Great coffee and perfectly made lattes. Christine is the consummate guest relations officer. The time she spends each morning at every table at the Vista restaurant is admirable. Genuine and personable. Offers great suggestions on how to get the best of your stay. Nicole at the reception assisted with a lost bag and Cindy was helpful with general inquires. As we had a very late flight, we were offered a room to shower prior to the flight by Wanipilas a Reception staff, really adding the cherry on the cake. Being in the service industry and having stayed at a number of grand hotels, the Avista ranks high. Memorable stay. A local Thai brand hotel, much better choice over the mainstream chains. Has character and independent charm and not a 'cookie cutter' design.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Samantha K. Pasangan Australia, 16 Julai 2015
Very helpful staff and great facility's

Staff food accomodation awsome
9.3
Awsome
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pelan LantaiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pelan LantaiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04