atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pandangan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pandangan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pandangan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 150
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 1240 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.3
Semua ulasan (1240)
Saring mengikut:
Ponnuchamy P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 15 Disember 2014
True hudeaway

location, cleaners, food
10
Good
Hang N. Kumpulan Vietnam, 15 Disember 2014
Good facility but far away from walking street

Nice staff, good service, great swimming pool
7
We had a memorable stay at Avista and wish we could stay there longer. Hotel facility was good, the three swimming pools were great, they supplied good service to customer too. My friend asked for a tooth brush at nearly midnight and they supplied within 5 minutes. We didn't try the top proof restaurant so not sure how quality it was, however the beakfast was not meet a five stars hotel standard. The bad thing was hotel very far away from Phuket walking street (you cann't walk but have to take taxi which costs around 400bath), suitable for couple or family with children only.
Ching K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 13 Disember 2014
Truly a Hideaway Retreat

Food, tranquility and location
9.7
Stay was very pleasant. This hotel has everything right as a Spa resort. The bed and bed linen were excellent in quality. While secluded from all the hustle of Patong beach, it is actually very near to the famous beach.
Jonathan W. Pasangan Australia, 13 Disember 2014
Good Hotel For Couples

The views are picture perfect and great locations for watching sunset. The room was very well appointed and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were very polite and helpful and the housekeeper as
9.3
Overall enjoyed the stay. It took longer than usual to find your way around, but the next visit would be a lot easier. The settings for enjoying the views and sunsets were excellent. Whilst the hotel seems a little all over the place, if you actually think about the design and the setting on a very step hill-side, they have used it to advantage to create unique settings for the pool and roof top views of the surrounds and the sea. I would recommend this hotel for couples, not really an ideal family venue. I would definitely stay again.
Kirtika R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 11 Disember 2014
i

service
5.3
Average
Mastura A. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Disember 2014
Avista Hideaway, A true gem with a great view

1. A fantastic view of the sea. 2. A very comfortable bed and room for us to rest in. 3. Peace and quiet, away from chaos at Patong Beach
10
We were there for 5 nights for our wedding anniversary. We wanted a beach getaway, with activities to do, some shopping and most importantly a much needed time for relaxation to rejuvenate and recharge at the end of the year. We loved the view of the sea from the hotel. It is up the hill at the end of Patong Beach & there are regular shuttle buses to and fro the hotel and Jung Ceylon, a shopping mall at Patong Beach. Taxis are available too, at 300 Baht to and fro the hotel to Jung Ceylon. The staff are all very helpful, from the front desk, to the restaurant staff and the drivers of the shuttle buses and vans. I remember Josielle, who helped us with the booking of the transfer to the airport and a staff (can't remember her name), who showed us to our room and explained the facilities of the hotel to us. They are all very polite and will ensure that you get all the things that you needed for your stay. My husband had an allergic reaction, probably to the seafood we ate at dinner at a restaurant at Patong. The allergy only showed up hours later & the front desk helped to arrange for a doctor to come and look at my husband. While waiting for the doctor to come, which wasn't very long, about less than 15 mins, the front desk came to our room to check on my husband and to give us assurance to call them again if we needed any help, which I find was very considerate of them. We had to pay to the doctor directly, and this can be claimed back home as we bought travel insurance. It was a mild allergic reaction, so it was alright at the end. Thank you, Avista Hideaway, for the wonderful experience.
Yu-Cheng L. Pasangan Taiwan, 09 Disember 2014
all round balance

suitable location between convenience and environment, open space, helpful staff
9.3
Ken S. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Disember 2014
Delighted and superb

The attentive and friendly staff all over the resort. and the beatiful landscaping of the hotel. The quiteness of the resort that provide a good hideout
9
Me and my partner had a wonderful time at the resort. We really enjoyed the stay. We spent 3nights at e pool villa suite, the staff r really attentive to all e details. They provide to do up e bubble bath whenever we requested. Complimentary of a bottle of red wine, champagne and massage from the hotel really make our stay memorable. For the brrakfast menu i would like more varieties than what it currently offers. And the water of our pool in e villa is kinda cold cos sunlight is blocked.
Jane T. Pasangan Singapore, 06 Disember 2014
We are a returning guest couple at Avista.

Tranquility. Excellent customer service. Room comfort.
9
Our first visit was in Jan14 and it left us unforgettable memories and so we decided to stay there again in Dec14. We got a free upgrade to a better room at the 2nd stay. Despite the presence of mosquitoes in the room (after all the hotel location is in the "nature"), we had pleasant attention (anti mosquito coils and repellant spray) from the staff. I have so much to write but I gotta go ;) My favorite hotel in Phuket. Will be back.
Todsaporn Y. Kumpulan Thailand, 06 Disember 2014
Good Architectural

High Privacy Location,Nice Staff
8.7
Best for no movement,high privacy but not good for location.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B05