Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngern Road, Tri-trang, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pandangan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pandangan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pandangan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 150

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

berdasarkan
1606 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.3
Semua ulasan (1606)
Saring ikut:
Mohammad A. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Disember 2014
Tempat yang sangat cantik , mewah, selesa & tenang

Kemewahan, ketenangan & exklusif
9.3
Sangat selesa dengan bilik yang bertaraf 5 bintang, layanan staff hotel yang amat mesra.. Hotel yang mempunyai permandangan yang indah.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ching C. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 29 Ogos 2015
excellent service with reasonable price

helpful staff, superior environment, decent food
9.3
Though the hotel is on the hill, shuttle service is available for residents to transit between hotel and Juncelyon mall which is the city centre. The staff is super friendly and helpful with great smile. They are proactive to offer assistance. A great choice and I will sure stay there again if I visit Phuket in future!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Hong Kong, 22 Ogos 2015
Relaxing in Avista

We with our 8 years girl stay here 4 days , we enjoy in two swimming pool , and poolside pub , also sizzle restaurant is the best , food delicious and services are excellent !
9
well. Room are very clean and whole resort are quite and new ! just a pity our room cannot see the sea and went to the breakfast place a little bit far but isn't a matter , we still love and will come again ! Hope Avista can provide more activies and kids club have more class for kids in the further . overall we love Avista , we are also keep clean to protect that nice resort ! hope another visitor and hotel management can understand clean is very important , make all visitor confortabke and relax to enjoy in hotel and their vocation .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ling P. Kumpulan Singapore, 15 Ogos 2015
Excellent location, great staff & amazing service

1. Tranquil environment 2. Yoga classes 3. Attentive and happy service staff
10
It was nothing short of amazing. Perfect if you want the convenience of staying near patong but not the unnecessary noise of the city. Breakfast was great, especially their coffee. Particularly enjoyed their pools (adult-only hillside pool is great for those who wants some quiet time) and their fitness classes (gentle yoga, hatha, abs classes etc). The rooms are definitely five star quality - absolutely loved their bed linen and pillows. Also, the rainshower in the bathroom is fully functional. I usually prefer the private villas in phuket but this resort changed my mind! Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kenny L. Pasangan Australia, 09 Ogos 2015
Pleasant stay

View, comfort , friendly staff
7.7
Nice and comfort will recommend to friend and family
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marwan M. Pasangan Lebanon, 07 Ogos 2015
Amazing

Staff , Hotel Condation , service
9
one of the best hotels I have ever visit in my life , the only small issue is the mosquito but I believe it is common issue in Thailand due to the nature , over all I was very happy and if I will be in Phuket again there is no doubt that I will be in the same hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fanny P. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 01 Ogos 2015
Extra help

Good shuttle service, Good facilities including classes, Good location
10
Excellent, I got an accident and cannot walk. Hotel provide wheel chair and shuttle to bring me around the restaurant and room. Hotel staff are really helpful to give me extra care in helping me in and out.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kuan P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 29 Julai 2015
pleasant stay

quietness. relax. hotel with a view
8
Its a Good stay. 2 comments from me We had to pay extra 100bhat per person to enjoy the private beach. They had to charge breakfast for my 2 kids. Which was 412bhat each per day. My first encounter. other hotels dont charge. At least the hotel should nit charge my gal who is 4 yo
Laporkan ulasan ini
Feifei P. Pelancong solo China, 28 Julai 2015
Great Stay

Neat and tidy room.
10
Worth to visit again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luke A. Pasangan Australia, 25 Julai 2015
Above average

spa pool rooftop restaurant
8.7
the Avista is a great place to stay, all though the staff at the lobby need to improve their service and their understanding of English and time management
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pelan LantaiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pelan LantaiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08