atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pandangan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pandangan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pandangan Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 150
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 1258 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.3
Semua ulasan (1258)
Saring mengikut:
Mohammad A. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Disember 2014
Tempat yang sangat cantik , mewah, selesa & tenang

Kemewahan, ketenangan & exklusif
9.3
Sangat selesa dengan bilik yang bertaraf 5 bintang, layanan staff hotel yang amat mesra.. Hotel yang mempunyai permandangan yang indah.
Jason W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 23 Disember 2014
Fantastic staff and a lovely hotel

The staff , sizzle restaurant and the rooms
10
We stayed with our twin girls who were 6 for 10 days leading up to Christmas. The hotel was lovely , lots of little hidden secrets like the library and the adult pool. The staff were brilliant particular mention goes to Christine , Robert and the wonderful Ally who did that little bit more to make our stay special
Shirley L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 22 Disember 2014
excellent choice

service, spacious room, value for money
8.3
It was great. We have 3 families with young kids and the hotel service and facilities was simply wonderful.
Brad R. Pasangan Canada, 21 Disember 2014
Excellent Thai hotel located on the hillside

Layout, Rooms, Service
7
Great stay for 1 week!
Zhao M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 21 Disember 2014
Beautiful resort to relax at

1. It is huge and pools have spectacular views. 2. The library offers a really good collection of books. 3. Everything is beautiful in the room.
9.3
It was the best resort we have ever stayed in. There a a few hiccups when we first checked in though- apparently Agoda did not update the room policy even though Avista already told Agoda to. When we arrived we are told that the number of people does not fit the room policy, and we have to pay extra even though we have already made full payment already. The manager was very patient and she endede up just charging one breakfast. A few points- 1. The location is not exactly near to the center of the buzz, but that is exactly the point of the resort. It is not meant for party people I feel, but rather for people to come and relax themselves. It is so huge and with so many facilities that you can easily spend a few days just inside the resort and not going anywhere else. 2. It has free shuttle bus to paradise beach. Our whole family loved the beach so much that we went twice. 3. It has staircases here and there. While it did pose some problems for my grandparents, I felt that it's good exercise to just explore around the resort. 4. Breakfast is good, but lacking in variety. However whatever items they are offering, they made sure that quality is good. 5. We have a balcony with a sofa so I spent time sleeping on the sofa watching the scenery and enjoying the peace. 6. The resort is built in the mountains, so mosquitoes are inevitable when you are outdoors. That being said, if you take caution you won't get stinged. 7. Our whole family loved the library. The collection is small but very good. It is so peaceful and quiet as well, and all the time we were there no one else was there. We used to just swim and then go to the library read a book and bake ourselves dry under the sun. The beds outside the library are so comfortable. 8. Food at the restaurant Vista was good, but we felt it is a bit over priced. Overall we loved our stay in Avista Hideaway. Will definitely come back when we need a place to relax and chill.
Lee L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 20 Disember 2014
Great stay at the Avisita

Nice enivornment, friendly staff & cleanliness
7.7
Great, we enjoyed very much our stay at the Avista Hideway resort & SPA Phuket. Will highly recommend to friends and relatives.
Logan N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Africa, 18 Disember 2014
linen had damp smell.towels were old

none
6
Edward L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 18 Disember 2014
Awesome!!!

Staff are friendly. The view is awesome. Very nice luxury hotel
7.7
free upgrade to Club Vista Room, Everything was perfect
Ponnuchamy P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 15 Disember 2014
True hudeaway

location, cleaners, food
10
Good
Hang N. Kumpulan Vietnam, 15 Disember 2014
Good facility but far away from walking street

Nice staff, good service, great swimming pool
7
We had a memorable stay at Avista and wish we could stay there longer. Hotel facility was good, the three swimming pools were great, they supplied good service to customer too. My friend asked for a tooth brush at nearly midnight and they supplied within 5 minutes. We didn't try the top proof restaurant so not sure how quality it was, however the beakfast was not meet a five stars hotel standard. The bad thing was hotel very far away from Phuket walking street (you cann't walk but have to take taxi which costs around 400bath), suitable for couple or family with children only.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PandanganAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestoranAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C06