atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Mandi Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Persekitaran Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Fitness Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restoran Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobi
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 143
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada 1699 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.2
Semua ulasan (1699)
Saring mengikut:
Yoseva C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 18 Disember 2014
I will be back

Clean, big space, good location
7.3
Leo T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 13 Disember 2014
service very good

service, food and comfortable
9
service very good, food not bad and room very clean and comfortable. just quite inconvenience to go out for a little hillside.
Bee L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 12 Disember 2014
Wonderful. Nice swimming pool

Swimming pool. Service. Facility
8
Awesome
Dave L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 09 Disember 2014
Family friendly setup

Clean quiet
8
two big beds room is very useful setup to us with young kids
Aaron L. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 02 Disember 2014
Great introduction to kata

Pool area, room, location
9.3
Celine T. Pasangan France, 23 November 2014
Nice staff

Nice staff, Good food, good hotel overall
7.7
Phuong L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 23 November 2014
Love this hotel

Hospitallity
9
Fantastic
Tsui C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 15 November 2014
Overall it's a good stay

Scenery, Big room with comfortable beds & Free shuttle bus to Patong Shopping area
7.7
There's a total 4 of us my hubby, me and my two girls, 14 & 9 sharing a room for 3 nights. It's big with 2 twin beds. A fee was charged for the 4th person for breakfast & stay. The room's view facing the mountain was magnificent. Breakfast was okay. At least a 10 mins walk to the beach Kata or Karon but worth visiting as the beaches were beautiful & clean, much better than Kamala beach which I had visited 2 years ago. There's a number of convienence stores and restaurants once you're out of Avista hotel. This was a bonus point for staying at the hotel as my kids love to eat and shop, which would not bored them, typical Singaporean kids. The only downside was the pool and getting up the slope to reach the hotel. There's a total 2 swimming pools but I just found them a bit too small. But I love the pool bar which served hot fries and chicken wings. Avista hotel is situated on the hill, so getting up to the hotel after returning from the beach was pretty tiring *this only applies to Singaporean because we don't like to walk much especially old people and family with young kids LOL* You've to be extremely careful with the slope if it pours or after rains. Be mindful, it can be quite slippery getting up the slope.
Van N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 13 November 2014
Huge room and very clean

Friendly, cleanliness, good value for money
9.7
Staff are very friendly and helpful. Room size are very generous as we have a grand deluxe room. Food are very good and authentic
Xiuchao L. Pasangan China, 12 November 2014
generally, is worthy to recommend .

Good position near by the kata beach. Quiet environment for vacation .
8
I feel fantastic

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik MandiAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PersekitaranAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik FitnessAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B03