Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Persekitaran Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Fitness Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restoran Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobi Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Mandi Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Mandi Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 143
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada 1816 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.2
Semua ulasan (1816)
Saring ikut:
Serene T. Pasangan Singapore, 27 Mei 2015
everything works well

ambience is good and cosy, staff are all friendly, location is good
9.3
they take note of our anniversary and made an attempt to decorate our room and give us cakes. all staff are friendly. security guard is always on duty to look after the motorbike area where we park
Shek L. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 Mei 2015
acceptable

Friendly staff, Relaxing environment, Big bed
5.7
Tarida R. Pasangan Thailand, 13 Mei 2015
beautiful hotel

friendly staff nice hotel near beach
10
fantastic
Yaravi R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 08 Mei 2015
amazing rooms

rooms staff pool
10
My favorite hotel the room pool and food and staff was fantastic I recommend this hotel highly
Sanjeevi A. Pasangan India, 06 Mei 2015
resort was beautifully merged with nature and pool

pool, friendly staff and close to beaches and bars!
9.3
Wonderful experience of a great holiday! Pool was exotic and pool side bar attractive! Rooms are spacious and Staff highly friendly! Close to Beach and Bars! Great value for money!
Kelly C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 02 Mei 2015
I with my family enjoy stay in the hotel

1)Comfortable stay,2) nearby many shop lot 3)near to the beach
7.7
I with my family enjoy the trip and feel comfortable stay.anyhow,I am not happy that hotel have to extra charges 1adult price for 1000bath per night.it quite expensive! I book grand deluxe room have 2queen bed,we only have 2adult and 2children,but the staff said due to hotel policy need to charges 3rd person for 1000bath! Overall the hotel is best stay and nearby got many shop lot and restaurant and it take 10minutes go to beach.
Phuong A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 01 Mei 2015
Good price, a bit high on hill but very comfort

price, comfort and relax
8.7
Au C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 26 April 2015
Good Service

Service, Location, Clean
9
Very good service. Well attended staff
พิมพร เ. Pasangan Thailand, 14 April 2015
Good Impression

Great service,Friendly staff,Perfect room
9.7
I have been there for 4 nights with my bf and his mom. It was very nice place to stay. Beautiful and modern hotel. We are really impressed with freindly staffs and their service. And I really like the pool where is the pool bar. We can order something to eat...Except the location of the hotel...there is on the top of the mountain where is quite high and steep. It's kinda exercise after dinner actually. Anyway,We are happy to stay there and of course we wanna be back to stay there again. Thank you,Avista
Mark R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 April 2015
Great Hotel

Staff are great, great location for Kata Beach & breakfast was decent
9.3
The staff at the hotel are very friendly and helpful. The standard room is very well equipped, although ask for one on the third floor for a better view. The location is good for Kata Beach, although the steep hill back up to the hotel could be difficult for the elderly or infirm.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PersekitaranAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik FitnessAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - LobiAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik MandiAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik MandiAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkoni/TeresAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik FitnessAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04