atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Mandi Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Persekitaran Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Fitness Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restoran Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobi
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 143
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada 1654 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.2
Semua ulasan (1654)
Saring mengikut:
Roslynne S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 23 Oktober 2014
Phuket

Staff, food and pool
10
Fantastic. Loved every minute, the birthday cake went down very well and the fruit platter and cake very nice touch for our anniversary.thank you.
Adrian O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 22 Oktober 2014
family with kids under 10

breakfast and the staff
8.3
Get a hire car our bike as the hill into the hotel is steep. Kata had become crazy expensive so drive up the hill and save on food. No parking at kata anyway
Wilawan K. Kumpulan Thailand, 18 Oktober 2014
great stay

friendly and helpful staff, clean and safe
9.7
very pleasant
Margaret S. Pasangan Australia, 18 Oktober 2014
5star no doubt

the staff. the staff. the staff
8.3
Very nice hotel. Enjoyed every minute. Only downside. Steep hill. Plumbing. But easy to live with.
David T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 16 Oktober 2014
Wonderful stay

Comfort , nice rooms and friendly staff
9.3
The stay was excellent with comfortable and clean room with very friendly staff . Will definitely come back to this hotel for our next vacation .
Liming Z. Pasangan China, 11 Oktober 2014
GOOD BREAKFAST WITH GOOD POSITION

BREAKFAST IS GOOD ,VERY CLOSE TO KATA BEACH WHICH WE THINK IS THE BEST BEACH IN PHUKET
8
BREAKFAST IS GOOD ,VERY CLOSE TO KATA BEACH WHICH WE THINK IS THE BEST BEACH IN PHUKET THE ROOM IS CLEAN BUT COULD BE BETTER. WATER PRESSURE IS NOT STRONG ENOUGH MAKES BATH SHOWER WATER SOMETIMES COLD SOMETIMES HOT. OUR ROOM SOMETIMES KIND OF NOISY. WE WILL RATE 4 OUT OF 5.
Hany H. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 Oktober 2014
comfortable and relaxing

the pool, the room and the cleanliness
9
Very comfortable and relaxing stay in avista, kata beach because the room is very clean and the pool is really amazing. Someday i will back again to avista
Hayley M. Pelancong solo Australia, 10 Oktober 2014
Perfect getaway

Room, pools, tranquility
9.7
I was on holiday with my family and decided to have a little holiday during my holiday so i chose Avista. From the moment i walked in it was perfect! Welcome drink and a nice cold towel was much appreciated. The room I stayed in was amazing, situated at the end of one of the hallways which was great for me as I wanted some peace and quiet. The room was a good size with a huge king bed, I could also see a bit of the ocean from the balcony. The service at breakfast was good, everyone was happy and attentive. The pools were great. The gym was a little too small and very limited equipment so it was difficult to get a good work out in although the only work out you'll need is to walk up the hill to get there! All in all it loved it there, i would recommend it to anyone!
Sugianto S. Pasangan Indonesia, 10 Oktober 2014
Best hotel so far in my stay in phuket

location, staff, hotel room
9.3
BEST Hotel! it was our honeymoon trip, and we had a great stay, all thanks to the staffs there. they are all very friendly. it has the best breakfast so far in our trip in phuket, the room is big and comfortable. the hotel facility is good as well. and very near the beach. we will go back to this hotel again.
Helen R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 September 2014
Remarkable experience

The hotel personnels are very accomodating, the rooms are nice and very relaxing. The food a
10

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik MandiAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PersekitaranAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik FitnessAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A07