atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Mandi Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pandangan Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pandangan Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Persekitaran Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Fitness Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restoran Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobi
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 143
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 1520 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.6
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.1
Semua ulasan (1520)
Senarai mengikut:
Ben A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Julai 2014
Nice hotel, close to the beach

Rooms, staff, location
7.7
We were upgraded from a deluxe room to a club room. The club room was on the top floor with a view of the ocean. The room itself was large and well appointed. The swimming pool area is nice and split over several levels, it looks like it could get crowded if the hotel was full though as there are a lot of rooms. The hotel is close to the beach, up a steep hill. It is a short walk to several restaurants and bars in Kata town. We didn't eat in the hotel except for the inclusive breakfast which was good enough, but not amazing.
Noppawan P. Kumpulan Thailand, 13 Julai 2014
Great service , nice room, amazing welcome

Service, swimming pool, room
9.3
We absolutely love this hotel when we reach there they took care us as the exclusive guest and when we reached to the room we saw a decoration on the bed as the welcome word for our honeymoon event and at night they serve us with a couple of cup cake which made us so happy. Special thanks for staff name Lily and Pui for always take care and asking for anything. We love here
Bronte D. Pasangan Australia, 05 Julai 2014
Enjoyed our stay but could improve

Our room, swimming pools, reception staff
6
Mixed. Breakfast just adequate, dining staff at times inattentive. There are no toilets near the swimming pool. Definite trip hazard from bedroom into bathroom, put bath mat on bathroom entrance to avoid incident. No ice tray in fridge, took some persuasion to get one. Stains on sofa, cover changed after complaint. The covers on the pools' deck chairs need changing. The Thai culture of saying "yes" to all questions, caused a few misunderstandings which were eventually solved. The hill up to the resort could be a challenge for those not used to steep climbs. We were welcomed with a cool drink and orchid lei and in our room with a lovely elephant toweling and petals on the bed. The reception staff and tour staff were outstanding, able to fulfill all our requests, re tours and transport. Everyday a friendly, usually female, staff member would ask, if everything was to our satisfaction. The cleaning staff, had our room looking fresh and bright. Replacing used items promptly, especially beach towels. The two pools are lovely, surrounded by lovely tropical trees, and some frangipani trees were still in bloom, dropping their flowers in the pool. Our dining experience at the Avista for lunch and dinner the first days, were average, so we ate out, as there are superb restaurants nearby. After we settled into the Avista Resort, we enjoyed our stay, and have great memories of Kata Beach.
Junlong C. Pasangan Singapore, 30 Jun 2014
Perfect getaway

Room, Pool, Cleaniness
8.7
perfect stay for a getaway with friendly staffs in the hotel.
Chiang P. Kumpulan Malaysia, 29 Jun 2014
Superb,love it

*near to kata beach,which is our favorites beach in Phuket. *spacious room,big wash room and clean.
9
We got upgraded to grand deluxe room which can accommodate 4 person max..the room is spacious,and they even provide microwave for us to reheat the food.love the place and will definitely come back here again.
Desmond L. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Jun 2014
Good Service Hotel

Nice environment, good service and surprises
8.7
We were surprised to know that our room was upgraded to a club room upon arrival. The room was spacious, pleasant and conveniently located on the 3rd floor (near to the lift). The staff were well-trained, courteous and provided a wonderful experience for us. Too many to mention, to sum it up, Avista Phuket Resort & Spa is worth staying again. Highly recommended for other travelers.
Hans C. Kumpulan Netherlands, 27 Jun 2014
An excellent hotel with friendly professional staf

Excellent amenities , quiet surroundings, nice swimming pool and great breakfast and professional staff
9.7
Absolutely fabulous , relaxing and very intimate indeed
Sanjay G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 27 Jun 2014
Aaverage

Hotel Rooms & Cleanliness, Good Swimming Pool, Overall Service
6.7
It was average stay. The hotel rooms are big, nice and clean. Breakfast was not good. We were group of 12 and requested to provide Indian vegetarian breakfast, front desk staff agreed but no Indian vegetarian item was served by restaurant. When we asked at the restaurant, they simply showed us some Thai vegetarian food on buffet tables. The transport to/from hotel is expensive. Hotel has one free shuttle to each Kata beach & Patong beach per day. Hotel is on the steep slope making it difficult to go out especially if you have young kids or when you have come back from an exhaustive day tour.
Sanjay G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 27 Jun 2014
Average

Hotel rooms & cleanliness, Swimming pool, game center, Spa
6.3
The hotel rooms are big, nice and clean. We were given free upgrade in club room. The sea view & swimming pool view from the room was superb. Breakfast was not good. We were group of 12 and requested to provide Indian vegetarian breakfast, front desk staff agreed but no Indian vegetarian item was prepared by restaurant. When we asked at the restaurant, they simply showed us some Thai vegetarian food on buffet table. The transport to/from hotel is expensive. Hotel has one free shuttle to each Kata beach & Patong beach per day. Hotel is on the steep slope making it difficult to go out especially if you have young kids or when you have come back from an exhaustive day tour.
Boon S. Kumpulan Singapore, 27 Jun 2014
Easy to get around and very relax

Pool Room View
7.7
Good and value for money. It is well Located to the main beach. Great location to move around. Well connected with good transportation.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik MandiAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PandanganAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PandanganAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PersekitaranAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik FitnessAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A08