Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Schöneberg, Berlin, Jerman

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 119 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (119)
Saring ikut:
Sarel D. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 25 April 2016
Good location
5.3
Close to kadewe and bikini berlin, other attractions are mostly within 10 mins driving
Laporkan ulasan ini
Murray S. Pasangan New Zealand, 09 April 2016
Comfy hotel providing the necessities
4
Modern rooms equipped with the necessities. Felt the breakfast was overpriced. Black interiors highlighted the dust in the rooms (need vacuum cleaners with better filtration systems). Hoping the counter staff will become better acquainted with local services and facilities.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Guillaume D. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Mac 2016
Not as great as it looks

The location in the old gay neighborhood is great
4
Not very good. First, we paid for a superior room and requested a king or queen size bed on the reservation. We come in, they send us to a room on 4floor with 2 single bed without warning us. We went back downstairs, they ask us to wait 2 hours maybe they will have a room available then... We came back one hour after and this time the guy told us they don't have queen or king size bed available at all this day !!! So we paid extra for a superior room. And had to stay with 2 single room!!!! The hotel didn't even seems like fully booked. Then Cleaning service hasn't been done once in 4 days! But when I checked-out they ask me to pay €4 for mini-bar for a Diet Coke we never took from!!! It was ridiculous! How they knew we have took something if they never came in the room! I just paid and let it go, but this hotel is a total joke!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Guy B. Pelancong solo Australia, 02 Mac 2016
Good hotel
5
Hotel is in a great location, right next door to KaDeWe and 2 minute walk to the Ubahn.. Would definitely stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abimanyu S. Pasangan Singapore, 01 September 2015
Axel

Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Helpful staff
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin D. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 Ogos 2015
Ideal location

Location, helpful staff and great facilities
8.7
Very pleasant stay. Room was comfortable and air con just about coped when needed against hot humid days. Only area for improvement was lack of any music in rooms - no free options on TV or any MP3 speaker - if you like some tunes as you potter about your room bring a little speaker for your phone. Otherwise if there was an option to play the reception area music in the room that would work
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brian T. Pasangan Australia, 09 Ogos 2015
Dark and dingy. Poorly planned

Location, location, location
5.3
Memorable for all the wrong reasons. Air conditioning terrible. Pillows flat and limp. Only place to hang towels was in toilet. Only place to hang clothes was open hanger virtually over head of bed. Bar fridge tiny with no freezer. Toilet paper like card board.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rudolph V. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 10 Julai 2015
Great location nothing else

Location, location and location
6
The stay was good from the point of view that it is centrally located. The room was exceptionally small, painted black with very little lighting, making it difficult to find things. I went out a bought a torch. The shower is so small and once you have showered the toilet is also wet by default. There was nowhere to put my luggage other than on the bed. The so called doubled bed was barely a 3/4 bed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hans-Dieter M. Pasangan Australia, 06 Julai 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, practicality, friendliness
3
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marcos D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 Jun 2015
Good stay

staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Axel Hotel Berlin BerlinAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MandiAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MandiAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MandiAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik FitnessAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik FitnessAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MandiAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03