Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Schöneberg, Berlin, Jerman (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Mandi Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Mandi Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Mandi Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Fitness Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restoran Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restoran
Kawasan: Schöneberg Jumlah bilik: 86
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada
111 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (111)
Saring ikut:
Rudolph V. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 10 Julai 2015
Great location nothing else

Location, location and location
6
The stay was good from the point of view that it is centrally located. The room was exceptionally small, painted black with very little lighting, making it difficult to find things. I went out a bought a torch. The shower is so small and once you have showered the toilet is also wet by default. There was nowhere to put my luggage other than on the bed. The so called doubled bed was barely a 3/4 bed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hans-Dieter M. Pasangan Australia, 06 Julai 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, practicality, friendliness
3
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marcos D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 Jun 2015
Good stay

staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Martti M. Pelancong perniagaan Estonia, 29 April 2015
gay paradise

proximity to gay bars, all the men you can eat, welcoming
9.7
Awesome hotel! Honestly, I had never stayed in a gay hotel before and this was quite an experience! Staff were very friendly and upgraded me to Junior suite. My room was spacious, clean, quite new, with comfy bed. hot tub and great shower! The spa is also worth going if you want to meet other guys staying at the hotel. Hotel's burger bar is good - buffet breakfast was really nice! Gay bars are located just around the corner from the hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sung B. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 23 Januari 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel

Good money value, location, gay friendly
8.7
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sung B. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 21 Januari 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel

Money value, location, gay friendly
8.7
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hugh D. Pasangan United States of America, 01 September 2014
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.

restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
5.7
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rainer J. Pelancong solo Germany, 21 Julai 2014
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay

close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
7.7
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bich D. Pelancong solo Australia, 20 Jun 2014
average

location, gay theme,
5.3
average
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soojeong C. Pasangan South Korea, 06 Jun 2014
gay-friendly hotel

very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
7
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Axel Hotel Berlin BerlinAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MandiAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MandiAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MandiAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik FitnessAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik FitnessAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MandiAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Axel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05